Reading Reviews for 7 Days
  
33 Reviews Found

Review #1, by rowenaravenclaw94 Day 3

21st December 2008:
you can't just leave it there! why didn't you continue writing?!? what happens next? good job! 10/10! i'd really appreciate it if you decided to finish this story... :)
-xoxo, rowenaravenclaw94

 Report Review

Review #2, by rowenaravenclaw94 Day 2

21st December 2008:
omfg! blaise is a cutter?! gasp! good job! 10/10! i'm glad harry was there to help!
-xoxo, rowenaravenclaw94

 Report Review

Review #3, by chinery13 Day 3

14th February 2008:
please put chapter 4 up. you said you were writing it ages ago and it's still not up :'( i really like this story so i would love to read the rest.

 Report Review

Review #4, by harrysheart101 Day 3

31st January 2008:
Hmmm, this is pretty good. I like it and somethimes I can be a huge critic when it comes to slashes. I think you're off to a really great start. Update ASAP.


9/10 (It went a little slow in the beginning. I'm more of an action person, meself.)

 Report Review

Review #5, by forxloveex Day 3

17th October 2007:
Gah!!!
I need moreee. :]
I absolutley love this story!


 Report Review

Review #6, by 5am Day 3

11th August 2007:
wow, im loving this, next chapter soon please

 Report Review

Review #7, by spacieangel7 Day 3

25th July 2007:
this is really good you need to put up the next chapter asap. i usually only like DMHP slash but i like this one.

 Report Review

Review #8, by xfirespritex Day 3

17th July 2007:
wow...

1. Thursday?! You know who Thursday is?! I Love them! (spaz moment totally over now, promise)
2. Please post soon! I want to see how it all plays out.
3. Yay for Blaise getting rid of Draco!
4. Yay for Harry kissing Blaise!
5. I'm begging you to help Harry make the connection of Z and Blaise with that tidbit of his sister!

much love
xfirespritex

 Report Review

Review #9, by xfirespritex Day 2

17th July 2007:
Oh come on Blaise work up the courage! Harry please read between the lines!

Ah I can't wait to see how this plays out. Nice going.

 Report Review

Review #10, by xfirespritex Day 1

17th July 2007:
o I like this. Blaise/Harry? sweet. *continues reading*

 Report Review

Review #11, by sarahsayer18 Day 3

14th July 2007:
please hurry and finish it this is so great

 Report Review

Review #12, by Brenda16 Day 3

12th July 2007:
WHOO!!! yea. lol great chapter... hope you update soon... blaise is hot!! LOL AWESOME i really like it and i hope i read more soon.

 Report Review

Review #13, by Brenda16 Day 2

12th July 2007:
HOW SWEET!!! i loved it... poor baby! i feel so bad for him... beyond bad for him... can't wait to read more! thanks for sharing.

 Report Review

Review #14, by Brenda16 Day 1

12th July 2007:
Interesting... very... definitely has promise! It's good. i like it.

 Report Review

Review #15, by Stormi Night Day 3

22nd June 2007:
surprisingly i really am enjoying this story. most stories that contain slash are alittle bit on the weird side. but this story is very very nice, good plot or atleast i think so. So all in all i have no true critisim i love the story, keep it up, hopefully you will continue it. I give it 5 stars (out of 5)

Stormi L. Night
~Nikole~

 Report Review

Review #16, by RoN WeAsLeY Is HoT Day 3

11th June 2007:
that chappy better be up soon!

 Report Review

Review #17, by SironSage Day 3

8th June 2007:
Holy crap...that was really great. I can't waight to read what is comming up next. Good luck on wrighting.

 Report Review

Review #18, by nidhogg Day 3

27th May 2007:

Firstly, your grammar and punctuation was reasonable, though it does need a bit of work. As far as the rest of the story goes, though, I'm not so sure.

First of all, Hogwarts is a SCHOOL. As such, it has a UNIFORM (yes, I saw that you mentioned that in this chapter): black robes. This doesn't include black hoodies, attractive as they may be.

Secondly, what makes you think that either Blaise or Harry (good work for recognising that Blaise was a guy, by the way; I've seen one too many female!Blaises) would be listening to Muggle music? Harry isn't likely to have a radio, judging by the way the Dursleys treat him, and a Slytherin isn't likely to want any association whatsoever with Muggles.

The last of the major breaks in canon is Draco. You seem to have completely misjudged his character: he would never pick a fistfight with Harry. First of all, wizards have these things called wands. They tend to be a much more pain-free way of harming an enemy. Also, Draco's thin with a 'pale, pointed face', and JKR always described him as being cowardly and unwilling to make any jibes without Crabbe and Goyle to back him up; and, at any rate, he's far to aristocratic to want to get his hands dirty in a punch-up.

Work on your writing a little and your knowledge of the canon (mebbe read the books a few more times) and I'm sure you'll develop into a really good writer. Oh, and you might want to go easy on the TEH TWAGIC EMOOONESS!!eleventyone!, too. Though I have no problem with emos or angst.

5/10

Author's Response: 1) Boarding schools only require you to wear uniform during lesson hours. In your free time you can wear your own clothes.

2) Draco Malfoy in 7th year 10 canon = been through abit of a traumatic time. He's changed. The other Slytherins won't stand up for him anymore, so he has to do it himself.

3) Summer holidays. I've made my Blaise a half-blood (some Slytherins are half-blood), and therefore will have used a muggle radio. Harry has his holidays with the Dursleys, and I imagine he will have heard at least some music in that time.

4) Combined, I've read the books 50 times. Think I should read them some more? I never said this was a completely canon fic! If you want to read them, look for them instead of reading any old fic.


 Report Review

Review #19, by brown eyed beauty Day 3

18th May 2007:
Heya can't wait till next chapt. =D

 Report Review

Review #20, by obsessionx Day 3

13th May 2007:
This is so cool! Every time I run the last paragraph over in my head, I feel shock. Although, I was very sad when Draco was evil to Potter. I like him too! I have been waiting and waiting for the fourth chapter, and have been checking every day. Please please please put it up soon!

 Report Review

Review #21, by obsessionx Day 2

13th May 2007:
Every time I read another part of your story, I feel like I'm reading a published author. Your writing makes me feel like I'm actually there, and even though Zabini is my favorite character, you make me feel so close to Harry. No other fanfics that I've read have made me do that, and it's really cool.

 Report Review

Review #22, by obsessionx Day 1

13th May 2007:
Oh my gosh! I love it already. I must say, darling Zabini is one of my favorite characters, yet wherever I look for him, he's either a girl, or is homosexual. That's okay, though! I love the story, and keep up the good work!

 Report Review

Review #23, by taylorj828 Day 3

2nd May 2007:
Nice way to end the chapter, leaving everyone hanging! (o: Anyway, it's still interesting, but there's just some problems where they seem so open about things that normally people keep hidden under layers.. But all the same, it's still interesting and I find myself wanting to read more. (o:

 Report Review

Review #24, by taylorj828 Day 2

2nd May 2007:
They seem a bit emotional for boys, all the crying and confessing feelings so openly. Other than that, it's still interesting. (o:

 Report Review

Review #25, by taylorj828 Day 1

2nd May 2007:
It's interesting. I think I'll read on. (o:

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>