83 Reviews Found

Review #1, by nikkies3 First Date Disaster

22nd December 2007:
omigosh!! i love this story! keep up the GREAT work!

Author's Response: Thank you! :]

 Report Review

Review #2, by maurader fan First Date Disaster

15th October 2007:
This is definitely going to be hilarious, I can tell. So keep it up! Write! Write! Write! Who needs to eat and sleep? (That was a rheotorical question) Bu still! Write!

Author's Response: Lol, I'm a lazy bum.

I don't know how long it'll take me to finish the next chapter.

I've started it, but at the rate I'm going, it won't be finished until the next millennium.


 Report Review

Review #3, by wazlibsgrl First Date Disaster

24th September 2007:
This is really good! I love it! please update soon!

**wazlibsgrl*

Author's Response: Thank you, I'm in th process of writing RIGHT NOW. I've got the Word document open. ;]

 Report Review

Review #4, by ihearttink23 First Date Disaster

17th September 2007:
It's cute so far. I like that part where James and Lily both ordered two things that they didn't like. It was funny!

Author's Response: Well, thank you, I try to write as witty as can be, but a lot of people can be a lot funnier than I can...

 Report Review

Review #5, by ihearttink23 Go out with you? Why not?

17th September 2007:
Plenty of time eh? I thought Lily wanted this to be only a few weeks long..you know the less time with Potter the better? He better make it a darn good first date if he wants to change her mind!

Author's Response: Yeah, it'll turn out right eventually.

Once I get going with my mind.

I'm so lazy, and I have the worst case of writer's block EVER.

It sucks.


 Report Review

Review #6, by ihearttink23 Chapter One -- The Brilliant Idea.

17th September 2007:
Good Chapter, I do think Lily is being a little bit evil, but it wil prob be really hilarious!

Author's Response: Hopefully. ;]

 Report Review

Review #7, by dianap00 First Date Disaster

16th August 2007:
lol. Lily and James are real similar. I love that you made it that he gets her without trying to. Lily is so going to regret her brilliantly evil plan.
Gorsh, James is the ultimate cutie. Remus is so random. I love him. What a prick. lol.

James Potter was a prick. A big one. But it sure would be a hell of a lot of fun dating him.

I'm sure.

Cheers

Author's Response: Lol, thanks for all your reviews.

I love that you say 'cheers' so much.

Makes me wanna just pack you in a little box, and take you home.


 Report Review

Review #8, by dianap00 Go out with you? Why not?

16th August 2007:
Aaau. James is beyond everything. Whatta cutie.
I love him. lol. Poor James. He has no idea. I love desperate Lily. Priceless, completely and utterly.

I love the very random classroom moment. Seriously. Well done.

Cheers.

Author's Response: Well, thank you.

I love adoring fans.

Grovel at my feet, if you please.


 Report Review

Review #9, by dianap00 Chapter One -- The Brilliant Idea.

16th August 2007:
i like this lily. vindictive is a good colour on her [well, at least it's better than pink]. Sirius and Amanda have a two month old relationship... =)

Natasha and Amanda were looking at me as if I just told them I ate a million babies, and- God forbid- enjoyed it.


That is definitely one of the best lines in the history of the world.
Sorry, I just have this really weird thing for anything referring to eating babies... err... yeah.
cheers.

Author's Response: Dude, I think everyone has a little thing with eating babies.

It's just really funny.

Sinful, yes.

But funny. Very funny.


 Report Review

Review #10, by Schiffty Go out with you? Why not?

8th August 2007:
wow, can't wait 4 the next chaptre

Author's Response: I'm currently writing it, hopefully it'll be up next week.

 Report Review

Review #11, by Schiffty Chapter One -- The Brilliant Idea.

8th August 2007:
Aha! Brilliant! Sounds like somthing I would do. I love the humor u put in this chaptre...this is totally going in my favs

Author's Response: Well, good, I love getting new fans. ;]

 Report Review

Review #12, by HelloKitty Chapter One -- The Brilliant Idea.

13th July 2007:
oh! brilliant idea!!! i don't know if i already reviewed cause i kinda forgot if i read this or not but i don't think i did!! i love your story!!

Author's Response: Lol, thank you.

I don't think you have. Or at least, not with that screen name.


 Report Review

Review #13, by GenieAmour First Date Disaster

2nd June 2007:

"Well, why are there no petals?"

That is SO the cutest line!

Author's Response: Lol, thank you. Me and my friend were trying to scheme about this chapter.

 Report Review

Review #14, by GenieAmour Chapter One -- The Brilliant Idea.

2nd June 2007:
This Is Constructive Criticism:
A) You wrote the story well
B) It was humorous, hilarious really!
C) Never underestimate yourself ... OMG i love this story!!

Author's Response: well. Not the constructive criticism I'm used to, but hey, I'm not complaining. ;]

 Report Review

Review #15, by Celin Chapter One -- The Brilliant Idea.

12th May 2007:
It's brilliant

Author's Response: Thanks. :]]

 Report Review

Review #16, by sweetredrose First Date Disaster

8th May 2007:
I liked the last scene a lot. :D

Author's Response: Good, I hoped you guys would. :]]

 Report Review

Review #17, by sweetredrose Go out with you? Why not?

8th May 2007:
Haha. :D

Author's Response: ;]]

 Report Review

Review #18, by sweetredrose Chapter One -- The Brilliant Idea.

8th May 2007:
Ahh, it was really good! :D

Author's Response: Well, thanks. :]]

 Report Review

Review #19, by rizzogirl21 First Date Disaster

8th May 2007:
Loved it just loved it!!! Update like...NOW NOW NOW!!!
~~Alex~~

Author's Response: Lol, alright, alright. After nap time.

 Report Review

Review #20, by Jade Potter First Date Disaster

8th May 2007:
mmm...peach gummies...yum!!

good timing with the kiss, btw.

Author's Response: Lol, thank you. My brother would much prefer mango gummies, but I love peach or green apple.

:]]


 Report Review

Review #21, by MmmDraco Chapter One -- The Brilliant Idea.

6th May 2007:
When you told me about your James and Lily story at lunch, i was like, "GAH. Harry's lame parents." But I like it. :]] see you tomorrow for more coloring.

Love,
Mrs. Nora ((obsessed with)) Malfoy.


omg i'm a dork.




Author's Response: Lol, wow Nora. I'm glad you like it.

:P

I love you, you stupid whore.


 Report Review

Review #22, by inabena57 First Date Disaster

4th May 2007:
update sooon!!! please [and thank you] =]-10/10
angelina ^-^

Author's Response: Lol, I plan to, today.

 Report Review

Review #23, by me_thehplvr First Date Disaster

4th May 2007:
Yay!! Update! I love updates! I want more more I tell you!

Author's Response: Lol, I will, hopefully tomorrow if I'm not busy reading.

 Report Review

Review #24, by crmccarth First Date Disaster

3rd May 2007:
i love love love this! pleade update!

Author's Response: As soon as someone gives me an idea for the fourth chapter. *wink*wink*

 Report Review

Review #25, by Hermione33 First Date Disaster

2nd May 2007:
OoOOO!! Luv this so far!!!

Author's Response: Lol, thank you.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>