Reading Reviews for Stolen
  
21 Reviews Found

Review #1, by nightingale14 Stolen

19th August 2011:
This was a very, very, very sweet one-shot. I really liked it. I myself find it a bit hard to do one-shots; I'm better at novels, but this one was everything a sweet, fluffy one-shot should be. And it was perfect James-Lily. Nice job! :)
Update on 'My Big Fat Greek Dream' and 'Something About James Potter' and please un-abandon your other story. :D I know I'm asking a lot, but I'm begging.
Nice job!
10/10
-nightingale14

 Report Review

Review #2, by Lillover Stolen

21st July 2011:
Ooooh god loved this
so beautifully written
Keep up

 Report Review

Review #3, by AussieAnatomy627 Stolen

12th October 2008:
That was so sweet. Lily and James deserved such a fabulous wedding. I loved it!

 Report Review

Review #4, by piecemeal Stolen

14th May 2008:
Love it! So beautiful and completely them!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Lumariel Draconis Stolen

27th September 2007:
A million times over, I love your writing. I just can't get enough of it! *cries* And I see that you're doing banners now? Oh how i love you. *gives you the oh-so-irresistable-Sirius-face* You wouldn't want to make ME a banner, would you? Because, that would be pretty cool, you know. *laughs* Ugh, now I remember, i need to come up with a title for my story (again)

 Report Review

Review #6, by Paloma Patil Stolen

2nd September 2007:
Oh - how lovely. You write beautifully, and the details here are really engaging. The song works perfectly - I don't know it, but I certainly like the lyrics.

Gorgeous banner as well. Fine work.

Paloma

 Report Review

Review #7, by the know it all Stolen

6th July 2007:
hi! i just wanted 2 let u no that im harryloveshermione from the TDA! HI!!! :D

 Report Review

Review #8, by janeaustenfan5 Stolen

22nd June 2007:
so beautiful and peaceful at the same time. it makes me sad yet happy. i love it! 10/10

 Report Review

Review #9, by Ugly_Duckling Stolen

3rd June 2007:
Oh wow.
You know; I really do love you're writing. (This might seem a bit weird considering I've never reviewed before-at least under this name). I loved it that you had Emma in this together with Sirius (that reminds me I should go back and check Grey for updates). I haven't reveiwed for ages because I have been busy on this account; I wonder if you can guess what name I used to go under? I used to review all the time but then I kind of had to start over under a new penname. But yeah, still LOVE everything about you're writing but I am seriously PEEVED that you haven't updated what's in a name ONCE since I last looked over you're stories (which was at least a year ago!) And to think that I have even started up my story from my old account under a new name and got it past the point at which you last read it. Tut tut this will not do. I suppose *hint*hint* if you go and look back over Disco Aliens favourite author of number you might find me- and the story you used to read.
It's called Cursed now but perhaps you will remember it never-the-less.
10/10 for a beautifully written one-shot and please please come off hiatus soon. Anyways if you eventually read this- and discover which of you're favourite authors I used to be, perhaps you would care to read my new stories and review as you used to.
Who knows?


 Report Review

Review #10, by Abhorsen Stolen

29th May 2007:
Aw! That's so sweet! That and characterization was near flawless. I loved to see a happy moment in their lives before things got bad with Voldemort and before they had to worry about the Order and whether or not they'd come home tomorrow. I never really was that fond of this pairing in fan-fiction, but I can safely say that I'll give it another look.

 Report Review

Review #11, by siriuslypadfoot62442 Stolen

14th April 2007:
Awww

 Report Review

Review #12, by fantacular_pandemonium Stolen

30th March 2007:
That was beautiful. I always love a good fluffy story like that. Great job!

 Report Review

Review #13, by Frenchie41 Stolen

25th March 2007:
Oh, *sniff* that is so adorable! I love it! A million-bazilion out of ten!

 Report Review

Review #14, by iluvgreenday Stolen

11th March 2007:
Beautiful story. And you managed to get my favourite character, Grey, in there too. 10/10 and this one is going on my favourites :)

 Report Review

Review #15, by manya Stolen

6th March 2007:
Sweet. I love the last sentence: "As James pulled Lily back in, taking care not to tread on her gown, he kissed her on the lips and spun her round once more, as the last notes of music faded into the night." Truly beautiful writing, with plenty of fluffy-wonderfullness, if you don't mind me saying so. :) Well done. :)

 Report Review

Review #16, by innocent lily Stolen

5th March 2007:
Aww...so sweet!!!
I can't wait until I get married!!! hehe.
Keep up the great work, I really liked it!!

 Report Review

Review #17, by thebandbuddy Stolen

1st March 2007:
Abbsterillo,
Long time no see, eh? And here I thought you didn't like romance-y fics, much less write them! This story was FANTASTIC!! As if anything you write could be bad, though. The picture I got in my mind while I read this was very ethereal and dreamy.
One of my favorite parts of the story was the fairy getting stuck in James' hair. I also liked the Jamesie-won part (you know who that made me think of...ahem). Anyway, cough, you really need to keep adding on to 'Grey', I liked that story!!!
I want you're opinion on my story, 'The Battles Won', Abbs, before I continue with it. I don't feel that it's going very well, hence why I haven't added more chapters since, oh I don't know, two or three months ago? Anyway, if you don't mind, would you read them and give me your opinion, please? It would be much appreciated! *gets on knees and begs, very, very, pleadingly* I have no shame.
Well, I'll see you soon!!! And I'm expecting a response to this review soon! I know you have more time now! Don't go and try to hide in the closet! GET BACK HERE! (j/k!!)
Te amo!~Ape-y

 Report Review

Review #18, by soccerhottiee06 Stolen

28th February 2007:
cute =]
~sara

 Report Review

Review #19, by amy Stolen

28th February 2007:
that was so beautiful. it was really well written too. im going read your other stories now. ta ta

 Report Review

Review #20, by amy Stolen

28th February 2007:
that was so beautiful. it was really well written too. im going read your other stories now. ta ta

 Report Review

Review #21, by nana_banana_xx3 Stolen

27th February 2007:
Oh how sweet! I adore that song. I've got the CD. Really well written story. I loved it!
10/10

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login