20 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Abby Chapter 10-A way to delay him

16th January 2012:
I really enjoy this story please continue.

 Report Review

Review #2, by loulo Chapter 10-A way to delay him

24th May 2008:
UPDATE SOON, great story but i need to know what happens

 Report Review

Review #3, by Sanguine Chapter 10-A way to delay him

30th March 2008:
I just want to say that I really enjoyed reading the story so far. Not sure if you're still intending to continue it but I'm curious why you call them Auroras?

 Report Review

Review #4, by lifter57 Chapter 10-A way to delay him

28th February 2008:
Good story - but your writing, grammar and spelling is throwing it off and making it difficult to read - try slowing down and rereading it

 Report Review

Review #5, by hp fan Chapter 10-A way to delay him

27th September 2007:
that was swet I cant wat tell the next chappi comes out hope that it it soon


 Report Review

Review #6, by hp fan Chapter 10-A way to delay him

25th September 2007:
that was amazing i cant wate tell the next chaptur


 Report Review

Review #7, by L.O Chapter 10-A way to delay him

18th August 2007:
I CAN NOT WAIT FOR CH:11 AND I CAN NOT WAIT FOR SCHOOL AIANG.

 Report Review

Review #8, by Starlette_2006 Chapter 9-the Truth

14th August 2007:
keep up the good work :)

 Report Review

Review #9, by foxylilraven Chapter 10-A way to delay him

5th August 2007:
i didnt expect that one comming, but i should have...i was thinking along the lines of a betrothment between Harry and Sabella from their parents. he should tell her already, about Sirius then maybe he would start thinking diffrently about her, even after the marrage...please update soon

 Report Review

Review #10, by tmctflyboy Chapter 10-A way to delay him

4th August 2007:
well thats one way to cause a problem with voldemort

 Report Review

Review #11, by L.K Chapter 10-A way to delay him

3rd August 2007:
I CAN NOT WANT FOR CH:11

 Report Review

Review #12, by L;K Chapter 10-A way to delay him

17th July 2007:
I LOVE THIS CH:10 I CAN NOT WAIT FOR CH:11

 Report Review

Review #13, by Olivia Feilfeather Chapter 9-the Truth

8th June 2007:
write more


 Report Review

Review #14, by love sick hp fan Chapter 8-Revelations

25th May 2007:
that was great i never expeacted it to be sirius black when will the next chapture come out i cant what to see what happens next.

Author's Response: I'm working on the next chapter right now and it will be up in a day or two

 Report Review

Review #15, by love sick hp fan Chapter 7-Best Friends

21st May 2007:
the story is amazing please keep going. when will the next chapture come out.

Author's Response: I'm really glad that you are enjoying this story, the next chapter was just submited

 Report Review

Review #16, by love sick hp fan Chapter 6-Don't Let your Guard Down

8th May 2007:
i love the book so far. it is amazing. when will the next chaptuer come out

Author's Response: I am so glad that you are really liking this story, the next chapter will be submited tonight

 Report Review

Review #17, by XxCupidsChokeHoldxX Chapter 6-Don't Let your Guard Down

28th April 2007:
i love this story!

Author's Response: Thank you, I'm so glad you are liking it

 Report Review

Review #18, by bewitched Chapter 2-Potter vs. Parker

27th March 2007:
*gasp* I love these first two chapters - fantastic read! Well done

 Report Review

Review #19, by gryffindor410 Chapter 1-Harry Potter Returns

27th February 2007:
yeah! you're finally back! i was so disapointed when you stopped updating your story, but your back and better then ever.! great chapter!

 Report Review

Review #20, by lil t Chapter 1-Harry Potter Returns

27th February 2007:
gr8 story so far cant wait for more...just a couple of grammar probs. but nothin that cant be overlooked ^.^

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login