69 Reviews Found

Review #1, by LunerEclpz A Battle Pursues

26th October 2007:
Love the ending
i have read the 3rd on not realising that there were sequils before.
love them both so far i cant wait to read the 2nd!
-LunerEclpz

 Report Review

Review #2, by Armand A Battle Pursues

17th August 2007:
it was a wonderfull little story. :) just a smidgen short for me(i love reading the long chapter ones. ;) heh)...but all in all a wonderfull story. definitly going in my favorites for a future read!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Armand Diagon Alley

17th August 2007:
you...you...i can't believe *sheds a tear, hanging his head in silence* poor Moody...great story so far, liking your charactors, especially Dani...her character is someone i could get along with irl. *grins* really great job!

 Report Review

Review #4, by thegillitine How to Learn Real Life

12th August 2007:
I think i got the hint.

good story.

Author's Response:
Thank you. =)

-Carrie


 Report Review

Review #5, by thegillitine Where to Begin?

12th August 2007:
That's it i am going beserk.
I warnded you
fjkaiihigiihauirghhgunvjuhuphfjuirhigherugiauuyguprifuiuuyoeru8uighugyui8uguiu4iuuhgugpgugu]
giuihw8hbbvigjiwh8tgwughwtguwguwuu8uggowiwifowugyuewpghgwuhuowpgwu
good story.

Author's Response:
Thank you. =)

-Carrie


 Report Review

Review #6, by thegillitine The Secret Weapons

12th August 2007:
GR! you eejit. I pity the autthor who writes then next cliffhanger I read.

Author's Response:
At least you didn't have to wait for the next chapter. =)

-Carrie


 Report Review

Review #7, by thegillitine Summer Time

11th August 2007:
If I ask if I could steal your work, then would that be called stealing?

A good story. I like the wedding being before Harry's Birthday.

Back to writing for my story.

Do you think that it is unusual for me to read humor/romance fics but I write horror/dark fics?

Author's Response:
Yes, it wold be called stealing. =) I'm glad to hear that you're enjoying, though. And I don't find it unusual.

-Carrie


 Report Review

Review #8, by irlkg Diagon Alley

30th July 2007:
I would really like it if you could get a Harry related story up.

I now this is usless but, Bring on another Life Lessons story!


Author's Response:
Aww, I'm really glad that you liked those! That means a lot to me. :) Unfortunately, I'm out of ideas and reasons to write more Life's Lessons stories. I may do a spin off eventually, but don't expect any Harry-centric stories any time soon. :)

-Carrie


 Report Review

Review #9, by Luv_sux_07 A Battle Pursues

10th July 2007:
Great Story!! But the unfortunate pert is that Harry didn't see his parents grave, then again he had no time. Once again, Great job, and keep up the good work!!

Author's Response:
Aww, thanks. :)

-Carrie


 Report Review

Review #10, by Luv_sux_07 How to Learn Real Life

10th July 2007:
I'm so glad that I only read completed stories, well sometimes. Ur my favorite author so I'm reading all your stuff!! luv it and keep up the good work!!

~kris

Author's Response:
Really? I'm your favorite? :blushes: I'm glad you enjoy my stuff. :)

Carrie


 Report Review

Review #11, by harry_and_ginny_4ever A Battle Pursues

8th July 2007:
that was a really good story! i love your story and i cant wait to read more of them!

Author's Response:
I'm glad you enjoyed!

Carrie


 Report Review

Review #12, by harry_and_ginny_4ever How to Learn Real Life

8th July 2007:
why did you kill off hagrid?! that is so sad!

 Report Review

Review #13, by harry_and_ginny_4ever That's the Special Help?

8th July 2007:
it had better be harry/ginny as a couple...as well as ron/hermione.

 Report Review

Review #14, by harry_and_ginny_4ever The Wedding

8th July 2007:
that was so funny! the twins in a dress! and the "get out of my heels or i will hex you!" thing was so funny! i love your story.
plus the fact that ginny and harry are back together DOES NOT make me hate it by any means.

Author's Response:
lol! I'm glad you liked that. I'm actually not that proud of this fic, but as long as the readers enjoy it, I'm happy. :)

Carrie


 Report Review

Review #15, by harry_and_ginny_4ever Summer Time

8th July 2007:
i really enjoy your story. i love finding new fic's, and this is one of those really good one's!

