Reading Reviews for Changed Your World
  
109 Reviews Found

Review #1, by lakeswimluna Reunited

31st January 2011:
are you ever going to finish this story! i really really love it and would greatly appreciate if you would finish it! you have so much potential to go anywhere you want with this!

 Report Review

Review #2, by heart portry Reunited

26th February 2008:
Hi

Really enjoying this - hopefully you will update it soon! Please email me when you do.
carrie_anne38@hotmail.com

 Report Review

Review #3, by carly Reunited

15th January 2008:
aaahhh omg u hav to write more and fast at that! it sooo good!!!

 Report Review

Review #4, by monee_malfoy Reunited

15th January 2008:
.
.
.

Oh.

My.

Goodnes.

.*gape*.

You seriously need to post a new chapter soon.That was.words cannot.Obviously I'm speechless...Please post more soon.

~Cheers!~ 10/10

 Report Review

Review #5, by Lilly Barker Reunited

15th January 2008:
OoOo I wonder what they might be doing in that pool? hmm...lol no I'm not that slow...today lol
Even thought Ron and Harry were very upset I have to say I loved their reaction to Hermione and Draco, more Ron thought lol
Great job as always lol
10
Lilly ^_^

 Report Review

Review #6, by Jemione Reunited

15th January 2008:
That was lovely, even though Harry and Ron were stupid and interrupted them :D But now they're gone and hopefully the next chappy is about the bath Hermione and Draco are taking? x)

 Report Review

Review #7, by nads Reunited

15th January 2008:
interesting dont really get the bit with the death eaters were they really death eaters or was it just harry and ron?

And wouldnt you just love Draco to ravish your body lol
update soon

 Report Review

Review #8, by BlondieGirl Emotions

10th November 2007:
i really like this its really good, please update!

 Report Review

Review #9, by love _Conquers_ All Emotions

10th November 2007:
aw draco's such a sweetie

 Report Review

Review #10, by nads Emotions

4th November 2007:
"slaps head" man why do guys have to be such arse holes? how could they say such things about Hermione but then Draco oh boy how sweet i wish that i had a guy who felt that way about me hm lol update soon

 Report Review

Review #11, by monee_malfoy Emotions

3rd November 2007:
AH!!! Loved it! Please write more as soon as you can!

~Cheers!~

 Report Review

Review #12, by Jemione Emotions

2nd November 2007:
Poor Hermione.

 Report Review

Review #13, by heart portry Emotions

2nd November 2007:
Hey there,
Really really enjoying this, keep up the great work and if you can let me know when you update I'd really appreciate it!


 Report Review

Review #14, by oni_yakamiza Emotions

1st November 2007:
wow...Hermione in a break down. Thats something that you dont see everyday. I would have kicked Dean and Justins arse until next year. They would think twice before saying anything to me.

 Report Review

Review #15, by Hermione1505 Emotions

1st November 2007:
OMG!! Cool chapter it was weird but cool so is there more chapters??

 Report Review

Review #16, by Lilly Barker Emotions

1st November 2007:
Omg Dean and Justin are so mean! Maing her feel like that. I can tell you i know almost how she fells i mean about the feeling u must be one the most ugly girls! I really liked but it was sad but its so great that u can really creat that felling in ur writing. So in case u didn't relized i luved it! 10

 Report Review

Review #17, by Anonymous Emotions

1st November 2007:
Absolutely Brilliant story

You HAVE to carry on otherwise i may just die.

10/10

 Report Review

Review #18, by monee_malfoy More Confusion

29th October 2007:
ARGH! You really need to get another chapter up...PRONTO! Mmmm...I wonder if she's going to get up and run off again. = )

~Cheers!~

 Report Review

Review #19, by Jemione Aftermath

17th October 2007:
I'm sorry I haven't reviewed the previous chapters, but this stuff is so great, I just can't stop reading! :D You're an amazing writer! And oh wow, THE TENSION. Wow. :D Can't think of anything wise to say so I'll just go on reading! :D

 Report Review

Review #20, by Lilly Barker More Confusion

14th October 2007:
ha ha i liked that ending. Thank you for not leaving me with a cliff hanger i hate them! ha well can't wait for more! ♥10♥

 Report Review

Review #21, by Lilly Barker Hogsmeade

14th October 2007:
wow okay good thers another chapter i was gonna start yelling if there wasn't. but don't worry u'll get to see me upset in the next one. =] ♥10♥

 Report Review

Review #22, by Lilly Barker Aftermath

14th October 2007:
Okay I see what hes doing now. lol i was sorta confused at first. (YEs, i'm a little slow ha!) ♥10♥ i loved it! its funny how she won't say she likes him!

 Report Review

Review #23, by Lilly Barker I'm a Malfoy

14th October 2007:
omg i cried too. ha i feel bad for Draco =[ *tear* ♥10♥

 Report Review

Review #24, by oni_yakamiza More Confusion

14th October 2007:
wow...never that...Never mind I guess I did think Ginny was somewhat like that...I cant wait to read more on this book. Love it.

 Report Review

Review #25, by Lilly Barker Confusion

13th October 2007:
OoOoO confustion!!! Another very well written chapter! okay must go onto next chapter u get a 10!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>