Reading Reviews for Sneaking Around
  
25 Reviews Found

Review #1, by CallieWood The Confrontation

24th February 2008:
whooops... in my last review didn't mean to put cho >.< anyway, love this chapter as much as the first. lol and the song = love too.

Author's Response: lol I'm glad you are enjoying the story! i was in the middle of writing the next chapter when my computer crashed, so now I have to start all over! i'll have it up soon!

Thanks for reviewing!


 Report Review

Review #2, by CallieWood The Beginning

24th February 2008:
i realy like this story! lol it's really good with the plot and everything. i've always wondered what happened between the four of Harry, Ron, Ginny, and Hermione. Lol and Cho in there makes a really god twist! Keep writing and i'll keep reviewing.


love the banner by the way.

Author's Response: the gorgeous banner was made by cache dea from TDA! if you're reading this cache, THANKS!

& Thanks for reviewing CallieWood!


 Report Review

Review #3, by Sammy The Beginning

6th February 2008:
Why couldn't Hermione tell Harry about Draco the moment it happened? I mean, Draco took advantage of her, then blackmailed her, it wasn't like she knew what she was doing. He wouldv'e understood (and probably hexed the daylights out of Malfoy).

Author's Response: Now that I think of it, who knows? Maybe she was embarrassed? But anyway, it makes for a good story right?

Thanks for reviewing! :]


 Report Review

Review #4, by LauraZabini The Affair

2nd February 2008:
interesting story...
i think harry will choose hermione over ginny...
or ginny over hermione???
AHHH!!!i don't know!
so please hurry up with writing!
can't wait for the next chapter!
greetings,
Laura

Author's Response: lol I'm trying to get the next chapter us, but I keep getting writer's block! I'm glad you liked the story!

Thanks for reviewing! :]


 Report Review

Review #5, by Savvy The Affair

1st February 2008:
Wow this is some juicy story! I can't wait until the next chapter!

Author's Response: I'm so glad you liked it! I will have the next chapter ASAP.

Thanks for reviewing! :]


 Report Review

Review #6, by BerryCherry The Confrontation

29th January 2008:
wow umm...I think you're an excellent writer, but truthfully, your characters seem, well, very out of character. I don't think someone as headstrong as hermoine would ever get herself in that situation. I don't think that harry would ever call anyone such horrible things. I don't think ron would kiss hermoine right after sticking up for harry, and I don't think that ginny would take part in such a sinister plot. Your very descriptive though, so im gonna keep reading.

Author's Response: Well, it is a fan fic so I'm allowed to add whatever plot I want, so the characters don't have to be exactly the same as in the books.

But, I am glad you are enjoying the story. :]

Thanks for reviewing!


 Report Review

Review #7, by sarcasticaimers The Affair

27th January 2008:
great chapter. please update soon!

Author's Response: Glad you liked it!

Thanks for reviewing! :]


 Report Review

Review #8, by Dru Dreams The Affair

27th January 2008:
I am really enjoying this story and can't wait to read the next chapter! Please post soon!

Author's Response: I'm soo glad you like it! I'll have the next chapter up as soon as I can!

Thanks for reviewing!


 Report Review

Review #9, by xlilyx The Affair

27th January 2008:
i absolutly love this song :) the chapter went well with it well done :D update again soon :)

Author's Response: I'll be starting on the fourth chapter sometime this week. :]

Thanks for reviewing!


 Report Review

Review #10, by xlilyx The Confrontation

26th January 2008:
OMG that lil twist at th end was unexpected to say the least but it was good :) my jaw just literally dropped to the floor! haha great story though i really enjoyed it

Author's Response: I'm really glad you liked it! Be sure to read the third chapter called The Affair. :]

Thanks for reviewing!


 Report Review

Review #11, by sparkle15 The Confrontation

26th January 2008:
That's deceitful! That coniving little sneak! He was the one purposely cheating on her!

Author's Response: lol That wasn't planned at all but yeah, he's such a prat isn't he? I'm going more into it in the third chapter, but it hasn't been validated yet.

Thanks for reviewing! :]


 Report Review

Review #12, by sarcasticaimers The Confrontation

18th December 2007:
Amazing! I look forward to the next chapter!

