Reading Reviews for Stuck
  
17 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Sarah what's going on?

25th May 2008:
Well I must say that was rather weird. It did make me laugh a few times - even if it was just the thought of Harry Potter saying 'Now now, Ron'. Since when would Harry say that? He isn't Ron's Dad.
The kissing parts were quite well written, but I thought it all happened a bit fast - if they hated each other why would they suddenly start kissing.

 Report Review

Review #2, by iluv_harrypotter Stuck

29th January 2008:
it's sort of wierd how they hate each other and then the next minute they start pashing.

 Report Review

Review #3, by Hot_sexy_babe what's going on?

15th April 2007:
That chapter was pretty funny and shoking lol.The story is really good so far keep up the good work!

 Report Review

Review #4, by Mysterious_Hermione what's going on?

10th April 2007:
interesting, very interesting*raises eyebrow*

i love it plz keep writing

 Report Review

Review #5, by Missiheartdraco2 what's going on?

10th April 2007:
Woah! Thats to cofusing for my honey! update soon love!
10/10
Lots of Love!
Tabby!

Author's Response: thanks

 Report Review

Review #6, by cam910 what's going on?

10th April 2007:
THis was a little to weird for me 10/10

 Report Review

Review #7, by cam910 Stuck

10th April 2007:
funny, but i always immagined Draco a little more meaner before they started to go out.

 Report Review

Review #8, by laptop_hprulz what's going on?

10th April 2007:
TELL ME MORE TELL ME MORE!!! sry i have the movie greese stuck in my head!!
but i really want to no more!!!

 Report Review

Review #9, by hprbdfan what's going on?

10th April 2007:
huh i'm so confuse what it a joke?!?!!!
although its very good!
-iliana

 Report Review

Review #10, by hybridgirl15 what's going on?

10th April 2007:
well its goin' good and it should keep goin' ! lemon an' fluff.

 Report Review

Review #11, by minmi what's going on?

10th April 2007:
wow what just happen?lol 10/10

 Report Review

Review #12, by minmi Stuck

10th April 2007:
wow this is very hott i like it 10/10

Author's Response: thank u

 Report Review

Review #13, by cherry tree Stuck

4th April 2007:
good

 Report Review

Review #14, by lveiswierd123 Stuck

15th March 2007:
i read your other story...you have a thing for cliff hangger endings dont you? lol loved this one too!

Author's Response: Well this one might be a bit longer i'll be adding a new chapter to it so.......untill then thank you(Hugs)

 Report Review

Review #15, by *Candy_Cakes* xoxo Stuck

1st March 2007:
I liked it alot! so cute! you really know how to write a romance story! 10/10! p.s make it longer next time! lol :)

Author's Response: thanks I promise next 1 would be longer

 Report Review

Review #16, by cande-dhrmspotter Stuck

27th February 2007:
great fic!
continue!!!

Author's Response: Thanks

 Report Review

Review #17, by Jenny0975 Stuck

27th February 2007:
This is a gret story and i can not wait to read more 10/10

Author's Response: Thanks

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login