Reading Reviews for The Curse of the Twilight
  
29 Reviews Found

Review #1, by jessica Out in the City

8th July 2011:
chapter two draco and hermione are head boy and head gril they talk about and than ron ask hermione go out with him she say no to ron and tell him that he is a like borther to and true friend you ron i now that you like luna a lot go ask her out or I will, ron telling mione that he like's luna a lot.

 Report Review

Review #2, by jessica Out in the City

7th March 2011:
Draco is a vampire and he has feeling's for hermione he do anything to save her from the other vampire. Draco ask hermione go to the halloween ball with him she say yes. Hermione telling draco how feeling in love with him.

 Report Review

Review #3, by Sammy Out in the City

13th January 2011:
omg... it is like perfect but i think that draco needs to be meaner

 Report Review

Review #4, by clairevampiress Out in the City

24th December 2010:
Love it ^^ Great writing. Best draco as a vampire ive read sense silvergreens. personally though I liked this one better there more there more story and conflicts the emotions are just yea really good i look forward to whenever you get around to this story.

 Report Review

Review #5, by Sara Out in the City

19th November 2010:
Its great but where are the other chapters? :( x

 Report Review

Review #6, by dramionelover Out in the City

10th May 2010:
amazing!! continue! please, please, please...

 Report Review

Review #7, by Ashlee Out in the City

9th December 2007:
It was awesome please update! I have been looking for a story like this.

 Report Review

Review #8, by oni_yakamiza Out in the City

4th November 2007:
liked the chapter. I still winc when I read the part about the girl and ripping of flesh.

 Report Review

Review #9, by xXxBLAIRxXx Out in the City

7th October 2007:
i like it
well written
good stroy line

 Report Review

Review #10, by Pegasus Out in the City

21st August 2007:
its a bit weird, and kinda angsty.

 Report Review

Review #11, by dracosgirl812 Out in the City

27th July 2007:
update soon! have you read twilight or new moon by stephenie meyer? theyre great books, esp if your into vampires romances

 Report Review

Review #12, by seeker4u Out in the City

26th June 2007:
ireally od like ur story

 Report Review

Review #13, by firecat Out in the City

23rd June 2007:
I can't wait till you update this one! It's so exciting!

 Report Review

Review #14, by pink hair Out in the City

16th June 2007:
good story, please update soon. when you do update, could you have Draco tell Snape and Dumbeldore about him being a vampire ?

 Report Review

Review #15, by DracoRoxMySox Out in the City

27th April 2007:
This was really well written. I don't know if you ever read Twilight by Stephanie Meyer but it's about vampires and it rocks. I loved the first chapter and I can't wait for the update.


10/10

 Report Review

Review #16, by xXsilent_tearsXx Out in the City

15th April 2007:
This story is amazingly written! I usually can't find many Herm/Draco vamp stories that are this well written. I can't wait to see what happens. I can't wait to see how the characters evolve throughout the story! Please update soon!

P.S: Just so you know, I like your summary as well. =P Just watch out for revealing too much information, it doesn't leave the reader wondering what's going to happen in a part of the story, making them not want to continue to find out. You could possibily give them an interesting metephor or something, just a hint of what might happen. Hope I wasn't harsh in a way about that. ^_^ Just figuring if you changed those few words about "he turns Blaise into a vampire" into something else a bit more lingering, you could probably get SO much more readers. =) 10/10!

Author's Response: thanks xXsilent tearsXx!! I fixed the summary lol and thanks again for the wonderful review!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #17, by Lovely_Slytheriness Out in the City

11th April 2007:
I love this story! So well-written, and the storyline is amazing. You are not rushing the plot, and thats great, I cant wait to read the rest of this perfect story! (Im so adding it to my favs!!) The only thing I can think of that I might comment on, is that Draco is being just a little bit ooc. But it doesn´t matter, I love, love, love it anyway! Gosh Im blabbering now.. never mind me! Just keep up this extraordinary story, hun!!! XD 10/10

~Linnéa

Author's Response: thanks Lovely Slytheriness!!!!!!!!!! thanks for the wonderful review. I just thought I'd write a different side of Draco in this story you know. Actually show how he suffers. lol thanks for the review again!!!!!!!!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #18, by Babygurl Out in the City

10th April 2007:
Impressive. I love Vampire stories and I write some of my own to be published (if i ever finished them) and I never realized how well they would fit with Draco Malfoy. I'm very impressed. I like the struggle he's having, it adds flavor. Keep up the good work.

Author's Response: thanks a lot Babygurl!!!!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #19, by craze4hp Out in the City

31st March 2007:
it's pretty good! do u like twilight?

Author's Response: Umm...i was asked that a lot with my friends lol. The title actually came from my friend's mind lol so I don't know lol i'm slow i know lol

 Report Review

Review #20, by sweetest4goodbye Out in the City

16th March 2007:
great chapter!! update soon!

Author's Response: thanks!!!! i will!!

 Report Review

Review #21, by Malfoys_Mistress Out in the City

11th March 2007:
Wow *drool* it makes me think of Edward Cullen from Twilight and well, I've always loved Draco *more drool* lol, so we have a perfect combination here Pixiegirl :P Oh! And let's not forget to throw Hermione in the mix- I so badly want Draco to turn her into one too... eventually! But under the good (?) kind of circumstances not by an accidental loss of control type thing. Lol, but who am I to dictate? You're a great writer so either way I'll love to read on so... please update soon?! Tanya xXx

Author's Response: lol i might actually consider the whole turning Hermione into a vampire thing lol it might make it more interesting, no? lol thanks for the wonderful review!!

 Report Review

Review #22, by Rylee_Sam15389 Out in the City

2nd March 2007:
I loved it write more soon

Author's Response: I sure will!!! Thanks for the review!!

 Report Review

Review #23, by angelrosieMD Out in the City

2nd March 2007:
very good. could you make hermione a vampire to ?

Author's Response: thanks! Oh, I don't know about Hermione turning into a vampire. I wil have to think about it ^_^ thanks for the review!!!!!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #24, by Living In Dreams Out in the City

27th February 2007:
I actually really enjoyed it. Sometimes i find when people write long chapters they are just really strung out and repatative but this chapter was fantastic and everything was described so well (emotion, setting,etc). I also really liked the idea of the story and can't wait to read more and find out were it will lead once Draco has returned to Hogwarts. Hope you update soon and if its possible update some of your older stories to! i really enjoyed reading them!

Author's Response: Thanks Living In Dreams!!!!!!!!!!! I'm sooo glad you enjoyed it. I will update as soon as I can. I will also update my other stories as well ^_^

 Report Review

Review #25, by LittleMissRachel Out in the City

19th February 2007:
OMFG. Okay, this story totally rocks already. Draco as a vampire is like, WHOA hot. Since I have a complete obsession with vampires and Harry Potter fanfics I couldn't pass this one up.

Damn, Draco! He just... wow and ew at the same time. I think he needs to learn better self control. Of course, he can make me into a vampire whenever he wants. lol.

I love it already! It's very realistic, I think. Please update soon! 10/10

Author's Response: Thanks a bunch LittleMissRachel!!!!!!!!!!! lol I didn't know this story was going to get people's attention. But...I'm REALLY REALLY glad that you like it. I will most definitely update soon!!!!!!!!!!!! Thanks for the wonderful review!!!!!!!!!!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>