Author's Response:
Aww, thanks!

Carrie


 Report Review

Review #16, by anonymous The Secret Weapons

10th June 2007:
all right, good story, but there are some things that i really disliked: martina bugs me so much. and you've changed the personalities of the twins. i mean, they wouldn't be scared of some stupid short girl, and george wouldn't be drooling all over her like that. when the twins are in love (in the real books), they keep it under control. they don't go all crazy and stupid over girls. also, i did not like how all the weasleys were freaking out about harry and ginny being together. in the actual book, they don't act like that. sure, ron was a bit irritated, but nobody tried to pull a wand on him. sorry, those sounded mean, it's just i got bothered. now for the things that i liked: i love how you tell harry's thoughts, and i like the way he and ginny act, it's just how i think he would. it's a pretty good plot, and i like how you stick to the story how it would be.

 Report Review

Review #17, by Gred_Forge How to Learn Real Life

5th June 2007:
you k-killed H-hagrid? *sniff*
good story except that...

Author's Response: Thank you even though I killed Hagrid. I think I cried while I wrote that if I do so recall. I really hated to kill him.
Carrie


 Report Review

Review #18, by GriffinClaw The Wedding

5th June 2007:
Very cute story, neat concept. I really like how you wrote the Weasleys. Great job!

Author's Response: Awww, thanks! I'm glad you're enjoying it! There are three sequels up right now.
Carrie


 Report Review

Review #19, by irlkg The Wedding

30th May 2007:
The only reason I am reviewing this chapter is that you wrote you completed Life Lessons: Time to Grow Up. What is next. When will it happen. When will it come up. And I really do not mean to be a bother, but could you please read my stories. I would just HOPE that oneday I can get as many reviews or reads as you do,

Still best author and written my favorite book which is now Life Lessons: Time to Grow Up. Kepp up the amazing work.

11/10

Author's Response: Aww, thanks! The next one is called 'At the Beginning.' It doesn't have Life's Lessons at the beginning of the title, but it is a Life's Lessons story. Oh, you're not bothering me. I'll take a look at one of them, at least. Thanks for reviewing and for your compliments, as always!
Carrie


 Report Review

Review #20, by Pria Keep The Wedding

28th May 2007:
Ending was very satisfying! i hated the break up in #6!

Author's Response: Oh, thank you! Yes, I did, too...Stupid, noble Harry!
Carrie


 Report Review

Review #21, by metalrain A Battle Pursues

13th May 2007:
nice story I am going to read the sequal right now 10/10

Author's Response: Glad ya like it! Thanks for the ten! I'm glad you guys seem to like this story! I worked super hard on it!
Carrie


 Report Review

Review #22, by inabena57 The Secret Weapons

12th May 2007:
ughhh i hate cliffhangers!!! but it adds suspense!! hwich is always awesome
10/10
*of to read the next chapter to see the secret weapon*
angelina

Author's Response: Another ten?! Yesss! Thanks, sweetie!
Carrie


 Report Review

Review #23, by inabena57 Summer Time

12th May 2007:
good start chapter can't wait to read the rest and the sequel [or whatever =]
10/10
angelina

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked it! Thanks for the ten! And the sequel is up whenever you're done with this!
Carrie


 Report Review

Review #24, by AshHa Diagon Alley

8th May 2007:
*wipes away a tear* Poor Moody... The good news is Lucious won't be a bother anymore. Nice chapter, and, yes, an odd way to end it, but it'll do. 9/10

Author's Response: Hmm, the odd ending is because the next chapter continues right off of it. Well, yes, it is quite wonderful that Lucius rotted in prison, eh? Thanks for the nine!
Carrie


 Report Review

Review #25, by AshHa The Wedding

8th May 2007:
I like the ending, the kiss. It's nice to know that Harry isn't as much as a moron as I took him for; dumping Ginny and all. Anywho, I bet Ginny will be celebrating for a while; no Fleur!!! 10/10

Author's Response: Aww, I'm glad! Well, Harry's still a moron. Always will be, eh? He just shed some of his noble skin, that makes to sense, but whatever! Yes, Ginny shall be celebrating! Woot for the ten!
Carrie


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>