Reading Reviews for The Potion Accident
  
37 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Terry Informing The Parents

10th November 2012:
Please add more chapters. This story is really good and funny.

 Report Review

Review #2, by terry Informing The Parents

27th August 2011:
this story is really funny. i hope u add more chapters soon.

 Report Review

Review #3, by Troublemaker14 Informing The Parents

11th June 2008:
this is so funny!
i wish you would continue this story!

 Report Review

Review #4, by LauraZabini Informing The Parents

11th March 2008:
great story so far!
i really like it.
i hope you're going to update soon.
10/10!!

Author's Response: HI thank you for your review the thing is my computer crashed so i lost the typed chapters for all my stories but I will try updating as soon as i can re-write the chapter

 Report Review

Review #5, by 3LLi3_MARi3 Introduction

29th February 2008:
pretty good so far.
like the plot and characters.
its just the grammar and punctuation are a bit off ,
other than that. great job !

Author's Response: thank you I will try correcting them will you please give me examples of the mistakes so that i can correcting them


 Report Review

Review #6, by Harrystwinsister Informing The Parents

16th February 2008:
Is this the end? Don'tlet it be because I love it too much!

Author's Response: Don't worry there is more :-)

 Report Review

Review #7, by kimmypotter Informing The Parents

24th October 2007:
greatjob. i cant wait to read the rest of this story.

Author's Response: Thank you so much for your review the thing is it will take me some more time to post the rest because my computer crashed and i lost all my pre-written chappies


 Report Review

Review #8, by Timechild Informing The Parents

24th October 2007:
Nicely done...

I half expected to hear that the parents blew up, but I liked the way they handled it in the chapter.

Looking for the next chapter.

Author's Response: Thank you so much for reviewing my story glad you liked it

 Report Review

Review #9, by jesi lily Informing The Parents

24th October 2007:
Ok, this confused me slightly, they were worried about their boys being five, and now they are partying?? But I do like this story.

Author's Response: I am sorry for confusing you but I am glad that you like this story


 Report Review

Review #10, by Timechild Encounter With Snakes

20th July 2007:
Still Cute.

I loved the way that the girls dealt with the "situation" involving the Slytherins.

Well written

Author's Response: So glad that you loved my writing thank you for such a lovely review.I will post the next chappie ASAP

 Report Review

Review #11, by ihs Encounter With Snakes

17th July 2007:
I'S REALLY FUNNY!

Author's Response: Happy to hear it

 Report Review

Review #12, by Lily_Potter_Evens Encounter With Snakes

10th July 2007:
hehehehe i like this alot, I was a bit shocked that draco was in gryyfindor but its worked well i think, please post more soon

Author's Response: So glad you like it so much. Thank you for thinking that it worked out well and I will try posting ASAP


 Report Review

Review #13, by Timechild Telling Dumbledore

5th July 2007:
Still Cute!



Author's Response: Thank you so much


 Report Review

Review #14, by AussieAnatomy627 Telling Dumbledore

21st June 2007:
Mrs. Malfoy, Mrs. Potter, and Mrs. Weasley.haha: have fun Dumbledore!
lol
Lovely chapter!
Update soon!
~Aly

Author's Response: Thank you poor dumbles has to put up with 4 extremely short tempered ladies


 Report Review

Review #15, by AussieAnatomy627 the accident

21st June 2007:
Aw, that was hilarious! The little kids are so cute! Bad Dean!
Extremely well written!
~Aly

Author's Response: Thank you for your review.Glad that you found it funny.And i am glad that you find the little kids cute and thank you for your compliment

 Report Review

Review #16, by AussieAnatomy627 Introduction

21st June 2007:
That was a great chapter but Draco and Luna in Grryffindor?
~Aly

Author's Response: Thank you for your review. I am so glad that you find the chapter nice yes draco and luna are in Gryffindor and you will find that I have shuffled the houses and ages of a lot of people.

 Report Review

Review #17, by SiriusRoxOnIce22 Telling Dumbledore

20th June 2007:
i didnt review the last chapter in case you reply to the first review, i will still have some way of giving you my email address. this chapter was hilarious. please continue writing more.

10/10

Author's Response: Thank you for reviewing so glad that you found my chapter hilarious looking forward to hearing from you sorry that it took so long to respond to your reviews


 Report Review

Review #18, by SiriusRoxOnIce22 Introduction

20th June 2007:
hey...this story is good. i think that if you got a beta, it would be easier on the...eyes. haha. i LOVE beta-ing peoples chapter, so let me know if would like me to, and i can leave you my email in the next review. i believe the story has a good plot line. the thing i like most about it is that its AU. i think its cool that draco is nice and him and luna are in gryffindor. and i think you have a good point about the whole sirius-gryffindor malfoy=gryffindor thing. dont listen to that dolphin dreamer blah blah blah person. haha. so anyways, if you would like a beta, just let me know... :]

10/10 keep up the good work

Author's Response: Hi thanks for your review i would love to get to know you before you become my beta if you don't mind and well the reviewer dolphin dreamer was my first reviwer in this site and he just voiced his opinion and i really love the fact that you find my story so cool loooking forward to hearing from you-perfectships


 Report Review

Review #19, by Draco_is_my_Boi Telling Dumbledore

17th June 2007:
I like it!

Author's Response: Iam so glad that you do like it and thank you for your review


 Report Review

Review #20, by Draco_is_my_Boi the accident

16th June 2007:
i CAN'T STOP LAUGHING. i THINK i MIGHT BREAK!

Author's Response: I am so glad that you find this funny and thank you for reviewing


 Report Review

Review #21, by ihs the accident

15th June 2007:
I'm laughing so much I can barely type! luv it!

Author's Response: Thank you so much for your review glad that you are finding it funny

 Report Review

Review #22, by Amortentia757 the accident

14th June 2007:
Hi, this isn't a review, but just a message for you. I read ur author bio, and it said that you ship H/HR. Since you ship H/HR, I thought you might like to submit a fanfic for the H/HR contest I'm doing. It might be kind of fun, so check out the guest book for more info, and get back to me ASAP. Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #23, by harrypotter10123 the accident

14th June 2007:
SO CUTE

Author's Response: Thank you so much for your cute revew


 Report Review

Review #24, by Harry_Hermione_4eva1314 the accident

13th June 2007:
I like this fanfic is really funny. It's interested that Draco was in Gryffindor.I like pairings but I like HHr more. I am big fans of HHr. HHR4EVA

Author's Response: Thank you as i said in my profile Iam a big fan of HHr myself.and Glad you like the stories

 Report Review

Review #25, by Timechild the accident

12th June 2007:
Okay...this is getting funny...



Author's Response: Hope you continue liking this story till the end

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>