Reading Reviews for Waiting Eyes
  
24 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Lissy Fred and George Crazy! Waiting Eyes

5th June 2010:
Quite cool really unusual a new spin on things. Never pictured Harry or Draco as gay!

 Report Review

Review #2, by miss hiss Waiting Eyes

20th June 2009:
Awesome story! And, in return for the inspireation you have given me to write my own HP/DM Fic, I'll give you a banner! Just caoy and past the link to the URL without the spaces and it's yours

http: //i270. photobucket. com/albums /jj110/miss- hiss/ Untitled3. jpg

Cheers
Kayla

Author's Response: I absolutely adore you! Thank you so much! *squee* I hardly write on here anymore, hun, so if you want to check updates or more stories of mine I have an account on fanfiction . net that I'm constantly on... penname: SkyeEyesSparkle7135. I don't think I've been on HPFF . com for...a year. :D! Anywho, thank you, love!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Maxinarina Waiting Eyes

13th April 2009:
It was so good!! XD *squee*
Will you write more?? Cuz it's really really really goood!!

Keep up the great work!!!
x

 Report Review

Review #4, by Nymphie Lupin Waiting Eyes

4th December 2007:
wow, this is... well this is very Deja Vu-ish

i SWEAR I read nearly the SAME EXACT THING yesterday. Weird. like it was by Dark Harpy on fictioncentral.net

So anyways... besides my obviously sudden bout of total insanity (lol) GREAT JOB!!! I really liked reading this... again. I know I must sound out of my mind, but I seriously remember reading this yesterday. Okay, sorry if that you now think I'm completely nuts... I'm just gonna end this review with that it was awesome and you did a fabulous job. you totally get a 10/10!!!

-Shea

Author's Response: Actually you prolly did, lol. You're not insane! I am Dark Harpy on Fictioncentral.net so yeah. Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #5, by LetsPlayMakeBelieve Waiting Eyes

23rd August 2007:
Aaaw, sweet and sad. Will Draco get his Harry? So bittersweet.

Author's Response: Hmmm, that part is for your mind to mold. :) Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Silly_Lil_Yaoi_Luver Waiting Eyes

31st July 2007:
Aww that's so freaking cute!

Author's Response: Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #7, by RoN WeAsLeY Is HoT Waiting Eyes

27th July 2007:
OMG THAT WAS FLIPPEN ACE!!!i love ur choice of wordz!! 10 outa 10!!

Author's Response: Thank you!!!!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Goddess_of_the_night Waiting Eyes

19th July 2007:
i liked it a lot.its one of my new favs...

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Moony_and_Padfoot Waiting Eyes

11th July 2007:
What can I say, I just have to agree with pretty much all the other reviewers here, it was fantastic. And the people that are begging you fo rmore have got it SO right. More more more more more more please ... =D (You know what, d'you think I might like you to write some more? I feel like Oliver Twist.) I love your writing style and I love the tension and the atmosphere you've given it, and the kiss was brilliantly done, and ... yeah. I loved it. PLEASE write some more. =D

Author's Response: Aw, thanks lol. I'm so happy you liked it, but I'm not exactly sure if I should write more of it. I know all you love it (^-^) and would love to see more, but I don't think I would know what to write... I'll think on it though... :-)

 Report Review

Review #10, by Missy Padfoot Waiting Eyes

25th June 2007:
Lovely. One of the few slash stories here. *grumbles* , and good one at that. Anyway, I would love to make you a banner. Here's a few links to things I have made in the past: http://i161.photobucket.com/albums/t232/MissyPadfoot/Untitled-1-19.jpg

http://i161.photobucket.com/albums/t232/MissyPadfoot/Untitled-2-6.jpg

http://i161.photobucket.com/albums/t232/MissyPadfoot/Untitled-1_2.jpg

Okay, so they might be horrible. I've only have had my photoshop for about a week. And I'm still practicing, anyway, would you be interested in my making you a banner?

from,
Missy Padfoot

Author's Response: I'm glad you like the story. I love if you made me a banner. And...OMG, if you think that those banners are horrible, then I am afraid that I might have ti murder you, because I think the are amazing *gawks at them*. The only things is that, if you made me a banner, I'd leave the whole 'picking pictures to go in it' to you. I'm no good at picking them, lol. You can email me if you want to make one: xxphoenixflames7134xx[at]yahoo[dot]com. Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #11, by dennisnmike Waiting Eyes

16th June 2007:
Lovely! Truly, it's brill, I absolutely adored it! The end? No more? Perhaps if you had a mo you could write a scrap, but it ends nicely and cutely as it is. I really did enjoy it!

