29 Reviews Found

Review #1, by NymphadoraLupinTonks Training in the Trunk part 1

6th April 2009:
Oooh another fabby chapter!!! When'a the next one??

 Report Review

Review #2, by bookboy238 Training in the Trunk part 1

19th April 2008:
Fantastic story so far! Can't wait for the next update.

 Report Review

Review #3, by Prongs_Potter Training in the Trunk part 1

21st February 2008:
Great job with the start of the story. This sort of semi dark, independent sort of Harry is my favourite thing to read (and write) and I think yours is especially good. The ring and its association with the founders is also interesting but you may have to convince me that Dudley being a wizard is a good thing. Update as soon as you can because I can't wait to read more.

 Report Review

Review #4, by Ginny_Alamalexia Training in the Trunk part 1

29th December 2007:
Awesome story! Please continue, I have no idea where this story is going, I can't wait to find out!

 Report Review

Review #5, by nightmare Training in the Trunk part 1

30th September 2007:
hmm. Verry good story so far. I was just wondering why you have not continued it? I would like it very much if you did. But..GREAT JOB so far.

 Report Review

Review #6, by meester and his wife Training in the Trunk part 1

29th August 2007:
MEESTER: oh yah yesterday we go married so haha i like this story you know i really like it so keep up the good work and don forget to update, or ill hunt you down AND gut you like a fish, please forget last comment.

MRS. MEESTER: yep i like it too but i wonder why you havent updated in a long long time its not fair, so update soon.

 Report Review

Review #7, by iamme14 Training in the Trunk part 1

13th June 2007:
WOW! this is an amizing story, and very creative! great job!

 Report Review

Review #8, by iamme14 The Trunk of Alexander

13th June 2007:
awesome. i love this story. it's very unique.

 Report Review

Review #9, by sweetornot Training in the Trunk part 1

6th May 2007:
It is really good. I am looking forward to the next chapter. Please write it soon.

 Report Review

Review #10, by Nessa Training in the Trunk part 1

22nd April 2007:
omg this story is great plz post more soon


 Report Review

Review #11, by Nessa Birthday Surprises

22nd April 2007:
this is an awesome story
plz keep writing

 Report Review

Review #12, by blackruby Training in the Trunk part 1

12th April 2007:
Hope for more soon

 Report Review

Review #13, by becsy Training in the Trunk part 1

7th April 2007:
bloody brillant

 Report Review

Review #14, by Mr_Potter Training in the Trunk part 1

6th April 2007:
I LOVE IT! I can't wait in till the next chapter comes out. I also like the lenght of the chapters. Rating:10

 Report Review

Review #15, by MasterSith Birthday Surprises

30th March 2007:
great chapter!! update soon

 Report Review

Review #16, by blackruby Birthday Surprises

28th March 2007:
Love the way your story is going and I hope for more soon

 Report Review

Review #17, by High Angel Birthday Surprises

27th March 2007:
Another great chapter, love the trunk and the idea of training against clones of himself. Tonks present however was the best part very original idea and a great one, can't wait to read more.

 Report Review

Review #18, by High Angel Death heals old wounds

27th March 2007:
Oh that was the best chapter yet, and no not just because Tonks turned up at last. Loved her threat to Vernon, very original and very amusing to imagine, never read a threat like that before and i love it. The will reading was good, loved the idea of James and Sirius putting werewolf moony on ski's great idea for a prank they would have done on him. Also the nick name Harry has come up with for Tonks is great, nice to see a new one.

 Report Review

Review #19, by High Angel The Trunk of Alexander

27th March 2007:
LOved the chapter, the part with Harry negociating with Dobby was good, but i adored Harry's speech about how Mad Moody would be with Jordan.

 Report Review

Review #20, by High Angel New Beginnings

27th March 2007:
Great first chapter, loved how you described the spells, can't wait to read the next chapter, so i better go do it.

 Report Review

Review #21, by XxLaydee_PreciousxX Birthday Surprises

27th March 2007:
great chapter 10/10 im really hooked into this story

 Report Review

Review #22, by Mr_Potter Birthday Surprises

26th March 2007:
I LOVE IT! Please hurry up and write the next chapter soon. Rating:10

 Report Review

Review #23, by Mr_Potter Death heals old wounds

16th March 2007:
I LOVE IT! Please hurry up and write the next chapter soon. Rating:10

Author's Response: Ah Mr. Potter you are quickly becoming my most frequent reviewer, thank you very much by the way. I'm afraid I have to wait to get on my other computer because I failed to send myself a copy of the next chapter. I wont be able to submit it for validation till monday, but I promise that the story really will begin to get interesting

 Report Review

Review #24, by XxLaydee_PreciousxX Death heals old wounds

16th March 2007:
dis has been a good story so far 10/10

 Report Review

Review #25, by Mastersith The Trunk of Alexander

14th March 2007:
GREAT STORY! update soon!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>