Reading Reviews for Something More
  
89 Reviews Found

Review #1, by unco SSLG

19th March 2009:
its a very funny idea and i really hope you update soon. writers block is horrid to get over so i really hope you figure it all out soon

 Report Review

Review #2, by Random SSLG

21st September 2007:
This is undoubtedly the FUNNIEST fanfiction I have ever read on this site!
It's so ridiculous it is hilarious! The guild was the icing on the cake.
Hahaha I'm still laughing about the "when and where you fell for Sirius" its so funny because they take it so seriously!
Goodness I think I need to lie down.

Muahaha!
Keep it up!
I love it!

Random

=]

 Report Review

Review #3, by IS bookworm SSLG

2nd September 2007:
HUH?!! I don't get it! Oh well, I'm sure we will find out in the next chapter! That club is absolutely redicules. Loved it! :7)

 Report Review

Review #4, by IS bookworm Stool Bars

2nd September 2007:
WoW!! Weird last line! Loved the chapter! So what happened with Sirius and Roriana? What about Lily and James? Please update soon! :7)

 Report Review

Review #5, by lalalovely47 SSLG

3rd August 2007:
Hahahaha the guild is absolutely ridiculous. So stupid. And I love that Sirius probably actually loves Roriana Buckley. :)

Author's Response: Haha, thank you!!! I love that you review all my stories, really makes me happy:D Again, check out my other authors site: iluv2eatcarbs

~LB


 Report Review

Review #6, by lalalovely47 First rules of Lust

3rd August 2007:
Bahahaha Roriana BUCKLEY!? Hahahahaha! And I love her, by the way...she's ridiculous and hysterical at the same time. I love Sirius...off to read the other chappies. :)

PS - Have I mentioned how much I adore your fics?

Author's Response: I know-it's a slight (major) obsession. I'm pretty determined that if Jeff was still living he would be my soul mate (still is, except for that whole death thing, and him dying when I was 7) Oh-I'm so glad that you adore my fics:D If you want I have another account that you should check out: iluv2eatcarbs

~LB


 Report Review

Review #7, by emmawatson_1 SSLG

13th July 2007:
i really like this, update soon!

Author's Response: I'll try, and thanks for the reviews!!!

~Lb


 Report Review

Review #8, by emmawatson_1 Stool Bars

13th July 2007:
haha, lily drunk...

Author's Response: Funny idea indeed.

~LB


 Report Review

Review #9, by emmawatson_1 First rules of Lust

13th July 2007:
haha, hilarious, i love sirius in this.

Author's Response: Thanks:D

~LB


 Report Review

Review #10, by StepUpx_Gryffindor SSLG

28th June 2007:
oh my goodness. you need to fricken update! i need to see some roriana/sirius action! xD

Author's Response: Haha, sorry but I won't personally be updating from here on out, but someone will be!

~LB


 Report Review

Review #11, by StepUpx_Gryffindor Stool Bars

28th June 2007:
roriana is my life. that's it xD i love funny people! omg its so weird she's just like me hahah

Author's Response: Weird people rock.

~LB


 Report Review

Review #12, by StepUpx_Gryffindor First rules of Lust

28th June 2007:
HAHAHAHAH omg. the black stallion. you frickin rock my world, lemme just tell ya. i love htis!! absolutely the best way to start a story with marauders involved!! lmao i love roriana. she's so like me its scary! i can make jello great too. and i have told a friend before that she's my friend becuase im sexy. xD i love this story! and i love you!

Author's Response: Thank you!!! And glad you see yourself through my OC, I feel she lives through me too:)

~LB


 Report Review

Review #13, by Dani SSLG

19th June 2007:
It was hilarious...the whole series is. I thought the song was awesome. I couldn't tell you had block. Chapter 2 is my favorite so far, but this is still funny. I hope you continue to update.

Author's Response: Thank you! Actually, I'm leaving HPFF. I might throw in 1 more chapter, but someone else is taking over for me.

~LB


 Report Review

Review #14, by walkitout SSLG

16th June 2007:
this was hilarious, you may want to work on your spelling here and there, but great fic overall!

Author's Response: Thanks!

~LB


 Report Review

Review #15, by knocknock SSLG

11th June 2007:
haha, great story! update asap

Author's Response: Thanks:D And I'll try!

~LB


 Report Review

Review #16, by IS bookworm First rules of Lust

3rd June 2007:
OOH! Poor Marauders, but they really need to be able to take a lose in Quidditch every once in a while. They're sore losers in my opinion. Please update soon. It's really good! :7)

Author's Response: Yeah, ego bubble popper, or w/e. Thanks:D

~LB


 Report Review

Review #17, by pyrogirl Stool Bars

28th May 2007:
lol cnt wait 2 c wot happens, bet its gonna be a hell of meeting

Author's Response: Haha, read!

~LB


 Report Review

Review #18, by taintedlove SSLG

27th May 2007:
once again hilarious!

Author's Response: Thanks again:D

~LB


 Report Review

Review #19, by taintedlove Stool Bars

27th May 2007:
i love the part wehre lily is talking to the bartender

Author's Response: Thanks, I quite liked that part too.

~LB


 Report Review

Review #20, by taintedlove First rules of Lust

27th May 2007:
funny!

Author's Response: Thanks:P

~LB


 Report Review

Review #21, by mmmtoasty SSLG

27th May 2007:
Omg the song...classic! it was hilarious. update soon!

Author's Response: Thanks again!

~LB


 Report Review

Review #22, by mmmtoasty Stool Bars

27th May 2007:
interesting chapter, the last line was hilarious!

Author's Response: Thanks!

~LB


 Report Review

Review #23, by Mmmtoasty First rules of Lust

27th May 2007:
Omg, so funny!

Author's Response: Thanks!

~LB


 Report Review

Review #24, by miss.patches SSLG

26th May 2007:
hahaha..this is awesome! i can't stop laughing! Keep writing!

Author's Response: Thanks:D

 Report Review

Review #25, by caryjanecarter Stool Bars

23rd May 2007:
... wow. interesting. charging onward!

~ Caroline

Author's Response: Haha, thanks:D

~LB


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>