Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for Jumping the Hurdles
  
26 Reviews Found

Review #1, by oblivious to the obvious Author's Note

31st December 2007:
hmm
ok, but i the last chapter, you mentioned harry had a plan. what was it?

Author's Response: Yeah he was going to give her the best day she's ever had, with a romantic dinner and all and then kiss her.

 Report Review

Review #2, by Witch living as muggle Author's Note

31st December 2007:
Awww thats like unfair lol i really got into this story now its gone :(

Author's Response: I really am sorry.

 Report Review

Review #3, by Stargirl112 The Straightaway

8th October 2007:
Come on, I want to read about this festival. Anyway, good writing.

Author's Response: Thanks, and I'm trying but I've got several other things to do right now as well, rabid plot bunnies you know.

 Report Review

Review #4, by dracoXmione The Straightaway

31st August 2007:
omg plzplzplz update again! I actually love this so much! I read the whole thing in like, 15 minutes. Its amazing

Author's Response: Thanks, I'm glad you liked it.

 Report Review

Review #5, by Luna_sakura The Straightaway

30th August 2007:
When harry will kiss her?
Cannot wait for that

Author's Response: we'll find out won't we?

 Report Review

Review #6, by Luna_sakura The First Turn

30th August 2007:
100% romantic
Yoü've write a very nice one
Keep up the good job

Author's Response: I'm glad you like it, I hope you read the first two stories in this series, The First Mile and Running in Circles.

 Report Review

Review #7, by Maesygirl The Straightaway

30th August 2007:
Awesome chapter! 10/10! Try and make the chapters longer because they're too good.

Author's Response: Thanks! The next one will be long, I promise.

 Report Review

Review #8, by Luna_sakura And We're Off

30th August 2007:
I like the part when harry gave a valentine gift to hermione
It's so romantic


Author's Response: thanks!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Luna_sakura At the Starting Line

30th August 2007:
Wonder what will happen next
I hope it will become much more interesting at the next chaptre

Author's Response: It will be I promise.

 Report Review

Review #10, by harryspheonix The First Turn

17th July 2007:
nice story and im glad theres collections

Author's Response: Yeah this is the sequel to another story I've written. I'm writing the prequel to that other story as we speak.

 Report Review

Review #11, by annandnattie The First Turn

29th March 2007:
aw so heart warming! I LOVE IT! KEEP WRITING!

nattie

Author's Response: Thanks, I will a new chapter is on it's way.

 Report Review

Review #12, by annandnattie And We're Off

29th March 2007:
awww its soo sweat.

nattie

Author's Response: Yeah. thanks.

 Report Review

Review #13, by annandnattie At the Starting Line

29th March 2007:
wow I LOVE IT !

nattie

Author's Response: thanks. I'm glad.

 Report Review

Review #14, by MightyMouse The First Turn

28th March 2007:
well that was a very awkward moment... any idea when you'll be done with next one? I hope it's sometme soon.

Author's Response: Maybe maybe not, I've got the other stories to worry about too.

 Report Review

Review #15, by Kalecgos The First Turn

28th March 2007:
BESTES STORY EVER!

Author's Response: Thanks so much, more soon I promise.

 Report Review

Review #16, by harry_lover_07 The First Turn

28th March 2007:
good...i like it...update soon?

Author's Response: Thanks, I will I promise.

 Report Review

Review #17, by Boots The First Turn

27th March 2007:
Good job! Clearly written, great plot. Write more chapters so I can read them!

Author's Response: I've already got the next chapter written in my head.

 Report Review

Review #18, by hprbdfan The First Turn

26th March 2007:
aw please keep on going i love ur stories their so good!!!
-iliana

Author's Response: Thanks so much, there's more coming soon I promise!

 Report Review

Review #19, by Gabby_Nini And We're Off

24th March 2007:
aw how sweet! I love it update soon!

Author's Response: Thanks, I'm working on it.

 Report Review

Review #20, by Gabby_Nini At the Starting Line

22nd March 2007:
I really love this story

Author's Response: Thanks so much, I'm working on a new chapter right now.

 Report Review

Review #21, by MightyMouse And We're Off

6th March 2007:
I like it so far. It's kind of funny to think that things were ever that awkward, but that's okay. I wish you'd hurry with that other chapter though, I kind of want to know what else happens.

Author's Response: It's coming I promise, I'll have it up by monday.

 Report Review

Review #22, by H4H And We're Off

4th March 2007:
Ohh!! This is so sweet! I really, really like it, not only the plot (which is great by the way) but the writing, which is really good as well.

Well, i hope you update soon, as for me, i'm adding this to my favorite's list!

10/10 again.

Author's Response: Thanks so much! This is the sequel to another story so I hope you read it too.

 Report Review

Review #23, by H4H At the Starting Line

4th March 2007:
Well, so far i think it's really good! Actually, it's so good i have to hurry this review so i can keep on reading...

10/10

Author's Response: lol, thanks, more is coming soon I promise. I'll try to update once a week or so.

 Report Review

Review #24, by hillo09 At the Starting Line

1st March 2007:
I love it, I can't wait til you update

Author's Response: It's coming soon I promise!

 Report Review

Review #25, by heartwriter At the Starting Line

24th February 2007:
Awesome I love who she remineces and tries to clear her head at the balcony please up date ASAP.

Author's Response: Thanks. Working on it right now.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>