Reading Reviews for Blind Date
  
64 Reviews Found

Review #1, by blue2 Blind Date

17th December 2010:
Oh very romantic, just how I like it. Wonderfully written. Thanks. K xxx

 Report Review

Review #2, by ykai Blind Date

15th November 2010:
Love it! Haha! Dunderheads.. ^^,

 Report Review

Review #3, by lindsay1220 Blind Date

15th February 2009:
Favorite qute: It's about time my 2 favorite dunderheads woke up. such a good story.

 Report Review

Review #4, by gitgit Blind Date

2nd December 2008:
AW that was really cute
i really liked what sevvy said heheheh
and eee they got together :D

 Report Review

Review #5, by Katie616 Blind Date

2nd May 2008:
*cries*

That was so beautiful. . . in a wonderfully smirky, Malfoy way. . . *sniffle* It was wonderful. I . . . I really can't think of any elaboration.
Thank you for the amazing story.
~Katie

 Report Review

Review #6, by steph Blind Date

6th April 2008:
aww that really cute! a rly gud ending! congrats

 Report Review

Review #7, by jmclay Blind Date

28th March 2008:
probably one of my favorite dramoine's! very well written also.

 Report Review

Review #8, by hogwarts_girl Blind Date

25th November 2007:
Great! Fantastic, your versions of how the battle went are always original and realistic (: This is such a lovely Valentine's day tribute

 Report Review

Review #9, by weluvjamesandcharlie Blind Date

21st November 2007:
That was really cute. I liked it

 Report Review

Review #10, by 0_o_Lena_o_0 Blind Date

31st August 2007:
I loved it! It was so sweet. You know what would be good, if you wrote a fanfic about what happened 5 years ago up to this story
I hope to see more of your work
9/10

 Report Review

Review #11, by mlui Blind Date

14th August 2007:
Aww, this is cute! Great job! =) 10/10

 Report Review

Review #12, by Hee hee, wouldn't you like to know. Blind Date

5th July 2007:
Cute. I would never think Snape would apoint Hermione as Potions Master. I always thought it would be Malfoy (I still use that name for him... heh heh) if anyone, but still good.

 Report Review

Review #13, by Hee hee, wouldn't you like to know. Blind Date

5th July 2007:
Cute. I would never think Snape would apoint Hermione as Potions Master. I always thought it would be Malfoy (I still use that name for him... heh heh) if anyone, but still good.

 Report Review

Review #14, by Hee hee, wouldn't you like to know. Blind Date

5th July 2007:
Cute. I would never think Snape would apoint Hermione as Potions Master. I always thought it would be Malfoy (I still use that name for him... heh heh) if anyone, but still good.

 Report Review

Review #15, by Ofelia Blind Date

29th June 2007:
I lurve it! I love when there is a happy ending and this was fabulously written!!!

 Report Review

Review #16, by hypermonkey Blind Date

13th June 2007:
Very nice and I find I'm actually glad at the uncharacteristic-ness that Snape had. He's an arse any other time, and to see him in an almost-good light is a pleasant change. =] This was well written and I enjoyed it all. ^_^

 Report Review

Review #17, by SiriuslyCrack Blind Date

11th June 2007:
Haha, this goes to the list of one of the few Dramiones I have loved. I actuallu giggled like a silly girl when I Ginny and Luna set Hermione on a blinde date, knowing that the guy she was going to meet was Malfoy. I love how you wrote both of them and eventhough this ship doesn't go down throat, I didn't once feel that they were out of character. You chose the right time and the right situation to write this fic. The flow was brilliant and not once did I get confused with the flashback and the present.

Oh, I luffed the end. “It's about time my two favorite dunderheads woke up.” How do you do it, Juls? A perfect ending and just what Snape would say. Great work! *huggles*

 Report Review

Review #18, by alex Blind Date

22nd May 2007:
i loved it

 Report Review

Review #19, by hpgeek512 Blind Date

6th May 2007:
omg that wuz so freaking good! especialy the last part! luved it!

 Report Review

Review #20, by kasumi Blind Date

26th April 2007:
love love love the ending. it made me giggle

 Report Review

Review #21, by kasumi Blind Date

26th April 2007:
love love love the ending. it made me giggle

 Report Review

Review #22, by taylorj828 Blind Date

22nd April 2007:
Cute. Nice work, pretty close in character. Good. (o:

 Report Review

Review #23, by Lostmyheart Blind Date

20th April 2007:
aww, amazing ! =D
breathtaking actually ^_^

10/10!! I loved it

 Report Review

Review #24, by jkprotoge15 Blind Date

16th April 2007:
i will admit that seeing snape so not...well evil was a bit odd...but it was cute though. the whole story was well done! nice job!

 Report Review

Review #25, by kissedbyavampire Blind Date

26th March 2007:
LOVE IT MUCH

Author's Response: Thanks for the review ~~juls

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>