Reading Reviews for Three times the charm?
  
76 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Lucy_Fleur First Class

31st March 2008:
i have commented every single chapter! somebody should give me a prize...i really think i deserve it...after all my effort. thats so sweet...bless sirius's ittle cotton socks. i hope she reveals her identity i would be going crazy if i was her! please update soon...as soon as the que has opened again
love lucaay

Author's Response: hey! I ha e just read every single one of your comments and thank you oh so much! I am so glad that you like the story and i seriously wasn't sure if anyone was reading it anymore therefore as you could tell i sort of stopped a bit. But after reading your comments you have motivated me to keep on posting the chapters up! Thank you so much and i am extreamly happy that you enjoy the story. I will get posting asap!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Lucy_Fleur Breakfeast Surprises

31st March 2008:
omg it is so much better in third person. it makes it easier to understand but i see what you where trying to do with the "yous" which was to put the reader in maddy's position.
poor serius its so fustrating if i was maddy i would be like "its mee.ee siriuss...lets have another babbyy"
nice chapter :)

 Report Review

Review #3, by Lucy_Fleur Talking

31st March 2008:
the mushy irony bless.

 Report Review

Review #4, by Lucy_Fleur Greatest Escape

31st March 2008:
this gets so...well.weird
is it meant to...or...not??
yet i still aime it

 Report Review

Review #5, by Lucy_Fleur The Baby

31st March 2008:
omg.
i dont get how she can survive on a cracker a day.
and has anybody realised she is missing?
this is such a good story and i love all the drama and trama.
keep updating madam
!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Lucy_Fleur Dark Side

31st March 2008:
omg SHE IS PREGNANT
i like it!!
and i like the little death eater stuff.
x

 Report Review

Review #7, by Lucy_Fleur Letter from James

31st March 2008:
oh my god
that was so good
i knew what was coming when they went into that room
it would be soo cool if she did get pregnant hahahaa.
lucaay

 Report Review

Review #8, by Lucy_Fleur The Banner

30th March 2008:
im confused where they not already going out...when they where rolling around in the horse poo???
lucaay x

 Report Review

Review #9, by Lucy_Fleur Best talent, kissing?

30th March 2008:
that was so sweet.
kissing in erm horse poo...how romantic
j'aime le plot.
lucaay

 Report Review

Review #10, by Lucy_Fleur Bleu Lune

30th March 2008:
"he took my head and we went to the village.or something like that"
hahahha
i liked it.
lucaay

 Report Review

Review #11, by Lucy_Fleur Friends Reaquainting

30th March 2008:
i like the different POVs it really works and ties the chapter nicely together. well done
lucaay

 Report Review

Review #12, by Lucy_Fleur Two of Three

30th March 2008:
c'est tres bien mon chou
je pense que maddy est tres bavard et je vou drais maddy et sirius aime. oui. je parle francais...oui.
c'est ubercool
lucaay

 Report Review

Review #13, by Lucy_Fleur The deal

30th March 2008:
"hey i love your story"

 Report Review

Review #14, by Lucy_Fleur Giving In

30th March 2008:
i really liked it.
but the last bit made me feel a wee bit sad
because it just sort of ended
and it was like...
"and they lived happily ever after but not for a year because they moved house..."
and you sort of want to hear more about it.
but a ziillioonn more chapters to go-woott
lucaay

 Report Review

Review #15, by Lucy_Fleur One of three

30th March 2008:
can i just say in chapter 3 i had this floss bun-thing because my friend told me it was loverly, but im sorry it was horrible...and really expencive. Are they american?...are you american because english people really dont eat...floss. I AM NOT SAYING BEING AMERICAN IS A BAD THING. i would love to be american...do you have an accent??...you probably do. and what is floss actually made of?
back...
twas a loverly chapter.
loverly charaters and lovery dialouge
*winning smile*

Author's Response: lol this review made me smile. It had nothing to do with my story but i thought it was cool that an english person was actually reading my story lol. And no sorry i have never ever heard of a floss bun...It does not sound intresting at all and i do not think that they are amaerican, sorry. Haha and witht the accent i suppouse i do, an american one though. But i absolutly love the english ones. Also are you french? b/c you ;eft this really cool mess. all in french i believe and i couldn't understand a word of it but i thought it was pretty cool

 Report Review

Review #16, by Lucy_Fleur Fluff and the Past

30th March 2008:
i love how fast paced it is
your really good at explaining stuff and its really straight to the point.
poor maddy peeing her pants...bless
lucaay

 Report Review

Review #17, by Lucy_Fleur Surprise!

30th March 2008:
i love how the chapters are so nice et short
c'est tres bon
nooice chapter

 Report Review

Review #18, by Lucy_Fleur Floo Powder Acquaintances

30th March 2008:
wow i loved it.
10/10 missy

 Report Review

Review #19, by weluvjamesandcharlie First Class

26th February 2008:
This is a good story. you should keep going.

 Report Review

Review #20, by LilliaSnape First Class

17th October 2007:
OH MY! LOL! Keep up the good work.

 Report Review

Review #21, by LilliaSnape Breakfeast Surprises

28th September 2007:
This is really good. I didn't see teh direction that this story has taken comming, but it is still good.


Author's Response: lol thank you, i'm so glad that you enjoy it. I try not to make my stories predictable bubt at the same time you want it to be eyecatching. Thank you for reviewing and i just psted a chapter so it is on validation right now, thank again

 Report Review

Review #22, by LilliaSnape Floo Powder Acquaintances

28th September 2007:
Oo. I really like this. obviously so do many other people. *smile*
I have to keep reading now!

 Report Review

Review #23, by hermyemma Breakfeast Surprises

26th August 2007:
I dont know, its getting a bit silly. Why doesnt she just tell him? They have a KID now for Pete's sake!

 Report Review

Review #24, by keladry_leigh Breakfeast Surprises

25th August 2007:
i love this story plz update soon

Author's Response: hey! thank you so much for reviewing, i'm so glad that you love the story and i am terribely sorry for the wait, i just updated and they said the cue is 6 days, sorry for the wait!

 Report Review

Review #25, by Reading Fool Talking

17th August 2007:
I liked the chapter alright. I just ask please and I am not trying to be rude or insulting or anything try to use "You" a little less.
Using it so much seems to make the character Madison McAdams disappear.
And I wouldn't want to see that she is an amazing character.
I very much would like to see what happens to her and Sirius and everybody else.
I truly like this story very much.
I hope you won't hate me.



Author's Response: Hey, i could never hate a reviewer, unless they give me a reason to lol. Thank you so much for your review and I have been considering changing the 'person' to third and that is what i will be doing lol. I have an Oliver Wood story that is in 3 person and i think it makes more sense. Thank you so much for your review and i am so glad that you like the story and have been reading it even though you don't like th 'person' I put ch.18 into validation and the 'person' has been changed. Thank you so much for reviewing, again i feel really bad but thank you so much for making me realize how much better it is without 'you did this and then you did that' lol

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>