Reading Reviews for My Little Piece of Chaos
  
381 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Pbe The Sherry-Drinker Prophecy

14th October 2014:
Hilarious. I love it. Greatly looking forward to more.

 Report Review

Review #2, by Shay A Very Soggy Valentine

17th April 2012:
Just read all of your chapters and I would like to say that by far you are the best writer on here that I have come across when it comes to 'draco' stories... Hope you keep up the good work.

 Report Review

Review #3, by Fanficlove12 The Sherry-Drinker Prophecy

12th July 2011:
hey i noticed you havent finished the story and i was wondering if maybe you could i really would love to see how yours ended

 Report Review

Review #4, by insanitylaughs Religion and Shopping with Draco Malfoy

28th June 2011:
More from the same movie:

May I admire you again today?
Drinking and driving don't mix, that's why I ride a bike.
It's called a sense of humour - you should get one - they're nice.
(about the guy's gym changing room) It's the end of the month, they're out of toilet seat covers!
This is an incredibly romantic moment, and you're ruining it for me!
Good morning! Welcome to another day of higher education!
Money really means nothing to me. Do you think I'd treat my parents' house this way if I did?

A bit of funny dialogue:

Guy: I've been out with a lot of girls at this school. I don't see what makes you so different.
Girl: I have some taste.

Girl: Were you here long?
Guy: No, no! Three, four... hours

Girl 1: I don't know what I'm doing!
Girl 2: Wishful makeup!

Girl 1: Well, not nothing. I mean, I kissed him...
Girl 2: Anywhere interesting?

Sorry if this is annoying :)

 Report Review

Review #5, by insanitylaughs Yeast Infection Anybody?

28th June 2011:
Here's a funny (well I think it's funny) quote/one-liner thing: 'I'm off like a dirty shirt'. From an awesome 80's movie called Pretty in Pink. This is the best Draco/OC fanfic I have ever read. One of the only ones I've read that I haven't skimmed through for the Draco parts. Freaking fantastic.

 Report Review

Review #6, by MyPoohBear The Sherry-Drinker Prophecy

28th November 2010:
Wow this is awesome please keep writing!

 Report Review

Review #7, by MyPoohBear Yuletide Days

25th November 2010:
This is an epic story :)

 Report Review

Review #8, by MyPoohBear Even if I Didn't Throw the Toast First

25th November 2010:
This is really funny so far, i can't wait to keep reading :)

 Report Review

Review #9, by GreyEyes Even if I Didn't Throw the Toast First

21st October 2010:
Loved it!

My favourite line:
"Aren't you worried about the future?" she asked.

"No darling, it always arrives too quickly for my taste," I answered.

I don't know why, I just really love this line :)

 Report Review

Review #10, by hails123 The Sherry-Drinker Prophecy

7th July 2010:
Hi =)
So this is my second or third time reading this story and I still love it. I love how you portray Evee's mind and everything she gets in to. I've been hoping that you write another chapter or a sequel or something. I read in one of your review responses that this story is just for fun and just kind of writing to write for fun. Well, maybe you could do a sequel that deals with a deeper Evee and perhaps the war? Just a thought =)

No matter what you decide, I still love the world you created. Thanks for a fabulous read.

 Report Review

Review #11, by anonymous The Sherry-Drinker Prophecy

25th February 2010:
i love your story! it's not abandoned is it?

 Report Review

Review #12, by fey4life The Sherry-Drinker Prophecy

7th February 2010:
hey
I have to say your story made me laugh so hard I cried. I love stories about the supposedly dark characters(snape, draco). I love evelyn she is very rounded character that just makes you laugh. I can understand your hiatus but that doesn't mean I won't be waiting with baited breath. Keep writing because you rock at it.

 Report Review

Review #13, by Nora The Sherry-Drinker Prophecy

31st January 2010:
I absolutly love it. I've been meaning to leave a review, but all ways foget. I cant wait for the next chapter.

 Report Review

Review #14, by Miss Cynnical Belle The Sherry-Drinker Prophecy

4th November 2009:
Really enjoyed your story. its really interesting and i think you've done a really good job of keeping the characters in... eh, character. i've gotten confused a few times about the status of draco and evee's relationship, but that might have been intentional. please continue soon.

 Report Review

Review #15, by Jasmin Weird Sisters Concert

1st March 2009:
Well, to be honest, I am not a huge fan of this story. Evelyn is kind of a mary-sue and she reminds me too much of those "lolrandom" people I've known at school. She's not a particularly deep or interesting character. In addition, a lot of her retorts don't make any sense. I'm guessing that's intentional, but it still bugs me, regardless.
The story itself is kind of boring--not really going anywhere. It could use more of a plot.
Points for making fewer grammar and spelling errors than is usual, though.

Author's Response:

Ah! Honesty! How rare a commodity.

I actually appreciate the review, you could have been fatally nasty but you weren't and stated your opinion. In truth, I wrote this a fair few years back now, I occasionally update here or there, but this is what I call my 'junk writing' aka, sugared up, no plot necessary, just for laughs. I didn't want her too angsty or too deep or anything, I just wanted to have a bit of fun with her. 'Twas all in the name of humour.

The next chapter I post will be the last probably, if any of my fans are still checking up.

It's always good to hear constructive critique!

Have an awesome life,
Elle


 Report Review

Review #16, by Spicky The Sherry-Drinker Prophecy

22nd February 2009:
yh!!! u better hurry up, i NEED more evee!!!
AMAZING!!!
LOVE the story!!!
:-)
xxx

Author's Response: Hahaha, sorry I haven't updated, the next chapter is going to be the last, I can't believe I've takne such a long break from it. So I do apologise, but i think I can wrap it up neatly in the next one. I'm so glad you liked it, heaps of love!!! x

 Report Review

Review #17, by Spicky That George Weasley

22nd February 2009:
I AM AN EVEE ADDICT!!!
AMAZING!!!
i LOVE this story!!!
:-)
xxx

 Report Review

Review #18, by Spicky Crimson Wave

20th February 2009:
LOVE it!!!
AMAZING!!!
HILARIOUS!!!
:-)
xxx

 Report Review

Review #19, by Spicky Stuck Inside a Dragon

20th February 2009:
LOVE IT!!!
AMAZING!
:-)
xxx

 Report Review

Review #20, by Spicky Hell in a Handbasket

20th February 2009:
LOVE it!!!
i want more of EVERYTHING!!! (im really helpful arnt i...? lol)
AMAZING!!!
:-)
xxx

 Report Review

Review #21, by Spicky A Very Soggy Valentine

20th February 2009:
no idea...
LOVE the story!!!
AMAZING!!!
:-)
xxx

 Report Review

Review #22, by Spicky Second Wind

20th February 2009:
yeah, its really great!!!
LOVE it!!!
AMAZING!!!
:-)
xxx

 Report Review

Review #23, by Spicky Problem Solving

20th February 2009:
that was rather amusing!!! (oh god, im starting to sound like my crazy english teacher... depressing...)
LOVE it!!!
AMAZING!!! ('Mighty Lizard Queen' and 'Uncie Severry-poo'!!!)
:-)
xxx

 Report Review

Review #24, by Spicky At Wit's End

20th February 2009:
LOVE it!!!
AMAZING!!!
poor evee...
:-)
xxx

 Report Review

Review #25, by Spicky Burning Down the House

20th February 2009:
AHHH!!!
LOVE this story!!!
AMAZING!!!
:-)
xxx

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>