Reading Reviews for So She Dances
  
286 Reviews Found

Review #1, by jane So She Dances

31st January 2014:
I wanna cry!! I thought she's going to reject him!!! :')

 Report Review

Review #2, by Cassandra Stokes Fools Rush In

16th June 2010:
Please Please Please write a damn sequal I'm desperate to know what happens next. This was a truely brillient story. Yada Yada Yada. Please!

 Report Review

Review #3, by adluvshp Fools Rush In

30th September 2009:
I loved the story! read the whole in one go! But I wanted a happy ending :(
Still you did an awesome job! I am dying to read the sequel!!! Please update soon!

10/10

 Report Review

Review #4, by N Fools Rush In

9th September 2009:
i want to know what happens next!

 Report Review

Review #5, by potterlovah Fools Rush In

4th June 2008:
where's the sequel... you can't such a good story unfinished! Come on lilly, don't dissapoint..haha

 Report Review

Review #6, by Madi Fools Rush In

28th May 2008:
omg u have 2 write a sequel! this story is awesome!

 Report Review

Review #7, by groteskq_fatality Fools Rush In

13th April 2008:
ah damnit.
haha.i hope there is a sequel for this.
its a MUST!!!

ha. :D

 Report Review

Review #8, by squeaks Fools Rush In

31st March 2008:
oooh please write a sequel! please please please please =)

 Report Review

Review #9, by miss_lee Fools Rush In

18th March 2008:
write a sequel u must write one can't beleive wot u hav down write a god damned sequel ot should i ask nicly please writ a seguel please

 Report Review

Review #10, by Lai Lee Fools Rush In

3rd February 2008:
OMG! I WANT A SEQUEL! THAT WAS SO GOOD!

KUDOS
Lai Lee

 Report Review

Review #11, by CloudsAreMadeOfCandyfloss Fools Rush In

22nd January 2008:
Sequel!! Please do a sequel...

Awesome story and as you may have guessed i want to read more of it, I only hinted a little bit though...

Candy x

 Report Review

Review #12, by Dru Dreams Fools Rush In

10th December 2007:
Have you started a sequal yet?

Author's Response: Has it even looked like I updated. I'm terribly sorry for the delay. Im going on break soon and there might be a possibilty of updates. Not a guarenteed. Sorry sweets!


 Report Review

Review #13, by My_own_knee Fools Rush In

9th November 2007:
Sequel PLEASE?!

I think this story could go great places if it continues. LOVE it so far!

 Report Review

Review #14, by merope_gaunt Fools Rush In

15th October 2007:
wow. that was powerful. sequel, if you please!!

 Report Review

Review #15, by dramionefan Fools Rush In

11th October 2007:
i don't like you cause I HATE SAD ENDINGS WA anyway its a good/bad story

 Report Review

Review #16, by dramionefan Dark Mark

11th October 2007:
why did u make it sad i wanted a happy endin i think im gonna read the next chapta now i think it wud be best :) :( ;( ;) :0

 Report Review

Review #17, by blastendedskrewt Fools Rush In

26th September 2007:
Sequel please! You can't possibly call that an ending to a story. there must be more!!!

 Report Review

Review #18, by bookworm101 Fools Rush In

24th September 2007:
please write the sequel

 Report Review

Review #19, by Brittany_15 Fools Rush In

23rd September 2007:
There should most deffinetely be a sequal! Its really good. I cant wait to see what happens!

 Report Review

Review #20, by lilpygmypuff Fools Rush In

4th September 2007:
i cant imagine how you can even stand to leave the story like this. SEQUEL SEQUEL SEQUEL! lol. my rating is for the entire story, but ech chapter gets a 10!

 Report Review

Review #21, by inlovewithdraco Fools Rush In

1st September 2007:
that sucked y would you do that you have to write a sequal and i want it to be a happy one that truly sucked and i want to know when you write the sequal. That was a stupid ending you could at least have had him tell her the truth.

 Report Review

Review #22, by beckkyy Fools Rush In

29th August 2007:
please please please rite more!

 Report Review

Review #23, by jenkent Fools Rush In

13th August 2007:
Great job! That was wonderful!

 Report Review

Review #24, by jenkent Dark Mark

13th August 2007:
Poor Draco and Hermione!

 Report Review

Review #25, by jenkent Owl Deeds

13th August 2007:
Uh-oh! A letter from both Draco and Ron--not good!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>