Reading Reviews for Shooting the Moon
  
9 Reviews Found

Review #1, by maria remus A Statue and a Castle

13th August 2005:
i totally adore remus lupin and it was great to here his side...cool work ...keep writting

 Report Review

Review #2, by WolfChild A Statue and a Castle

2nd January 2005:
Have you abandoned this story?? That would make me very sad...

 Report Review

Review #3, by WolfChild A Statue and a Castle

6th July 2004:
Awesome! I love stories about the Mauraders. I might write one myself after I'm done with the story I'm working on right now. Can't wait for the next chapter!

 Report Review

Review #4, by LaraLupinBlack A Statue and a Castle

27th September 2003:
Hey you finally updated! I think you're a great writer and I'm looking forward to where you are going with this one. Nice job!

Author's Response: Hi Lara, thanks alot for your review! i'll do my best to get the next chapter up soon! thanks again. =)

 Report Review

Review #5, by alicia A Statue and a Castle

26th September 2003:
hey! this is good! keep it up!! :)

Author's Response: hi Alicia, thanks for your review! i'll do my best to get the next chapter up soon! =)

 Report Review

Review #6, by Jo The Boy WHo Never Smiles

20th July 2003:
well written. i enjoyed it alot!!! very well done.

Author's Response: hi Jo, thanks for the review! incase your interested, the second chapter is now up! =)

 Report Review

Review #7, by SilverMirror The Boy WHo Never Smiles

15th July 2003:
Really good start. I like it a lot so far. I like how you described him as a child who never got excited, ect. And I really liked how his dad reacted when a bit of emotion surfaced. I don\'t why, I just did. Hehe :)

Author's Response: hi SilverMirror, thanks for your review. i thought you might like to know that the second chapter is now up! =)

 Report Review

Review #8, by william The Boy WHo Never Smiles

15th July 2003:
Very good but why did you change it it was very good anywAY

 Report Review

Review #9, by Hannah The Boy WHo Never Smiles

14th July 2003:
hey! wow..i really like your story!! keep writing!!!!!

Author's Response: hi Hannah, thanks for your review! incase your interested, the second chapter is now up. =)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login