Reading Reviews for Summer at the Riddles
  
14 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Mistress Summer at the Riddles

4th March 2008:
It is really important that the review section is used for REVIEWS only, not name-calling.

That being said, I think this has a lot of potential. I think if you got a beta for it everything you could make things a lot less confusing, you could fix the grammar, and gain a lot of respect.

Just remember, even if people insult you in a review, try not to reach down to their level.

 Report Review

Review #2, by Frankieee Summer at the Riddles

30th January 2008:
Hellooo dear friend, i've missed you. I haven't seen you in so long! O and i loved ur story with the Cameo guy! U MUSY UPDATE SOON!!! ha ha ha i remember when you wrote this. Wasn't that the same day as the footpowder fight??? lol

 Report Review

Review #3, by forever713 Summer at the Riddles

30th November 2007:
That was the best! i loved it!

 Report Review

Review #4, by Lindsay Summer at the Riddles

5th November 2007:
Oh, did i say Rose? I meant Robin. Anyway, is there any way to send private messages on this site...? I havent quite figured out how yet...

 Report Review

Review #5, by Lindsay Summer at the Riddles

5th November 2007:
Hello, Aurora (pardon me, Rose). This is a... interesting story... There are lots of grammar, spelling, and punctuation mistakes and, no offence, but it isnt very well written (dont hit me, dont hit me, dont hit me). Also it is called the Cruciatis curse not the crucio curse.

 Report Review

Review #6, by Lindsay Summer at the Riddles

5th November 2007:
Hello, Aurora (pardon me, Rose). This is a... interesting story... There are lots of grammar, spelling, and punctuation mistakes and, no offence, but it isnt very well written (dont hit me, dont hit me, dont hit me). Also it is called the Cruciatis curse not the crucio curse.

Author's Response: i know but who can write a good story at 12 in the morning



 Report Review

Review #7, by xxJinx13xx Summer at the Riddles

8th August 2007:
Hmm that was...different. I'd like to read more about Frankie beating people up. But instead of staying Frankie Riddle you could do like, Frankie Potter and Frankie Weasley. I hope you write more of these though. How did you even come up with this idea anyway?

*xxJinx13xx*

Author's Response: I will try. ^_^


 Report Review

Review #8, by darkangel13 Summer at the Riddles

7th August 2007:
Rora, Frankie, HI!!! (Rose says 'hi' too) Are you guna redo that one story that one person deleted? It was awesome. Oh and I haven't actually read this story but I will. Oh yes YOU NEED TO EMAIL ME. Have a nice day (night, even

 Report Review

Review #9, by pheonixgirl0595 Summer at the Riddles

25th April 2007:
Aurora. all i will say is that u hav issues
does frankie know that u posted that story?
oh and im not going to rate the story
so if its says 1... dont take it personally

Author's Response: yes I wrote this with frankie I should tell u she was craking up


 Report Review

Review #10, by Vatina Summer at the Riddles

16th March 2007:
Pissed_Off: What do u mean, you feel bad for me because I have a backstabbing friend? Shyandinlove has always been a very good friend to me, thank you very much. Aurora, I say your twenty-ninth review on your other story- that person is the only one that doesn't like Destiny. They left a nasty review, insulting my banner and my style of writing. I frankly told them to bugger off, that I didn't make the banner that I love, that I'm not changing my story just for them. I guess they like romance better than dark. *shrugs*
Oh, and I am so happy, because CelticKisses reviewed my story, and she's one of my favorite authors! *does happy, silly, outrageously wild dance*

Author's Response: She feels sad because she KNOWS Shyandinlove. She knows the backstabbing friend. She has been back stabbed. Plus Shyandinlove has been a nice friend to YOU. Oh and the twenty-ninth reviewer does have a mind of their own. NOt all people are the same. It does not mean just because she did not like your story means she likes romance novels. It may be that she just didnt like your story. Even if many like it always means at least one person would hate it. You dont need all good reviews they make your self-estem to high. A bad review always tells you that you are not perfect and you have something to work on. But as i said everyone is differnt in their own way.

I have found posie padfoot and dark angel because they always were there to make sure i am happy. They are happy when the gits dont make me mad. That is only two people. You have more than 30. So really it is good to get a bad reveiw once in a while. Look how you took Scooter and Klye's reveiw. That is how you should handle a bad review. Plus Jessica had no right to call me a bitch on my own story. She had no right so Pissed_Off just told her that. Also that dance is starting to scare me....


 Report Review

Review #11, by CrimsonEmeralds Summer at the Riddles

4th March 2007:
It's Crimsonemeralds! not The_Emerald_Writer ^-^

Anyways, quite interesting, and funny.

Author's Response: SORRY


 Report Review

Review #12, by SlytherinPrincess411 Summer at the Riddles

3rd March 2007:
Aurora, i am not that violent. But i guess its funny. 1/1 J.K. 10/10

Author's Response: OH YES U R

 Report Review

Review #13, by RoxyGirl Summer at the Riddles

25th February 2007:
Ok thats was...different but funny shes a violent one hey but anyway i want to read more about her beating people up lol


Author's Response: Just to tell you this is based on a real person well really my friend

 Report Review

Review #14, by Vatina Summer at the Riddles

24th February 2007:
Okay, few things. Frankie, though violent in reality, is not so horrible! Second, the summary doesn't fit with the story too well, do you want me to give you one in school? And third, Voldemort, loving? Sweet Merlin...

- Rita

Author's Response: that is why this must be an AU

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login