Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for Draco Malfoy's Worst Nightmare
  
13 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Jessie C. Draco Malfoy's Worst Nightmare

25th December 2009:
Teehee.hilar story!!! Too bad it isn't a romance though...Draco/Hermione's are my favorite!

 Report Review

Review #2, by thebfsgf2 Draco Malfoy's Worst Nightmare

22nd July 2007:
This is good!

 Report Review

Review #3, by thebfsgf Draco Malfoy's Worst Nightmare

22nd June 2007:
This was hilarious! OMG! I laughed so hard!

Rebecka M.

 Report Review

Review #4, by chloe Draco Malfoy's Worst Nightmare

28th December 2005:
Please tell me there's going to be another chapter.... I love the humor!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Urvi Draco Malfoy's Worst Nightmare

20th July 2004:
this is one of the most diverse stories i've come across I liked how you started it but I dreaded reading the rest when i read that Hermione said that Draco was better looking than Ron or Harry, making this another d/h ff. There was too much cursing, even for Draco, but Hermione was funny and smart. Write more!

 Report Review

Review #6, by claire Draco Malfoy's Worst Nightmare

8th April 2004:
i LOVE it, fantastic i can' think of words that are a good way of describing the good things i want to say excellent will have to do no 10 x excellent would give u a higher rating if i could !

 Report Review

Review #7, by MarZ Draco Malfoy's Worst Nightmare

10th March 2004:
very funny. I like it!

 Report Review

Review #8, by ReemZ Draco Malfoy's Worst Nightmare

8th March 2004:
hehehehe. very funny. ..it's new...yet good....adn funny.

 Report Review

Review #9, by hyperjoe29 Draco Malfoy's Worst Nightmare

2nd January 2004:
Very funny! I loved the way you described Malfoy's curiosity! Add on to this or write something like it.

 Report Review

Review #10, by Feste Goodfellow Draco Malfoy's Worst Nightmare

1st January 2004:
o my! that was fun, i hope u either add to this or do a new one. i think im gonna go read ur other stories now. : ) yay. i believe i will reread this many many times. thanks for the whole thing!

 Report Review

Review #11, by endofall Draco Malfoy's Worst Nightmare

31st December 2003:
wow...that was new...funny, yet...new...

 Report Review

Review #12, by amanda Draco Malfoy's Worst Nightmare

30th December 2003:
i think that u cussed to much and should have let malfoy get back to his room with out any one seeing

Author's Response: Thanks for the wonderful constructive criticism. Wasn't there ANYTHING you liked about it that could have improved my day by you mentioning it?

Author's Response: Sorry for being a sarcastic bitch. Erm, thank you for being honest, I suppose I don't see much honesty so thank you. Just one thing: if you don't like swearing, why did you read it? There was a warning for strong language.

 Report Review

Review #13, by ladyspirit Draco Malfoy's Worst Nightmare

30th December 2003:
that was so funny! i love it! you are really talented! you should make it longer tho i was really upset when it ended! Love Spirit x0x0

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login