Reading Reviews for Our love is?
  
34 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Abrados I hate you, but its a secret, i think?

8th November 2007:
A bit unoriginal as far as Dramione goes- might have a chance with spell check and grammar check.

 Report Review

Review #2, by xoxohermione I hate you, but its a secret, i think?

16th April 2007:
awesome i just wigh it was a bit longer...plz plz review soon!!! =D

 Report Review

Review #3, by angeleyes I hate you, but its a secret, i think?

16th April 2007:
omg is harry falling for mione

 Report Review

Review #4, by dracoismyhottie55 I hate you, but its a secret, i think?

16th April 2007:
uh-ohh.update soon!!!

 Report Review

Review #5, by al3x I hate you, but its a secret, i think?

16th April 2007:
Awww poor harry.Ron seemed gay LMFAOO. When he asked is he was good in bed and around that sentence...It seemed like something my friend would say...and hes gay lmao. Great chapter ^_^ I was expecting it to be a bit more urm...how did yu put it...juicy lol. But theres more of a story to it wen yu do it this way n_n
Alex xx

 Report Review

Review #6, by millie16 I hate you, but its a secret, i think?

16th April 2007:
this is really gud!!!
i lyk it alot!!!
will there b a new chapter soon?
if there is email me millie_babes@hotmail.com
thank heaps
x

 Report Review

Review #7, by TwistedlyEverAfter This is Where it gets Hot.

18th March 2007:
good job. please continue the story =]

Author's Response: thank you for the review! and i am waiting for validation for my next chapter!!! hope you continue reading!!!
xoxo Beautiful_Tyrant


 Report Review

Review #8, by Timechild This is Where it gets Hot.

18th March 2007:
aptly named title...really good


Author's Response: Thank you very much! hope you enjoyed, and keep reading my story!
xoxo Beautiful_tyrant


 Report Review

Review #9, by Billy Dubal Granger This is Where it gets Hot.

17th March 2007:
great

Author's Response: thank you for the review! hope you continues reading!
xoxo Beautiful_Tyrant


 Report Review

Review #10, by Beautiful_Tyrant New routine, Old rountine!

17th March 2007:
nicee ^.^

Author's Response: i know eh LOL!

 Report Review

Review #11, by hprbdfan This is Where it gets Hot.

17th March 2007:
haha this is so good!!!keep on going!!!
-iliana

Author's Response: awww thank you so much hahaha! i hope you continue reading!!! and dont worry i have a another chapter awaiting validation

xoxo beautiful_tyrant


 Report Review

Review #12, by al3x This is Where it gets Hot.

17th March 2007:
OMHG ondkjbecirwbc\ljdbwvljwhdbvjbwdvw yu cant leave it there gr evilll n_n
Alex xx

Author's Response: haha thanks!!!!!!!!!!!!!! don't worry next chapter is just as good!

 Report Review

Review #13, by al3x New routine, Old rountine!

17th March 2007:
lmao...i liked this chpater ^_^...But i dont think an ipod would work at hogwarts lol

Author's Response: :P i know but i had to put an ipod in there somewhere

 Report Review

Review #14, by al3x We meet again!

17th March 2007:
Its good so far =] ill have to read more to get into it though. My only problem is how yu formatted it. When Dracos speaking instead of placing hermiones speech straight after yu should start another line. It makes it more clear whose speaking. The same for any other conversation lol
Alex xx

Author's Response: thanks for the advice, and im on it!!!! thanks for reading hope u continue!
xoxo Beautiful_tyrant


 Report Review

Review #15, by seductive nightmares This is Where it gets Hot.

17th March 2007:
aaw it is so kool but also funny cos you were using really good language then "and he aquired a boner" made me laugh sooo much!
I hope you update soon!

Author's Response: awww thank you so much hahaha that boner part made me laugh aswell, i hope you continue reading!!! and dont worry i have a another chapter awaiting validation

xoxo beautiful_tyrant


 Report Review

Review #16, by dracoismyhottie55 This is Where it gets Hot.

17th March 2007:
whooaaah!!! update soon!! 10/10

Author's Response: thank you very much!! hope you enjoyed it and i will update soon!
xoxo Beautiful_tyrant


 Report Review

Review #17, by sxc_gryffindor This is Where it gets Hot.

17th March 2007:
how could you leave it, like that lol
u better hurry up with the next chapters lol

Author's Response: haha thanks, and i will try and hurry as soon as possible to update!! hope u enjoyed it!!
xoxo Beautiful_Tyrant


 Report Review

Review #18, by sxc_gryffindor This is Where it gets Hot.

17th March 2007:
how could you leave it, like that lol
u better hurry up with the next chapters lol

Author's Response: awww thank you so much hahaha !!! i hope you continue reading!!! and dont worry i have a another chapter awaiting validation

xoxo beautiful_tyrant


 Report Review

Review #19, by giny_girl_910 This is Where it gets Hot.

17th March 2007:
*jaw drops to ground* YOU NEVER SHOW THAT IN THE THIRD CHAPTER NEVER HE HAS TO SUDUCE HER IN THE FIRST FEW CHAPTERS LET EVOLVE INTO A RELATIONSHIP THEN THAT

Author's Response: don't worry i got it all planned out!!! there are alot of twists comming up and i guarantee you this... plus i didnt want my fanfic to be like every other draco and hermione fanfic!!! well i hope u liked it!!! keep reading!
xoxo Beautiful_Tyrant


 Report Review

Review #20, by giny_girl_910 New routine, Old rountine!

17th March 2007:
a little unrealistic there but it was really funny gotta hand it to ya

Author's Response: well i hope u liked and continue to keep reading. Also thanks for the review!
xoxo beautiful_tyrant


 Report Review

Review #21, by giny_girl_910 We meet again!

17th March 2007:
lol

Author's Response: i hope thats a good lol! thanks for reading! yours truly beautiful_tyrant

 Report Review

Review #22, by pure_veela This is Where it gets Hot.

16th March 2007:
OMG WOW AHHH (in a good way) OMG OMG OMG OMG OMG OMG OMG OMG OMG OMG OMG OMG OMG OMG OMG OMG OMG OMG OMG OMG O,G
WOW THAT'S CRAZY(in a good way)!
I can't wait for the next, chapter UP DATE SON! PLEASE!!!
i can't believe hermoine and draco moved so fast wow!


Author's Response: omg!!! thank you so much!!!!!!!!!! (in a good way) LOL! i love your hyperness if thats a word!! i really hope you keep reading i got some twist comming up! i hope you enjoyed! xoxo Beautiful_tyrant

 Report Review

Review #23, by qwertyelf This is Where it gets Hot.

16th March 2007:
hemhem waynto end the chapter geez!!

Author's Response: if you have any suggestions comment me!!! i would love to hear feedback!! thanks for reading hope you continue and you enjoyed the chapters!

sincerly yours beautiful_tyrant


 Report Review

Review #24, by Jessica<3 This is Where it gets Hot.

16th March 2007:
wow...that was kinda unexpected...but i loved it...cant wait to see what happends next! =D KEEP WRITING!!!

Author's Response: thank you so much for your review! im glad you enjoyed it and i guarantee you there will be twists coming up!! xoxo beautiful_tyrant

 Report Review

Review #25, by mrsgerardway New routine, Old rountine!

14th March 2007:
yay cute is what we aim for!!!
that is very very fantabulous
yay its so good!

Author's Response: hha, ya thanks so much!!! i wrote a chapter its already done im just waiting for validation!! i guarantee the next chaper is awesome!!!!!!!!!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>