Reading Reviews for Jumping the Hurdles
  
31 Reviews Found

Review #1, by oblivious to the obvious Author's Note

31st December 2007:
hmm
ok, but i the last chapter, you mentioned harry had a plan. what was it?

Author's Response: Yeah he was going to give her the best day she's ever had, with a romantic dinner and all and then kiss her.

 Report Review

Review #2, by Lily_Potter_Evens Author's Note

31st December 2007:
What??? you finished it, no *crys* it was just getting good an all.

Author's Response: Sorry, I really am.

 Report Review

Review #3, by Lily_Potter_Evens The Straightaway

31st December 2007:
HARRY KISS HER FOR HEAVENS SAKE OH MY?.. MEN you got her losing her mind now she's humming HUMMING FOR CRYING OUT LOUD

Author's Response: Yeah that's a bad sign isn't it?

 Report Review

Review #4, by Lily_Potter_Evens The First Turn

31st December 2007:
Harry, Harry, Harry, you nitwit, just do it already geez men!!She's panting for you, put her out of her misery and kiss the girl for merlins sake.gez

Author's Response: Yeah, but what are you gonna do?

 Report Review

Review #5, by Lily_Potter_Evens And We're Off

31st December 2007:
What no kiss. Shame on you Harry, the poor girl was crying out for one. Give her a kiss goo onnn

Author's Response: He is just a teenage boy, he's a bit dense.

 Report Review

Review #6, by Lily_Potter_Evens At the Starting Line

31st December 2007:
Awe don't worry chick he loves you, it'll be the newts hes concentrating on.

Author's Response: Glad you got into the story.

 Report Review

Review #7, by Witch living as muggle Author's Note

31st December 2007:
Awww thats like unfair lol i really got into this story now its gone :(

Author's Response: I really am sorry.

 Report Review

Review #8, by Stargirl112 The Straightaway

8th October 2007:
Come on, I want to read about this festival. Anyway, good writing.

Author's Response: Thanks, and I'm trying but I've got several other things to do right now as well, rabid plot bunnies you know.

 Report Review

Review #9, by dracoXmione The Straightaway

31st August 2007:
omg plzplzplz update again! I actually love this so much! I read the whole thing in like, 15 minutes. Its amazing

Author's Response: Thanks, I'm glad you liked it.

 Report Review

Review #10, by Luna_sakura The Straightaway

30th August 2007:
When harry will kiss her?
Cannot wait for that

Author's Response: we'll find out won't we?

 Report Review

Review #11, by Luna_sakura The First Turn

30th August 2007:
100% romantic
Yoü've write a very nice one
Keep up the good job

Author's Response: I'm glad you like it, I hope you read the first two stories in this series, The First Mile and Running in Circles.

 Report Review

Review #12, by Maesygirl The Straightaway

30th August 2007:
Awesome chapter! 10/10! Try and make the chapters longer because they're too good.

Author's Response: Thanks! The next one will be long, I promise.

 Report Review

Review #13, by Luna_sakura And We're Off

30th August 2007:
I like the part when harry gave a valentine gift to hermione
It's so romantic


Author's Response: thanks!

 Report Review

Review #14, by Luna_sakura At the Starting Line

30th August 2007:
Wonder what will happen next
I hope it will become much more interesting at the next chaptre

Author's Response: It will be I promise.

 Report Review

Review #15, by harryspheonix The First Turn

17th July 2007:
nice story and im glad theres collections

Author's Response: Yeah this is the sequel to another story I've written. I'm writing the prequel to that other story as we speak.

 Report Review

Review #16, by annandnattie The First Turn

29th March 2007:
aw so heart warming! I LOVE IT! KEEP WRITING!

nattie

Author's Response: Thanks, I will a new chapter is on it's way.

 Report Review

Review #17, by annandnattie And We're Off

29th March 2007:
awww its soo sweat.

nattie

Author's Response: Yeah. thanks.

 Report Review

Review #18, by annandnattie At the Starting Line

29th March 2007:
wow I LOVE IT !

nattie

Author's Response: thanks. I'm glad.

 Report Review

Review #19, by MightyMouse The First Turn

28th March 2007:
well that was a very awkward moment... any idea when you'll be done with next one? I hope it's sometme soon.

Author's Response: Maybe maybe not, I've got the other stories to worry about too.

 Report Review

Review #20, by Kalecgos The First Turn

28th March 2007:
BESTES STORY EVER!

Author's Response: Thanks so much, more soon I promise.

 Report Review

Review #21, by harry_lover_07 The First Turn

28th March 2007:
good...i like it...update soon?

Author's Response: Thanks, I will I promise.

 Report Review

Review #22, by Boots The First Turn

27th March 2007:
Good job! Clearly written, great plot. Write more chapters so I can read them!

Author's Response: I've already got the next chapter written in my head.

 Report Review

Review #23, by hprbdfan The First Turn

26th March 2007:
aw please keep on going i love ur stories their so good!!!
-iliana

Author's Response: Thanks so much, there's more coming soon I promise!

 Report Review

Review #24, by Gabby_Nini And We're Off

24th March 2007:
aw how sweet! I love it update soon!

Author's Response: Thanks, I'm working on it.

 Report Review

Review #25, by Gabby_Nini At the Starting Line

22nd March 2007:
I really love this story

Author's Response: Thanks so much, I'm working on a new chapter right now.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>