Reading Reviews for Draco Malfoy's Worst Nightmare
  
13 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Jessie C. Draco Malfoy's Worst Nightmare

25th December 2009:
Teehee.hilar story!!! Too bad it isn't a romance though...Draco/Hermione's are my favorite!

 Report Review

Review #2, by thebfsgf2 Draco Malfoy's Worst Nightmare

22nd July 2007:
This is good!

 Report Review

Review #3, by thebfsgf Draco Malfoy's Worst Nightmare

22nd June 2007:
This was hilarious! OMG! I laughed so hard!

Rebecka M.

 Report Review

Review #4, by chloe Draco Malfoy's Worst Nightmare

28th December 2005:
Please tell me there's going to be another chapter.... I love the humor!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Urvi Draco Malfoy's Worst Nightmare

20th July 2004:
this is one of the most diverse stories i've come across I liked how you started it but I dreaded reading the rest when i read that Hermione said that Draco was better looking than Ron or Harry, making this another d/h ff. There was too much cursing, even for Draco, but Hermione was funny and smart. Write more!

 Report Review

Review #6, by claire Draco Malfoy's Worst Nightmare

8th April 2004:
i LOVE it, fantastic i can' think of words that are a good way of describing the good things i want to say excellent will have to do no 10 x excellent would give u a higher rating if i could !

 Report Review

Review #7, by MarZ Draco Malfoy's Worst Nightmare

10th March 2004:
very funny. I like it!

 Report Review

Review #8, by ReemZ Draco Malfoy's Worst Nightmare

8th March 2004:
hehehehe. very funny. ..it's new...yet good....adn funny.

 Report Review

Review #9, by hyperjoe29 Draco Malfoy's Worst Nightmare

2nd January 2004:
Very funny! I loved the way you described Malfoy's curiosity! Add on to this or write something like it.

 Report Review

Review #10, by Feste Goodfellow Draco Malfoy's Worst Nightmare

1st January 2004:
o my! that was fun, i hope u either add to this or do a new one. i think im gonna go read ur other stories now. : ) yay. i believe i will reread this many many times. thanks for the whole thing!

 Report Review

Review #11, by endofall Draco Malfoy's Worst Nightmare

31st December 2003:
wow...that was new...funny, yet...new...

 Report Review

Review #12, by amanda Draco Malfoy's Worst Nightmare

30th December 2003:
i think that u cussed to much and should have let malfoy get back to his room with out any one seeing

Author's Response: Thanks for the wonderful constructive criticism. Wasn't there ANYTHING you liked about it that could have improved my day by you mentioning it?

Author's Response: Sorry for being a sarcastic bitch. Erm, thank you for being honest, I suppose I don't see much honesty so thank you. Just one thing: if you don't like swearing, why did you read it? There was a warning for strong language.

 Report Review

Review #13, by ladyspirit Draco Malfoy's Worst Nightmare

30th December 2003:
that was so funny! i love it! you are really talented! you should make it longer tho i was really upset when it ended! Love Spirit x0x0

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login