Author's Response: It's coming soon! There's been some difficulties coming up with the next chapter, but it is on its way!

 Report Review

Review #13, by K B Lynne The Confrontation

20th November 2007:
I DEMAND A CHAPTER 3!!! Ive never read song-fictions, but I totally am loving this one!!!

Author's Response: lol

Your wish is my command. I am thinking about how to start chapter 3 and which song would fit best.

The third chapter will be up soon! :-D

Thanks for reviewing!


 Report Review

Review #14, by Ldreamer3 The Confrontation

20th November 2007:
LOVE the twist!!! I can't wait to see if Draco was 'put' into Hermione's arms or if it just happened now. Keep up the great work

Author's Response: I'm so glad you enjoyed it. I never knew it would be such a hit! :-P

Thanks for reviewing!


 Report Review

Review #15, by Torie_talks_alot The Confrontation

20th November 2007:
This is good hopefully you will continue this story to talk about Harry and Ginny to how it leaded up to this!!!

Anyway I love it!!!

10/10

Author's Response: I'm thinking up ways to start the third chapter now. Glad you liked it!

Thanks for reviewing!


 Report Review

Review #16, by dracosdetour The Confrontation

20th November 2007:
OH MY GOD.

Bloody brilliant, you will continue, correct? (:

Update soon.

Author's Response: I am most definitely continuing. :-D

Thanks for reviewing!


 Report Review

Review #17, by ladi_bugg10101 The Beginning

17th November 2007:
This was really good. I think you did a great job! Please add another chapter!?

Author's Response: Yes, a third chapter is coming. :-D

I'm glad you liked it and thanks for reviewing!


 Report Review

Review #18, by Jacinta The Beginning

31st October 2007:
Rihanna's ballad seems to be the favourite song for authors here! =)

Author's Response: It's so easy to write a story with this song because it's really clear with what it's about.

Thanks for reviewing! :-D


 Report Review

Review #19, by Cassandra25 The Beginning

26th October 2007:
wow.. hermiones a little slut lol.. but thats an ok story :)

Author's Response: lol :-P I figured she needed a change from the goody goody rep.

Thanks fro reviewing!


 Report Review

Review #20, by Torie_talks_alot The Beginning

26th October 2007:
This is really really good. But I think you should do a second chapter so that way we know what happened with Harry, Hermione, Ron and Draco, plus to see who she ended up with.


Torie~!

10/10

Author's Response: Thanks for reviewing!

I'm still trying to think up a way to make the second chapter be as good as the first. Don't fret though, it will be up soon!


 Report Review

Review #21, by Dracolover The Beginning

19th June 2007:
I think you should keep your story, or maybe even publish it. it was kind of confusing to be honest.

Author's Response: I'm confused by the review. Whaddaya mean? I'm kinda slow...

 Report Review

Review #22, by wrockmomma The Beginning

30th May 2007:
I like this story are you writing a second chapter please? How does Hermione get herself out of this mess? And please add Ron adn Harry teaming up to beat the crap out of Draco!

Author's Response: Yes I am working on the second chapter as we speak. I'll think about that, if Harry isn't too pissed at Ron.

 Report Review

Review #23, by sunshinedreamr The Beginning

27th May 2007:
I love it!!! Malfoy is such a prat ... but this is a realy great story! Are you going to add more chapters? I definitely think you should :) This is really great.

10

Author's Response: Yeah there's going to be at least one or two more chapters coming.

 Report Review

Review #24, by _Kaitlyn_ The Beginning

27th May 2007:
ohh myy goodness! youu needd too writee moree!! pleasee!! lovee! itt! soo! muchhh!

Author's Response: Thanks for reviewing! I'm working on the second chapter now.

 Report Review

Review #25, by Bitter_Sweet_Love62 The Beginning

25th May 2007:
it was alright, but it would have beejn alot better if you made your sentences more descriptive and informative. I thijnk it owuld be alot better if you went through it again and worked on making the story flow a bit better, and maybe get inside the characters feelings a bit more. if you do , do another chapter i would recommend doing it to that one and making it fantastic.

The idea was good, the actual telling could be better!!!
i hope i helped =)
Zoe xx


Author's Response: Okay, I'll go through it and edit first thing!

Thx for reviewing!


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login