Reading Reviews for Summer at the Riddles
  
28 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Mistress Summer at the Riddles

4th March 2008:
It is really important that the review section is used for REVIEWS only, not name-calling.

That being said, I think this has a lot of potential. I think if you got a beta for it everything you could make things a lot less confusing, you could fix the grammar, and gain a lot of respect.

Just remember, even if people insult you in a review, try not to reach down to their level.

 Report Review

Review #2, by Frankieee Summer at the Riddles

30th January 2008:
Hellooo dear friend, i've missed you. I haven't seen you in so long! O and i loved ur story with the Cameo guy! U MUSY UPDATE SOON!!! ha ha ha i remember when you wrote this. Wasn't that the same day as the footpowder fight??? lol

 Report Review

Review #3, by forever713 Summer at the Riddles

30th November 2007:
That was the best! i loved it!

 Report Review

Review #4, by Lindsay Summer at the Riddles

5th November 2007:
Oh, did i say Rose? I meant Robin. Anyway, is there any way to send private messages on this site...? I havent quite figured out how yet...

 Report Review

Review #5, by Lindsay Summer at the Riddles

5th November 2007:
Hello, Aurora (pardon me, Rose). This is a... interesting story... There are lots of grammar, spelling, and punctuation mistakes and, no offence, but it isnt very well written (dont hit me, dont hit me, dont hit me). Also it is called the Cruciatis curse not the crucio curse.

 Report Review

Review #6, by Lindsay Summer at the Riddles

5th November 2007:
Hello, Aurora (pardon me, Rose). This is a... interesting story... There are lots of grammar, spelling, and punctuation mistakes and, no offence, but it isnt very well written (dont hit me, dont hit me, dont hit me). Also it is called the Cruciatis curse not the crucio curse.

Author's Response: i know but who can write a good story at 12 in the morning



 Report Review

Review #7, by xxJinx13xx Summer at the Riddles

8th August 2007:
Hmm that was...different. I'd like to read more about Frankie beating people up. But instead of staying Frankie Riddle you could do like, Frankie Potter and Frankie Weasley. I hope you write more of these though. How did you even come up with this idea anyway?

*xxJinx13xx*

Author's Response: I will try. ^_^


 Report Review

Review #8, by darkangel13 Summer at the Riddles

7th August 2007:
Rora, Frankie, HI!!! (Rose says 'hi' too) Are you guna redo that one story that one person deleted? It was awesome. Oh and I haven't actually read this story but I will. Oh yes YOU NEED TO EMAIL ME. Have a nice day (night, even

 Report Review

Review #9, by pheonixgirl0595 Summer at the Riddles

25th April 2007:
Aurora. all i will say is that u hav issues
does frankie know that u posted that story?
oh and im not going to rate the story
so if its says 1... dont take it personally

Author's Response: yes I wrote this with frankie I should tell u she was craking up


 Report Review

Review #10, by Frankie Summer at the Riddles

18th March 2007:
Ok, you think i'm a bitch then that is what you think. Even though i am not one. You can think what you want to think. I could care less because i don't care what people think about me so call me a bitch i don't care, but to me your the one who is acting like a bitch saying i am a bitch because i am violent, well i am not violent, i am quite nice to people who are nice to me. Maybe you don't know me which means you don't know if i am violent or not or what i am really like. Maybe you know me and if you don't know what i am like or how i act. You can't judge me until you know the real me adn if you don't i probably don't like you because if i did you would know i am not that violent. So say what you want about me see if i care.

 Report Review

Review #11, by Frankie Summer at the Riddles

18th March 2007:
Yes, i have killed and best people up! Just so you know this is FICTION not real! I have never been that violent.

 Report Review

Review #12, by DancingSaladLeaves Summer at the Riddles

18th March 2007:
You're a bitch because you're so violent.


 Report Review

Review #13, by Frankie Summer at the Riddles

18th March 2007:
All i did was stand up for my friend when your little sister called her a bitch.

 Report Review

Review #14, by Frankie Summer at the Riddles

18th March 2007:
I'm a bitch? Please explain why i am a bitch.

 Report Review

Review #15, by DancingSaladLeaves Summer at the Riddles

18th March 2007:
Aaargh, she's done it again. DancingSaladDressing's my little sister, she reviews people like this all of the time! Don't listen to her, she takes joy in making other people feel like dirt. I found this whole fic a bit disturbing, but I'm not gonna call you a bitch...however, the girl you based it on, Frankie or whats-her-name, is a bitch. 2/10.

 Report Review

Review #16, by Frankie Summer at the Riddles

18th March 2007:
Also who the hell are you to call padfoot1228 a bitch?

Author's Response: I am so going to kill Jessica Q for writing that. Now i have this person calling me a bitch all day.


 Report Review

Review #17, by Frankie Summer at the Riddles

18th March 2007:
Do you have a sense of humor or are you a serious, cold-hearted bitch because you seem to be a cold-hearted bitch. You insult padfoot1228 just because her story is disturbing to you? News flash the world doesn't revolve around you! There is no reason to be so mena to padfoot1228 and call her a bitch because she is a nice person and doesn't deserve this kind of crap from people like you.

 Report Review

Review #18, by DancingSaladDressing Summer at the Riddles

18th March 2007:
Frankie: Who the hell are you to tell me what to write in a review? If she based her story on you, than I recommend anger management classes. I'll tell the bitch whatever I want to tell her, and you won't stop me, get it? You can't ban me from reviewing this story, you can't tell me what to do, thank you very much.

