Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for My, My... WHAT?
  
23 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Malfoybabe1 Hermione and the Cat

11th June 2008:
WOW! That was awesome! PLEASE WRITE MORE! You've gotta.
It was so cute! I love Adrien. He's a cutie.
And the whole cat/Hermione thing was totally brilliant! It was bloody brilliant!
10/10
PLEASE WRITE MORE! Oh, and check out my story, 'My hero'

 Report Review

Review #2, by Allie Wood Hermione and the Cat

5th May 2007:
hahaha thats funny...
i still love it!!!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Allie Wood The Second Man

5th May 2007:
still love it!!

 Report Review

Review #4, by Allie Wood PROLGUE!

5th May 2007:
wow...thats a god start...i love it!!!

 Report Review

Review #5, by hellogoodbye Hermione and the Cat

25th April 2007:
Hahahah... Hermione's a cat eating cat food..
I love it. Post more soon. =]

 Report Review

Review #6, by babyblueeyes87 Hermione and the Cat

20th March 2007:
haha, that's funny! And poor Ginny and Draco, they were about to kiss. Great job! Please hurry and post a new chapter!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Snake PROLGUE!

14th March 2007:
gota little carried away with typeing fast sry my email is wrong on the other one
lillie-nicole@mugglenet.com

i put to C's on accident ^_^

 Report Review

Review #8, by Snake Hermione and the Cat

14th March 2007:
omg! i love it! a few mistakes but who doesn't have them? re reading your chapters before you post, and you should catch them ^_^ do e-mail me when you put the next chapter up please ^_^
lillie-niccole@mugglenet.com

Author's Response: sure. I'll email you when it goes through.

 Report Review

Review #9, by Love_4_Draco_always Hermione and the Cat

14th March 2007:
I loved this new chapter it was great aww i liked how draco admitted he oves ginny even if it was just to his son i cant wait for ginny to go home will ginny try and get back with draco?keep up the good work and update soon please xx

 Report Review

Review #10, by Christy86 Hermione and the Cat

14th March 2007:
i really like this story keep up the good work and i can't wait for chapter 4

 Report Review

Review #11, by qwertyelf PROLGUE!

14th March 2007:
aww!1 coolyio!

 Report Review

Review #12, by Katya Hermione and the Cat

14th March 2007:
Great, more update please!

 Report Review

Review #13, by Life after death Hermione and the Cat

14th March 2007:
Very good, and they nearly kissed!! Yeah! Please keep writng and update soon.

 Report Review

Review #14, by Elle Winters Hermione and the Cat

14th March 2007:
Lmao-Hermione as a cat!!

Well done do continue!!

 Report Review

Review #15, by starryDAZE The Second Man

10th March 2007:
YEAH ADRIAN ! KICK FREDDY LIKE THERE'S NO TOMORROW !


love it !! keep it up !!

Author's Response: Thank you so much. The next chapter is done its just waiting to be oked.

 Report Review

Review #16, by none The Second Man

9th March 2007:
is adrian going to have powers cause he has magical parents!

Author's Response: Yeah he is. But I don't really say it. I wanted this story to be mostly about draco and Ginny and about how they can work through their problems.

 Report Review

Review #17, by Love_4_Draco_always The Second Man

6th March 2007:
Im really liking this i really want ginny and draco to get back together properly and be a family eventually are ginny and draco going to even just tell each other there feelings in the next chapter??? please update soon
xx

Author's Response: You'll have to wait and see. lol. I have the story sone but it takes so long for them to accept it. The minute chapter two was accepted I put up chapter three. I am glade you like it and thanks for reviewing.

 Report Review

Review #18, by Life after death The Second Man

6th March 2007:
Wow, getting very excited. Please keep writing and update soon

Author's Response: Thanks. I really like it when people review. My third chapter is on its way to get accepted.

 Report Review

Review #19, by Elle Winters The Second Man

5th March 2007:
Oooh more it's so GOOD!

Seems like a lot of people could be in this situation, and your balancing it with a mixture of comedy and seriousness.

Well done!

Author's Response: Thanks. I trying to keep it funny but also trying to make it serious, just as you said.

 Report Review

Review #20, by Elle Winters PROLGUE!

5th March 2007:
Brill and aw!

I never thought of Ginny and Malfoy together but this really good!!

Author's Response: Thanks. I ussaly do Draco and hermione but this seamed like a better story for ginny and you will find out latter.

 Report Review

Review #21, by Fire Maiden PROLGUE!

5th March 2007:
oooh. bit 'o' drama for draco. what. comes. next?

Author's Response: You'll just have to wait and see.

 Report Review

Review #22, by Life after death PROLGUE!

26th February 2007:
Very good so far, please keep writing and update soon

Author's Response: I will. And thank you for reviewing

 Report Review

Review #23, by dolphindreamer20225 PROLGUE!

25th February 2007:
I love it!! PLEASE update soon!!

Author's Response: I do too. lol

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login