Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for So She Dances
  
286 Reviews Found

Review #1, by jane So She Dances

31st January 2014:
I wanna cry!! I thought she's going to reject him!!! :')

 Report Review

Review #2, by Cassandra Stokes Fools Rush In

16th June 2010:
Please Please Please write a damn sequal I'm desperate to know what happens next. This was a truely brillient story. Yada Yada Yada. Please!

 Report Review

Review #3, by adluvshp Fools Rush In

30th September 2009:
I loved the story! read the whole in one go! But I wanted a happy ending :(
Still you did an awesome job! I am dying to read the sequel!!! Please update soon!

10/10

 Report Review

Review #4, by N Fools Rush In

9th September 2009:
i want to know what happens next!

 Report Review

Review #5, by potterlovah Fools Rush In

4th June 2008:
where's the sequel... you can't such a good story unfinished! Come on lilly, don't dissapoint..haha

 Report Review

Review #6, by Madi Fools Rush In

28th May 2008:
omg u have 2 write a sequel! this story is awesome!

 Report Review

Review #7, by groteskq_fatality Fools Rush In

13th April 2008:
ah damnit.
haha.i hope there is a sequel for this.
its a MUST!!!

ha. :D

 Report Review

Review #8, by squeaks Fools Rush In

31st March 2008:
oooh please write a sequel! please please please please =)

 Report Review

Review #9, by miss_lee Fools Rush In

18th March 2008:
write a sequel u must write one can't beleive wot u hav down write a god damned sequel ot should i ask nicly please writ a seguel please

 Report Review

Review #10, by Lai Lee Fools Rush In

3rd February 2008:
OMG! I WANT A SEQUEL! THAT WAS SO GOOD!

KUDOS
Lai Lee

 Report Review

Review #11, by CloudsAreMadeOfCandyfloss Fools Rush In

22nd January 2008:
Sequel!! Please do a sequel...

Awesome story and as you may have guessed i want to read more of it, I only hinted a little bit though...

Candy x

 Report Review

Review #12, by Dru Dreams Fools Rush In

10th December 2007:
Have you started a sequal yet?

Author's Response: Has it even looked like I updated. I'm terribly sorry for the delay. Im going on break soon and there might be a possibilty of updates. Not a guarenteed. Sorry sweets!


 Report Review

Review #13, by My_own_knee Fools Rush In

9th November 2007:
Sequel PLEASE?!

I think this story could go great places if it continues. LOVE it so far!

 Report Review

Review #14, by merope_gaunt Fools Rush In

15th October 2007:
wow. that was powerful. sequel, if you please!!

 Report Review

Review #15, by dramionefan Fools Rush In

11th October 2007:
i don't like you cause I HATE SAD ENDINGS WA anyway its a good/bad story

 Report Review

Review #16, by dramionefan Dark Mark

11th October 2007:
why did u make it sad i wanted a happy endin i think im gonna read the next chapta now i think it wud be best :) :( ;( ;) :0

 Report Review

Review #17, by blastendedskrewt Fools Rush In

26th September 2007:
Sequel please! You can't possibly call that an ending to a story. there must be more!!!

 Report Review

Review #18, by bookworm101 Fools Rush In

24th September 2007:
please write the sequel

 Report Review

Review #19, by Brittany_15 Fools Rush In

23rd September 2007:
There should most deffinetely be a sequal! Its really good. I cant wait to see what happens!

 Report Review

Review #20, by lilpygmypuff Fools Rush In

4th September 2007:
i cant imagine how you can even stand to leave the story like this. SEQUEL SEQUEL SEQUEL! lol. my rating is for the entire story, but ech chapter gets a 10!

 Report Review

Review #21, by inlovewithdraco Fools Rush In

1st September 2007:
that sucked y would you do that you have to write a sequal and i want it to be a happy one that truly sucked and i want to know when you write the sequal. That was a stupid ending you could at least have had him tell her the truth.

 Report Review

Review #22, by beckkyy Fools Rush In

29th August 2007:
please please please rite more!

 Report Review

Review #23, by jenkent Fools Rush In

13th August 2007:
Great job! That was wonderful!

 Report Review

Review #24, by jenkent Dark Mark

13th August 2007:
Poor Draco and Hermione!

 Report Review

Review #25, by jenkent Owl Deeds

13th August 2007:
Uh-oh! A letter from both Draco and Ron--not good!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>