Reading Reviews for Finally Going Home
  
120 Reviews Found

Review #1, by cattistic SURPRISE! AGAIN!

11th March 2012:
i think your story is wonderful. YAAAY! LILYS BACK! sorry that had to be said. if i were to give you some advice it would be to have more details.

 Report Review

Review #2, by 65ashben SURPRISE! AGAIN!

15th October 2011:
Ah. This story is sooo cute! I can't wait for the next chapter.

 Report Review

Review #3, by sizzler phoenix SURPRISE! AGAIN!

4th February 2011:
u r da best. so far this iz da best fiction i have read.

 Report Review

Review #4, by tory pow SURPRISE! AGAIN!

21st August 2010:
I don't really know if I like the story enough that I would want you to finish it. It is interesting, but not one of my favorite, sorry

 Report Review

Review #5, by snapeangel SURPRISE! AGAIN!

29th May 2009:
love the story so far..never read a story with A/N notes in chapters though...fyi a few minor grammar and type-o errors throught, not many though

can't wait for more!!

 Report Review

Review #6, by joyce_potter SURPRISE! AGAIN!

2nd February 2009:
wow that was great at least severus and lily got to be together at last no more of him being a git just cuz of lily being dead.please continue

 Report Review

Review #7, by thegillitine SURPRISE! AGAIN!

25th December 2007:
is the next chapter coming soon?

 Report Review

Review #8, by Soraga SURPRISE! AGAIN!

24th December 2007:
I am mentally scarred for life, due to this chapter. But I love it anyhow.

10/10.

 Report Review

Review #9, by daughter of severus SURPRISE! AGAIN!

13th December 2007:
Anyway, I just wanna say this story is effing briliant so please - finish it!

This is the best snape/lily there will ever be!

Please, finish it, i'm running out of patience over cheesy james/lily fanfics...

Author's Response: I will finish it, I'm just having idea problems. :( But thanks for your review! :)

 Report Review

Review #10, by iamme14 I'm Going To Live!

4th December 2007:
dude, i love the sense of humor in this chapter. especially the little debate about the details.lol

and i feel i must also say I COMPLETELY understand what it said with him knowing true fear. one nurse i knew was exactly like that.lol

anyways, i think you are both doing a great job at this story. :-)

Author's Response: Thanks so much, I should be reposting soon.

 Report Review

Review #11, by Potter n Mione SURPRISE! AGAIN!

29th September 2007:
Oi, Sev, the True Son is updated, mate!

Author's Response: Okay.

 Report Review

Review #12, by ROBERT__1958 SURPRISE! AGAIN!

24th September 2007:
Great story.
When is the next update?


Author's Response: Soon, my internet had gotten shut off, and so yeah.

 Report Review

Review #13, by Snapegirl SURPRISE! AGAIN!

14th September 2007:
Awespme chapter, I was actually laughing at the part when Harry walked in on them, well sort of. Can't wait to see what happens next!

Author's Response: Thanks, I'm working on an update. My internet got shut off for a while so, yeah. Thanks again!

 Report Review

Review #14, by Potter n Mione SURPRISE! AGAIN!

4th September 2007:
Hey, Sev, what's up? Good news, True Son is updated!

Author's Response: Sweet, I'll go read it!

 Report Review

Review #15, by Alize SURPRISE! AGAIN!

1st September 2007:
it was short...but good

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #16, by korks SURPRISE! AGAIN!

31st August 2007:
nice, nice, nice.

how many chapters are there going to be?

Author's Response: You know, I'm not really sure.

 Report Review

Review #17, by xXxchelsiepotterxXx SURPRISE! AGAIN!

30th August 2007:
awesome update soon i love this story 10/10

Author's Response: Thanks!


 Report Review

Review #18, by hottgirl22 SURPRISE! AGAIN!

25th August 2007:
why did u pick december 15 to be lily's b-day? cause that's my b-day also. i'm glad snape is harry's day instead of hotthead james potter. i always new snape was good

Author's Response: I picked it for two reasons. One: First date that had popped into my head, and second, its my friends birthday.

 Report Review

Review #19, by hjpotter SURPRISE! AGAIN!

25th August 2007:
that was excellent

Author's Response: Thank You!

 Report Review

Review #20, by _dark_angel_girl_ SURPRISE! AGAIN!

24th August 2007:
wow... i never knew that snape could be such a lady's man *laughs*
didn't even know that he could be that happy!

well done with the good writing xD! I enjoy it!!!

Author's Response: Thank you. Lol, I wasn't aware that I had made him a lady's man, but I guess there's a first for everything.

 Report Review

Review #21, by Nautonnier SURPRISE! AGAIN!

22nd August 2007:
Ha! I love the chapter! Please post again as soon as you can! I can't wait for more!

Author's Response: Thank you! I will post ASAP.

 Report Review

Review #22, by Potter n Mione SURPRISE! AGAIN!

22nd August 2007:
OMG, Sev, that was freaking awesome! I'll let u know as soon as True Son is updated, k mate?

Author's Response: Okay, Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #23, by thegillitine SURPRISE! AGAIN!

22nd August 2007:
awesome chapter.

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #24, by CutieBritty31 SURPRISE! AGAIN!

22nd August 2007:
That was hilarious!

Author's Response: Thanks, I tried. :)

 Report Review

Review #25, by hprwhggw_hogwarts SURPRISE! AGAIN!

22nd August 2007:
oh thats great for harry to have both parents and this story is great and i still love it.

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>