Reading Reviews for Forbidden Lust
  
184 Reviews Found

Review #1, by nugfat Epilogue: The Halloween Ball

16th July 2009:
very fun , I Love Drago and Hermione .so ,I hope you would write when the next day and soon I will wait to read.

 Report Review

Review #2, by groteskq_fatality Epilogue: The Halloween Ball

3rd June 2008:
aw dang.thats crazy.must read teh second part! :D

ahhh sooo crazy.
loved it.one of the best really!

 Report Review

Review #3, by The_Real_Mrs_Tom_Felton Epilogue: The Halloween Ball

18th April 2008:
wow that was just AMAZING! No joke, i loved the whole things. it makes me jealous because your such a good writer! i can't wait to read part two. keep up the good work =]

♥ Molly

 Report Review

Review #4, by joeyp_cm The Room

28th March 2008:
Blaise is a boy! Just a helpful tip

 Report Review

Review #5, by CloudsAreMadeOfCandyfloss Epilogue: The Halloween Ball

22nd December 2007:
Great story, I will take a look at the next part as well.

Candy x

 Report Review

Review #6, by Sal1705 The Mistake

15th December 2007:
Amazing chapter, leaves you wanting more. Classic Dramione origional and exciting!
10/10

 Report Review

Review #7, by shantalina The Prefect's Meeting

11th December 2007:
7/10

Lots of spelling/grammatical errors, you should really consider getting a Beta. I would volunteer, but I'm already editing a story. But they do wonders on the reading and reviews.

Good story though, I really like where it's going, and the way Mione is arguing back and forth with herself about her physical attraction to Draco.

:)

 Report Review

Review #8, by shantalina The Mistake

11th December 2007:
Ok... Good chapter and all, but what was Draco doing at a muggle's birthday party? THAT is the only thing that confuses me.

7/10

 Report Review

Review #9, by Monika Epilogue: The Halloween Ball

11th December 2007:
LOVEDD the story!! sooo much,, jus a few things:
1. Cruciatous curse is supposed to be torture, people cant just 'shake it off'. make it sound more painful
2. explain sirius's daughter thing more?? i didnt get it at all and it seemed unimportant
3. explain how malfoy SUDDENLY liked hermione??
4. LOVEd mia's character,, suited it soo much. good description
5. involve ron more, he seemed forgotten
6. harry and hermione's relationship at the start needed to be more intimate, they seemed lost
7. lucky last, draco SUDDENLY was friends with the others?? needed to see more hate

apart from that i absolutely LOVED the story, one of the best ive read so farr!! 10/10 for you=] good luck and i hope u keep writing

-xx monika

 Report Review

Review #10, by andz56 Epilogue: The Halloween Ball

18th November 2007:
Awesome! I can't wait for Part Two... do you know when it will be written?
Keep writing, im hooked!
x Andie

 Report Review

Review #11, by siriusgirl1 The Mistake

16th November 2007:
woot woot! hermione drinking? she wasn't so smart for once!

 Report Review

Review #12, by xtwinxfanx Epilogue: The Halloween Ball

13th November 2007:
this was a great story.
i loved it.
i cant wait to read the next part.

 Report Review

Review #13, by Firebolt2000 The Room

1st November 2007:
blaise is a boy you know
-sarah

 Report Review

Review #14, by jenkent Epilogue: The Halloween Ball

24th October 2007:
Good job! Can't wait to read more.

Author's Response: yay thanks! :D

 Report Review

Review #15, by jenkent The Rescue

24th October 2007:
Nice chapter! I'm glad everything worked out between the right couples. Can't wait to read the last chapter!

Author's Response: i'm happy that they're happy too. makes me feel relieved. thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #16, by jenkent Grimmauld Place

24th October 2007:
Oooo, Mia gets visions--nice! Great job!

Author's Response: yes yes she does. thanks!

 Report Review

Review #17, by jenkent The Abduction

24th October 2007:
I really love the pic for this chapter! I really liked the way you have Draco confess his feelings too. I'm not quite sure I liked Harry getting that mad, but not totally out of character for him. Great chapter!

 Report Review

Review #18, by jenkent Letting Go

24th October 2007:
Great chapter! I hope Harry is alright with the breakup.

 Report Review

Review #19, by jenkent Denial

24th October 2007:
I really like this story so far. Can't wait to find out what's up with Professor Adley.

 Report Review

Review #20, by jenkent Mia's Partay

24th October 2007:
Interesting. Who is this mystery teacher? I'm thinking possibly, Lily?

Author's Response: ahh read on dear read on!

 Report Review

Review #21, by jenkent Pre-Partay

24th October 2007:
Nice job! I really like your pictures at the beginning of your chapters too.

Author's Response: i like them too! thanks again!

 Report Review

Review #22, by jenkent The New DADA Teacher

24th October 2007:
Well that statement was a bit random. Great chapter though.

Author's Response: ah yes..thanks again for the review!

 Report Review

Review #23, by jenkent The Room

23rd October 2007:
Intense chapter! Good job, keep it up!

Author's Response: thanks. it was ay?

 Report Review

Review #24, by jenkent The Lake

23rd October 2007:
Well now, did Malfoy have anything to do with this locked door? I guess I'll have to read on and see.

Author's Response: mmm did he? i agree read on!

 Report Review

Review #25, by jenkent The Prefect's Meeting

23rd October 2007:
Hermione's wound a bit too tight at the moment I think. She might just explode. Great chapter though.

Author's Response: thanks!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>