Reading Reviews for Where does the truth lie?
  
497 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Me Pensieves, Fools and Falling

22nd April 2012:
John us on fanfiction. net,
We, are readers, need writers like you here!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Hhdckgv Annoyance, Expresso and Revelations

4th February 2012:
The story is really great, I love all ur ff, but its hermione Jean granger not jane

 Report Review

Review #3, by Tom Pensieves, Fools and Falling

19th August 2011:
It was really good. Can't think of anything else to say other than when is there going to be more?

 Report Review

Review #4, by Rachel Simmons Pensieves, Fools and Falling

19th July 2011:
please post more i love this i cant wait to see what they find in the pensieve i know ur probably busy but please post more = )
-hoping u the best
Rachel Simmons

 Report Review

Review #5, by dominicancat Debris, Walls and Offices

1st November 2010:
Are you going to finish this? because i'm sad, i was really getting into it and there haven't been any new chapters in a really really long time =0(

 Report Review

Review #6, by Annabeth Kisses, Cauldrons, and Other Weird Things

4th June 2010:
I loved this chapter! It was really brilliant!

 Report Review

Review #7, by dominicancat Pensieves, Fools and Falling

9th January 2010:
Oh w0w this was great =0) can't wait to see what they found

 Report Review

Review #8, by maggiepotterblack Work, Worries and Wonder

11th November 2009:
i love richard, he is like the perfect best friend, of course my frineds are nice but he is awsome.

 Report Review

Review #9, by maggiepotterblack Anger, Answers and Exclamations

11th November 2009:
Lily Evans was such a pretty girl, with flaming red hair. James Potter and Sirius Black antagonised her.Harry Potter, Ron Weasley and Hermione Granger.
I find out all of that, remember a few chapters earlier where i put down my guesses, which were all right. well expect the 1978

 Report Review

Review #10, by maggiepotterblack Pay-Slips, Bills and Lunacy

11th November 2009:
TOLD YOU THAT SNAPE WAS TALKING ABOUT SIRUS
i told you i told you

 Report Review

Review #11, by maggiepotterblack Friends, Brains and Clues

11th November 2009:
the jerk and the dog, they are james and sirus
the red head is lily
the snake, the weasel, the bever they are Harry Ron and Hermoine
when did Harry's parnets die? perhaps 1978?

 Report Review

Review #12, by maggiepotterblack Kisses, Cauldrons, and Other Weird Things

11th November 2009:
Sirius James Potter
i believe that Harry and Ginny's son is James Sirus Potter not Sirus James Potter

Author's Response: I began writing this before the 7th book came out. Not a bad guess in my part, lol.

 Report Review

Review #13, by quillman Him, Her and Help

12th August 2009:
another sparkingling chapter

 Report Review

Review #14, by quillman Work, Worries and Wonder

12th August 2009:
great chapter, funny too

 Report Review

Review #15, by quillman Celebrity, Animals and Pain

7th August 2009:
wow dramatic finish to another kl chapter

 Report Review

Review #16, by quillman Bangs, Burns and Braveness

7th August 2009:
very kl chapter but way too short

 Report Review

Review #17, by quillman Receptionists, Names and Uh-Ohs

7th August 2009:
oh another gr8 chapter!

 Report Review

Review #18, by quillman Annoyance, Expresso and Revelations

7th August 2009:
yh gr8 chapter im enjoying it so far!

 Report Review

Review #19, by hannah demma forever Bangs, Burns and Braveness

5th June 2009:
OMG SO did not see THAT coming!!!

 Report Review

Review #20, by hp lover demma foreva Tantrums, Tea, and Truths

5th June 2009:
amazing as usual col!! it realy is!

 Report Review

Review #21, by hannah Kisses, Cauldrons, and Other Weird Things

5th June 2009:
that was absolutely AMAZING! you could totaly become an author. GREAT JOB!!!

 Report Review

Review #22, by skeet500 Debris, Walls and Offices

7th December 2008:
i felt like i was going to cry. it's soo sad that hogwarts is such a mess!

 Report Review

Review #23, by Misk Annoyance, Expresso and Revelations

4th June 2008:
I LOVE THIS CHAPTER! and i really like this side of harry that you're showing - it's hilarious! i'm just too used to the "saving-the-wizarding-world-24/7-uptight-teen" demeanor he's kinda forced to present all throughout the books - it's usually Ron who's immature in a funny way. you're an excellent writer! ^_^ 10/10

 Report Review

Review #24, by the girl who lived 13 years Pensieves, Fools and Falling

2nd June 2008:
that is awsome i really love it plz write more soon


that is going to be exciting i cant wait till u write the nex chapter because it is gonna be good i no it


ron is such a klutz though LOL

 Report Review

Review #25, by the girl who lived 13 years Debris, Walls and Offices

2nd June 2008:
how r they going threw walls u didn't really explain no offense though

i thought that the deluminator made them transport to different places not make them go threw walls

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>