Reading Reviews for Under lock and key
  
10 Reviews Found

Review #1, by StarCherry30 A mothers advice

7th September 2007:
OY! A UPDATE UR BLOODY STORY!
ill talk to u later
M

Author's Response: You have already read the whole thing, M. Please, I'm very busy right now, so I would appreciate it if you would stop harping on!!!! :) No, I'm serious, I really am extremely busy. Didn't I already promise you that I would update before Halloween? I believe I did. And I shall keep my promise, don't you worry!

 Report Review

Review #2, by StarCherry30 Names

21st August 2007:
OI A! when u bloody gonna update???!
xoxox
M

Author's Response: I've been a little busy. Writing a novel can have that effect, you know. I'll update when I get time, don't worry, I'll do it before Halloween! :)

 Report Review

Review #3, by StarCherry30 Names

2nd August 2007:
hey u used my thing! :-) yay but btw its holy f***ing mother of god. haha that was when TV ran though our 4squa right?
good times
later
M

Author's Response: I wrote this chapter before you started to write your story... so technically it's my thing. JK!

 Report Review

Review #4, by StarCherry30 No such thing as love

2nd August 2007:
haha i love it! damn A i miss u we have to get together ok?
xoxox
M

Author's Response: We'll talk about getting together sometime on e-mail. Or I'll just call you. But thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #5, by StarCherry30 The lesson of make-up

2nd August 2007:
it rocks A. im going to miss reading ur storys instead of english or whenever the hell i read them!
xoxox
M

Author's Response: Yeah, well... I'm going to miss people reading my stories in class too. Sorry!

 Report Review

Review #6, by fuji123 Names

26th May 2007:
HEY!! I think this story is really, really, really, really awesome.
I love how Juliet struggles with the concept of love and her newfound feelings for Justin. Please say she'll learn to to love again!!!
Written very well. I especially love the flashbacks and how they tie with the rest of the story.

And who knows... you may become famous someday!! Don't we all have a chance?

10/10

Author's Response: Thank you so much! As for all of your questions, you'll just have to read and see what happens... I'm so evil. Oh, and for future reference, the characters name is 'Jason' not 'Justin"! :)

 Report Review

Review #7, by ILoveLost1888 Names

24th May 2007:
Hi!! The girl in the banner is that Evangline Lilly from Lost?

Author's Response: Yeah, it is.

 Report Review

Review #8, by siriousthedog Tradition

24th April 2007:
¡nice chapter! ¿need some banners?

Author's Response: Thanks. Yeah, banners would be nice I'll send u a couple of pictures.

 Report Review

Review #9, by vaulter24/7 My Story

18th March 2007:
hey! its moi! it was good cant wait for more! i love it! i want to find out more about him the dude in her compartment!
see ya!
M

Author's Response: M, you've already read it up to chapter 10! But thanks anyway!

 Report Review

Review #10, by bonjour!!! My Story

13th March 2007:
u writin' more? please! it' great!

Author's Response: Hey, yeah I'm on chapter 5 and chapter two should be posted on the site by Tuesday! Thanx for the review!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login