Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for Finally Going Home
  
120 Reviews Found

Review #1, by cattistic SURPRISE! AGAIN!

11th March 2012:
i think your story is wonderful. YAAAY! LILYS BACK! sorry that had to be said. if i were to give you some advice it would be to have more details.

 Report Review

Review #2, by 65ashben SURPRISE! AGAIN!

15th October 2011:
Ah. This story is sooo cute! I can't wait for the next chapter.

 Report Review

Review #3, by sizzler phoenix SURPRISE! AGAIN!

4th February 2011:
u r da best. so far this iz da best fiction i have read.

 Report Review

Review #4, by tory pow SURPRISE! AGAIN!

21st August 2010:
I don't really know if I like the story enough that I would want you to finish it. It is interesting, but not one of my favorite, sorry

 Report Review

Review #5, by snapeangel SURPRISE! AGAIN!

29th May 2009:
love the story so far..never read a story with A/N notes in chapters though...fyi a few minor grammar and type-o errors throught, not many though

can't wait for more!!

 Report Review

Review #6, by joyce_potter SURPRISE! AGAIN!

2nd February 2009:
wow that was great at least severus and lily got to be together at last no more of him being a git just cuz of lily being dead.please continue

 Report Review

Review #7, by thegillitine SURPRISE! AGAIN!

25th December 2007:
is the next chapter coming soon?

 Report Review

Review #8, by Soraga SURPRISE! AGAIN!

24th December 2007:
I am mentally scarred for life, due to this chapter. But I love it anyhow.

10/10.

 Report Review

Review #9, by daughter of severus SURPRISE! AGAIN!

13th December 2007:
Anyway, I just wanna say this story is effing briliant so please - finish it!

This is the best snape/lily there will ever be!

Please, finish it, i'm running out of patience over cheesy james/lily fanfics...

Author's Response: I will finish it, I'm just having idea problems. :( But thanks for your review! :)

 Report Review

Review #10, by iamme14 I'm Going To Live!

4th December 2007:
dude, i love the sense of humor in this chapter. especially the little debate about the details.lol

and i feel i must also say I COMPLETELY understand what it said with him knowing true fear. one nurse i knew was exactly like that.lol

anyways, i think you are both doing a great job at this story. :-)

Author's Response: Thanks so much, I should be reposting soon.

 Report Review

Review #11, by Potter n Mione SURPRISE! AGAIN!

29th September 2007:
Oi, Sev, the True Son is updated, mate!

Author's Response: Okay.

 Report Review

Review #12, by ROBERT__1958 SURPRISE! AGAIN!

24th September 2007:
Great story.
When is the next update?


Author's Response: Soon, my internet had gotten shut off, and so yeah.

 Report Review

Review #13, by Snapegirl SURPRISE! AGAIN!

14th September 2007:
Awespme chapter, I was actually laughing at the part when Harry walked in on them, well sort of. Can't wait to see what happens next!

Author's Response: Thanks, I'm working on an update. My internet got shut off for a while so, yeah. Thanks again!

 Report Review

Review #14, by Potter n Mione SURPRISE! AGAIN!

4th September 2007:
Hey, Sev, what's up? Good news, True Son is updated!

Author's Response: Sweet, I'll go read it!

 Report Review

Review #15, by Alize SURPRISE! AGAIN!

1st September 2007:
it was short...but good

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #16, by korks SURPRISE! AGAIN!

31st August 2007:
nice, nice, nice.

how many chapters are there going to be?

Author's Response: You know, I'm not really sure.

 Report Review

Review #17, by xXxchelsiepotterxXx SURPRISE! AGAIN!

30th August 2007:
awesome update soon i love this story 10/10

Author's Response: Thanks!


 Report Review

Review #18, by hottgirl22 SURPRISE! AGAIN!

25th August 2007:
why did u pick december 15 to be lily's b-day? cause that's my b-day also. i'm glad snape is harry's day instead of hotthead james potter. i always new snape was good

Author's Response: I picked it for two reasons. One: First date that had popped into my head, and second, its my friends birthday.

 Report Review

Review #19, by hjpotter SURPRISE! AGAIN!

25th August 2007:
that was excellent

Author's Response: Thank You!

 Report Review

Review #20, by _dark_angel_girl_ SURPRISE! AGAIN!

24th August 2007:
wow... i never knew that snape could be such a lady's man *laughs*
didn't even know that he could be that happy!

well done with the good writing xD! I enjoy it!!!

Author's Response: Thank you. Lol, I wasn't aware that I had made him a lady's man, but I guess there's a first for everything.

 Report Review

Review #21, by Nautonnier SURPRISE! AGAIN!

22nd August 2007:
Ha! I love the chapter! Please post again as soon as you can! I can't wait for more!

Author's Response: Thank you! I will post ASAP.

 Report Review

Review #22, by Potter n Mione SURPRISE! AGAIN!

22nd August 2007:
OMG, Sev, that was freaking awesome! I'll let u know as soon as True Son is updated, k mate?

Author's Response: Okay, Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #23, by thegillitine SURPRISE! AGAIN!

22nd August 2007:
awesome chapter.

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #24, by CutieBritty31 SURPRISE! AGAIN!

22nd August 2007:
That was hilarious!

Author's Response: Thanks, I tried. :)

 Report Review

Review #25, by hprwhggw_hogwarts SURPRISE! AGAIN!

22nd August 2007:
oh thats great for harry to have both parents and this story is great and i still love it.

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>