Reading Reviews for My, My... WHAT?
  
23 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Malfoybabe1 Hermione and the Cat

11th June 2008:
WOW! That was awesome! PLEASE WRITE MORE! You've gotta.
It was so cute! I love Adrien. He's a cutie.
And the whole cat/Hermione thing was totally brilliant! It was bloody brilliant!
10/10
PLEASE WRITE MORE! Oh, and check out my story, 'My hero'

 Report Review

Review #2, by Allie Wood Hermione and the Cat

5th May 2007:
hahaha thats funny...
i still love it!!!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Allie Wood The Second Man

5th May 2007:
still love it!!

 Report Review

Review #4, by Allie Wood PROLGUE!

5th May 2007:
wow...thats a god start...i love it!!!

 Report Review

Review #5, by hellogoodbye Hermione and the Cat

25th April 2007:
Hahahah... Hermione's a cat eating cat food..
I love it. Post more soon. =]

 Report Review

Review #6, by babyblueeyes87 Hermione and the Cat

20th March 2007:
haha, that's funny! And poor Ginny and Draco, they were about to kiss. Great job! Please hurry and post a new chapter!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Snake PROLGUE!

14th March 2007:
gota little carried away with typeing fast sry my email is wrong on the other one
lillie-nicole@mugglenet.com

i put to C's on accident ^_^

 Report Review

Review #8, by Snake Hermione and the Cat

14th March 2007:
omg! i love it! a few mistakes but who doesn't have them? re reading your chapters before you post, and you should catch them ^_^ do e-mail me when you put the next chapter up please ^_^
lillie-niccole@mugglenet.com

Author's Response: sure. I'll email you when it goes through.

 Report Review

Review #9, by Love_4_Draco_always Hermione and the Cat

14th March 2007:
I loved this new chapter it was great aww i liked how draco admitted he oves ginny even if it was just to his son i cant wait for ginny to go home will ginny try and get back with draco?keep up the good work and update soon please xx

 Report Review

Review #10, by Christy86 Hermione and the Cat

14th March 2007:
i really like this story keep up the good work and i can't wait for chapter 4

 Report Review

Review #11, by qwertyelf PROLGUE!

14th March 2007:
aww!1 coolyio!

 Report Review

Review #12, by Katya Hermione and the Cat

14th March 2007:
Great, more update please!

 Report Review

Review #13, by Life after death Hermione and the Cat

14th March 2007:
Very good, and they nearly kissed!! Yeah! Please keep writng and update soon.

 Report Review

Review #14, by Elle Winters Hermione and the Cat

14th March 2007:
Lmao-Hermione as a cat!!

Well done do continue!!

 Report Review

Review #15, by starryDAZE The Second Man

10th March 2007:
YEAH ADRIAN ! KICK FREDDY LIKE THERE'S NO TOMORROW !


love it !! keep it up !!

Author's Response: Thank you so much. The next chapter is done its just waiting to be oked.

 Report Review

Review #16, by none The Second Man

9th March 2007:
is adrian going to have powers cause he has magical parents!

Author's Response: Yeah he is. But I don't really say it. I wanted this story to be mostly about draco and Ginny and about how they can work through their problems.

 Report Review

Review #17, by Love_4_Draco_always The Second Man

6th March 2007:
Im really liking this i really want ginny and draco to get back together properly and be a family eventually are ginny and draco going to even just tell each other there feelings in the next chapter??? please update soon
xx

Author's Response: You'll have to wait and see. lol. I have the story sone but it takes so long for them to accept it. The minute chapter two was accepted I put up chapter three. I am glade you like it and thanks for reviewing.

 Report Review

Review #18, by Life after death The Second Man

6th March 2007:
Wow, getting very excited. Please keep writing and update soon

Author's Response: Thanks. I really like it when people review. My third chapter is on its way to get accepted.

 Report Review

Review #19, by Elle Winters The Second Man

5th March 2007:
Oooh more it's so GOOD!

Seems like a lot of people could be in this situation, and your balancing it with a mixture of comedy and seriousness.

Well done!

Author's Response: Thanks. I trying to keep it funny but also trying to make it serious, just as you said.

 Report Review

Review #20, by Elle Winters PROLGUE!

5th March 2007:
Brill and aw!

I never thought of Ginny and Malfoy together but this really good!!

Author's Response: Thanks. I ussaly do Draco and hermione but this seamed like a better story for ginny and you will find out latter.

 Report Review

Review #21, by Fire Maiden PROLGUE!

5th March 2007:
oooh. bit 'o' drama for draco. what. comes. next?

Author's Response: You'll just have to wait and see.

 Report Review

Review #22, by Life after death PROLGUE!

26th February 2007:
Very good so far, please keep writing and update soon

Author's Response: I will. And thank you for reviewing

 Report Review

Review #23, by dolphindreamer20225 PROLGUE!

25th February 2007:
I love it!! PLEASE update soon!!

Author's Response: I do too. lol

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login