Author's Response: Thanks so much!

 Report Review

Review #12, by beebsy1219 Waiting Eyes

15th June 2007:
U need 2 make a sequel cuz I wanna know if they get 2gether or Draco just continues to watch! 10/10

Author's Response: Aw, I will try. Thanks!!

 Report Review

Review #13, by xfirespritex Waiting Eyes

13th June 2007:
I really liked this. I'd gladly make a banner if you give me the dimensions and a general idea of what you'd like. Also because my computer had to be cleared out I lost a large amount of pictures so if there's a certain one you'd like me to use a link would be helpful.

Author's Response: Thanks, I am glad you liked it! Yey, I'd be extremely happy if you made a banner for me. But, to be honest, I have NO idea what information to give you or pictures or anything. But, I will try. :-)
email me (xxphoenixflames7135xx (at) yahoo (dot) com) Thanks again for the review!


 Report Review

Review #14, by wired2damoon Waiting Eyes

1st June 2007:
Omg! is that it??? please please please write more and more and more! i love it well done! its going in my faves and you in my fave authors!! =] 11/10! yes u heard me!! 11!! lol!! ~wired2damoon~

Author's Response: 11/10!!! O.O Omg. Yay!!!!!! Lol. Thanks a ton. I'm considering writing a sequel...since everyone seems to like this one. :D Tho, I'm not exactly what to write...if you have any ideas let me know! Thanks again for the wonderful review!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #15, by HarryDraco4ever Waiting Eyes

29th May 2007:
OMG This is by far one of the best I have read.

Author's Response: Thank you so much!

 Report Review

Review #16, by taylorj828 Waiting Eyes

21st April 2007:
Wow, pretty cool. I like how you don’t *really* tell us who is narrating, really like that. Very interesting, and I usually don’t like the First Person, but it works nicely in this. Good work.

Author's Response: Thank you!!

 Report Review

Review #17, by Wonwons Girl Waiting Eyes

10th April 2007:
this was really good! i am not one for a slash pairing for harry/draco, but this was really good! hey, if you want, i will make a banner for you! ^_^ if you want one, email me at fallen_angel1259@yahoo.com !

Author's Response: Thanks! And I did reply to your email, thank you, thank you, thank you!

 Report Review

Review #18, by MM Waiting Eyes

3rd April 2007:
Um.I never really thought about Draco or Harry being...gay. But it was beautifully written in this piece.

Author's Response: Wow, that was a true compliment, and I feel very flattered. I thank you very much, and I am so happy you did enjoy it even though you are obviously not a slash person. Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #19, by Lovely_Slytheriness Waiting Eyes

13th March 2007:
This story is beautiful, I can not find another way to put it. Keep writing, you are talented!

Author's Response: Aw, wow, thank you. It was a oneshot, but some people are really liking it. So, I will either make a sequel or make it a short story. Depends. Thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #20, by lily thomas Waiting Eyes

12th March 2007:
please, i need sequel!!!
but this is amuzing!!!

Author's Response: Aw, thank you so much!

 Report Review

Review #21, by lveiswierd123 Waiting Eyes

12th March 2007:
WOW! SEQUEL WERE ARE YOU!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?! COME OUT WERE EVER YOU ARE?! (good job...lol)

Author's Response: Lol, thanks! If you guys really want a sequel, I will gladly write one!

 Report Review

Review #22, by hillo09 Waiting Eyes

11th March 2007:
I love it

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #23, by lothlorien Waiting Eyes

11th March 2007:
hey you can't leave a cliff like that! please write a sequel. i need to know if they get together! other than that the story is amazing.

Author's Response: Aw, thank you. And, I will definitly consider writing a sequel.

 Report Review

Review #24, by darktide Waiting Eyes

10th March 2007:
i luv it!

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login