Reading Reviews for Questions
  
63 Reviews Found

Review #1, by MyLittleHeartShapedBox The Darkest of Times

21st May 2014:
This story is intriguing. I hope you decide to continue it someday.

 Report Review

Review #2, by SexyDracoFan The Darkest of Times

23rd July 2011:
this is really good one of the best i read

 Report Review

Review #3, by Kat The Darkest of Times

8th July 2011:
This is really good! I like how the characters dont stray too far from themselves. Please write more chapters@ and fast. I cant wait :P

 Report Review

Review #4, by Ehlana The Darkest of Times

13th May 2011:
Hey there, I am just revisiting all the stories a bookmarked ... so, I read this quite some time ago and really liked it ... why didn't you update, yet? Please don't tell me you abandoned the story because I think it's great!!

 Report Review

Review #5, by anonymous The Darkest of Times

16th April 2011:
I'm in love! Update soon, please!!!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Sarahkay502 The Darkest of Times

19th March 2011:
Wow...I am really enjoying this story. Please keep going and post another chapter or so soon!!!

 Report Review

Review #7, by clairevampiress The Darkest of Times

4th February 2011:
I love how in character they are. and the posessiveness isn't somthing I read often. great jon i look forward to many more chapters

 Report Review

Review #8, by forever lost hope The Darkest of Times

19th January 2011:
I must say, the storyline is a great idea, and you must have done some intense research to include some of the information you did, but it moves along way too fast. Obviously Draco is questioning things, but why ask the questions he is asking? What is going through his mind? And for him to suddenly start making out with Hermione... it's awkward and it comes out of no where with no rhyme or reason.

 Report Review

Review #9, by HarmonyBlue22 The Darkest of Times

14th January 2011:
I can't believe Hermione's parents are dead. that's horrible. I can't get enough of Draco and Hermione kissing. It's just so hot. Update soon please!

 Report Review

Review #10, by HarmonyBlue22 Holier Than Thou

14th January 2011:
Draco and Hermione sure like to make out don't they? I love it. It just keeps getting better. ppms.

 Report Review

Review #11, by HarmonyBlue22 I have a Question for You...

14th January 2011:
This story has me hooked. I love how they were making out!Update soon!

 Report Review

Review #12, by Danielle The Darkest of Times

13th January 2011:
I love this story! So hot and true to the characters. Hope you keep it up because I'll definitely keep reading :)

 Report Review

Review #13, by realitylapse The Darkest of Times

12th January 2011:
I love this story! It has originality and the bad-boy Draco that we all love! ;D Cannot wait for the next chapter!!

Author's Response: I love bad boy Draco- I really can't see him as anything else.

Thanks for the review!


 Report Review

Review #14, by suz The Darkest of Times

12th January 2011:
gud one again . liked it alot.. will keep reading

Author's Response: thanks suz for your reviews! I hope i continue to please you!

 Report Review

Review #15, by sunzane Holier Than Thou

12th January 2011:
gud. liked it alot. keep up the gud work

 Report Review

Review #16, by Suzane I have a Question for You...

12th January 2011:
its gud ... keep it up!!!

 Report Review

Review #17, by shadowauror The Darkest of Times

12th January 2011:
I'm impressed. Well written and true to the personalities of the characters! I'm eagerly awaiting the next chapter. Please continue!

Author's Response: thanks for the review! I'm trying to keep the characters more true to their nature than in my other stories.

 Report Review

Review #18, by Chocolla The Darkest of Times

12th January 2011:
Wow! Unbelievable! A wonderful story, I say. Nice. I'm so speechless about it. very speechless... Continue to write and you'll make us readers happy!

Author's Response: thank you!

 Report Review

Review #19, by Cinderpelt4 Holier Than Thou

13th April 2010:
Wow. mind blowing. well written. Great. Love the intenseness, and the vocab.
Plus the mutation of magic was a nice touch in chapter 1

 Report Review

Review #20, by Marissa I have a Question for You...

12th November 2008:
Everyone in my family has read Harry Potter. My older siblings my younger one, everyone. I have told them my opinion on now Voldemort is very much like Hitler. I mean the concept of Voldemort's being ( if that makes sense). I explained it to them again and again and they thought i was crazy.


Thank goodness you think the same thing :)

Now.. back to reading the story

Author's Response: thank you, I'm glad you think so!

 Report Review

Review #21, by Camilla0593 Holier Than Thou

21st May 2008:
UPDATE ! please, !
It's so long time sins you last updated .,

 Report Review

Review #22, by Silver_Lion Holier Than Thou

6th April 2008:
omg this is so good!!! watch now my studies are gonna be for shit, the next while ^.^

 Report Review

Review #23, by Silver_Lion I have a Question for You...

6th April 2008:
this is awesome! i wish i was a good as you =( anyway i have a question wouldn't ALL magical people be 'mutants' of muggles??? lol this is me asking dumb questions now.. ^.^ keep up the good work!!
10/10

 Report Review

Review #24, by Mirror of Erised Holier Than Thou

29th March 2008:
wow... i can hardly wait for more!! . watch now i fail all my courses. ^.^

 Report Review

Review #25, by cardcapter1 Holier Than Thou

19th March 2008:
So far I really like this story u need to hurry and update!!!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>