Author's Response: what did i do to U to give U the right to call ME a BITCH


 Report Review

Review #19, by Frankie Summer at the Riddles

18th March 2007:
DancingSalandDressing-Just because someone writes a violent fic doesn't mean they are a bitch. do you even know her? If you don't you don't know what she is like and have NO right to call her a bitch. If anything your the one acting like a bitch. She based her story on me, i was with her, and it was a joke God. Have you considered that she murdered and beat people up because she had anger problems? You should think before you write because maybe you would have understood that this was a joke and you don't have to take it seriously. If you don't like the story, you don't have to be so mean and insult her, you can just say, i didn't really like the story it was too violent, and that would have been the end of it. Maybe this is how she likes to write story. MAybe you like romance or dark fics or whatever you like. You and her are DIFFERENT and just because you don't like it doesn't mean you have to insult her! So if you don't like it go read someone else's story. No one is forcing you to read or like this story.And stop insulting padfoot1228 and her writing style because she is a nice person and doesn't deserve it.

 Report Review

Review #20, by DancingSaladDressing Summer at the Riddles

18th March 2007:
You're telling me to think before I write? Coming from the bitch who writes this junk?

Author's Response: i never told you to read this


 Report Review

Review #21, by DancingSaladDressing Summer at the Riddles

17th March 2007:
I agree with shyandinlove, you are a bitch. This story is just way too violent and strange. You had her murder people for no reason. She beat up people because they said something. That's just stupid, and horrible. Why anyone would want to read this story is beyond me, I was hoping at the end there would at least be an author note that says why you wrote such a disturbing fic...but nooo. And so unrealistic. Who would Voldemort have a child with? Why would Voldemort be loving? Honestly...I need a memory charm, I really have to forget that I ever read this...

Author's Response: OK here is why I wrote it. I was bored and I have a friend that is violent (no offence) plus Shyandinlove knows who i am. I always thought of her as Voldemorts daughter and that is why this is an AU. God. Is everyone in the world out to get me. No really. Well i do have Prongs but that is one person.maybe i should stick to writing my epic. MAYBE I SHOULD JUST STOP WRITING FOR THE JOY OF IT. GOD people like you really get on my nerves. You dont know the whole story so you say things that r so stupid. I WAS THERE WHEN SHE WROTE THAT I KNEW SHE WAS JOKING GOD WE WERE BLOODY FRIENDS

SO THINK BEFORE YOU WRITE


 Report Review

Review #22, by Vatina Summer at the Riddles

16th March 2007:
Pissed_Off: What do u mean, you feel bad for me because I have a backstabbing friend? Shyandinlove has always been a very good friend to me, thank you very much. Aurora, I say your twenty-ninth review on your other story- that person is the only one that doesn't like Destiny. They left a nasty review, insulting my banner and my style of writing. I frankly told them to bugger off, that I didn't make the banner that I love, that I'm not changing my story just for them. I guess they like romance better than dark. *shrugs*
Oh, and I am so happy, because CelticKisses reviewed my story, and she's one of my favorite authors! *does happy, silly, outrageously wild dance*

Author's Response: She feels sad because she KNOWS Shyandinlove. She knows the backstabbing friend. She has been back stabbed. Plus Shyandinlove has been a nice friend to YOU. Oh and the twenty-ninth reviewer does have a mind of their own. NOt all people are the same. It does not mean just because she did not like your story means she likes romance novels. It may be that she just didnt like your story. Even if many like it always means at least one person would hate it. You dont need all good reviews they make your self-estem to high. A bad review always tells you that you are not perfect and you have something to work on. But as i said everyone is differnt in their own way.

I have found posie padfoot and dark angel because they always were there to make sure i am happy. They are happy when the gits dont make me mad. That is only two people. You have more than 30. So really it is good to get a bad reveiw once in a while. Look how you took Scooter and Klye's reveiw. That is how you should handle a bad review. Plus Jessica had no right to call me a bitch on my own story. She had no right so Pissed_Off just told her that. Also that dance is starting to scare me....


 Report Review

Review #23, by Pissed_Off Summer at the Riddles

16th March 2007:
ShyInLove- Why is she a bitch? What has she ever done to you. Also what kind of friend of your to do call another a bitch and then stand up for someone who has madefun of her constantly. I mean, from where i see it you have no right to call her a bitch! So why don't you go play with Rita because you seem to be a better friend to her. I feel bad for Rita because she has to put up with a backstabbing friend like you. Also its spelled Frankie, just so you know.
Padfoot1228- I am sorry i just had to do that because she has no right to call you a bitch because your not one your a true friend. Your someone who not many people find in life, a true and loyal friend. Your the best friend anyone can ask for!

Author's Response: Thank You Pissed_Off. I am very happy to see that one true friend is still here. Now there is another reason we call ourselves Padfoot and Prongs.

ShyInLove- You really are mean. A traiter. An unloyal friend. A suck up. And a nice friend when you want to be. You never listened when i tried to explain the situation. So really you should not be saying things that you can not follow.....


 Report Review

Review #24, by shyandinlove Summer at the Riddles

12th March 2007:
uh.it was... VIOLENT!! very, very violent. you are a bitch, you know that?
although you portray franky right, it was still to violent


Author's Response: Stop rude language and Jessica Q please keep your trap shut



 Report Review

Review #25, by CrimsonEmeralds Summer at the Riddles

4th March 2007:
It's Crimsonemeralds! not The_Emerald_Writer ^-^

Anyways, quite interesting, and funny.

Author's Response: SORRY


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>