Reading Reviews for Borrowed Kisses
  
26 Reviews Found

Review #1, by lollipop_marauderette Borrowed Kisses

20th May 2008:
i thought it was really good.. it would make an interesting story

ROCK N ROLL

Author's Response: Awh, thank you! :]

 Report Review

Review #2, by amy Borrowed Kisses

30th April 2008:
aw thats like a rely sweet sory

Author's Response: :) thanks !

 Report Review

Review #3, by hjplover Borrowed Kisses

16th December 2007:
aww, this was a really adorable one-shot!! i really enjoyed it!! i like sirius's nickname for her, Jazzy!! lol!

Author's Response: : ) Ahaha, thank youuuu.

 Report Review

Review #4, by slytherensangel26 Borrowed Kisses

13th November 2007:
this is good!

Author's Response: : ) Thank you.

 Report Review

Review #5, by Aetherwyn Borrowed Kisses

28th September 2007:
Ah, the fluff! XD Adorable story.

Author's Response: xD Thank youuuuuuuuuuuuuu.

 Report Review

Review #6, by RupertsPheonix Borrowed Kisses

19th August 2007:
Aww, great fic! Really very, very cute! Full 10/10 from me. =) --Rp/Kate

Author's Response: : ) Thank you very muchhh

 Report Review

Review #7, by abby hershen Borrowed Kisses

15th August 2007:
i really like this one-shot and i would love for there to more than one chapter with sirius and jasmine...
♥~AH~♥

Author's Response: Awhh, thank youuu.
Well, I'm thinking of putting them together in my Mr.Popularity Confesses story, but I don't know. I do want to write a story of them together, but I can't think of anything else to do to them. Maybe I'll just continue to write one-shots with them from after their kiss in this.


 Report Review

Review #8, by Winni3 Borrowed Kisses

23rd June 2007:
Aw, cute!
Is there going to be a sequel-type-thing to this?

Author's Response: : ) Thank youuu.
There will be a little bit of them in my new story Mr. Popularity Confesses, but once I'm finished with that story I will be putting out one about them.
Well, maybe even before I finish that story. : )


 Report Review

Review #9, by pyrogirl Borrowed Kisses

2nd June 2007:
great story, hope u make anova sirius and jasmine 1,
it wud b gud 2 read bowt dem in their hogwarts dayz

Author's Response: : ) Thank youuuu.
I'm having a problem with writing, since well, I'm not even trying.
But I will try to get one out someday. ( :


 Report Review

Review #10, by katey Borrowed Kisses

5th April 2007:
awe
this was
really good
i loved it=D

Author's Response: thank youuuuuuuu. : )

 Report Review

Review #11, by une_tomate Borrowed Kisses

27th March 2007:
It was good but you could have made it a tad longer!

Author's Response: Thank youuu.
Oh I'm sorry. I have a really bad problem writing long chapters and such. I am trying to get better.
Also, you can keep checking back because after I write a few more chapters, I will be posting my new James/OC story and there will be some Jasmine/Sirius action.
After I complete the James/OC story, and start on the sequel, and finish some stories, I will be posting a new story that centers around Jasmine and Sirius! So there will be longer (hopefully) and lots more (most definately) moments between the two of them.
Thanks for reading and reviewing! : )


 Report Review

Review #12, by weasleykid91 Borrowed Kisses

20th March 2007:
hahahaha I love it! Very good, they're so cute!

Weasley kid

Author's Response: Awh, thank you so muchhhh!

 Report Review

Review #13, by Random_choice22 Borrowed Kisses

16th March 2007:
I LOVED IT!! It was so sweet and made me want to read more!! One of my favourite Stories!!

Author's Response: Awhhhh, thank you oh so much! : )
Keep checking back, because in my new James/OC story that will be coming out in a few weeks has some subtle Jasmine/Sirius. Also, the two of them will get their own full length story! : )


 Report Review

Review #14, by HermyGranger Borrowed Kisses

5th March 2007:
wow this was really . wow.

Author's Response: Ahaha, thank you so much!
: )


 Report Review

Review #15, by goodbyetrain Borrowed Kisses

4th March 2007:
A very cute story [: Fan of Wicked, eh? "Momsey and Popsicle" made me smile :D Anywho, I enjoyed this. Great work and keep it up!

Author's Response: Thank you very much!
Aha! Yesssire I am! : ) Wicked is amazing. Sirius is just so...outthere, I just had to put the Momsey and Popsicle part.
Thank you so much! : )


 Report Review

Review #16, by elvengirl Borrowed Kisses

4th March 2007:
This was a great story!
Love it!
Elvengirl

Author's Response: Thank you so much!
: )


 Report Review

Review #17, by Falling In Chocolate Borrowed Kisses

4th March 2007:
that was wicked sweet ^_^

Author's Response: Awh, thank you.
You're wicked awesome for reviewing!
: )


 Report Review

Review #18, by hpswimdummy693 Borrowed Kisses

4th March 2007:
Oh my gosh, I really like that. How sweet! You should write a story about these two from their Hogwarts years so we can get to know them. I mean this one-shot was really good, you'll be amazing with a whole novel before this part.

~Ema

Author's Response: Awh thank you so much!
I'm in the process of writing a James/OC story and I'm thinking of putting some Jasmine/Sirius stuff in it. And once I finish the James/OC story then I will most definately write a story about Jasmine and Sirius.
Thank you so much for reading!
: )


 Report Review

Review #19, by Gwendolyn (too lazy to sign in) Borrowed Kisses

3rd March 2007:
I really really like the start!
Update soon.
(yes and I do realize that this is the lamest review ever)

Author's Response: Awh, thank you so much!
This is only a one-shot, but I am in the process of writing a James/OC story and I had a different idea for Sirius' love interest, but now I think that I'll use Jasmine as it.
: ) Thanks so much for reading.


 Report Review

Review #20, by innocent lily Borrowed Kisses

2nd March 2007:
That was really sweet!!
Keep up the great writing!!

Author's Response: Awh, thank you so much!

I will, don't worry.
: )


 Report Review

Review #21, by hillo09 Borrowed Kisses

25th February 2007:
ah that was cute

Author's Response: Thank youuuuuuu. : )

 Report Review

Review #22, by Kender_Elf Borrowed Kisses

22nd February 2007:
Oh, cute story. I really liked it. Very clever. Go Sirius! YAY! WOOT! Go get 'er, boy! Another story, please!
~Elf Jam

Author's Response: Awh, thank you so much.
=]


 Report Review

Review #23, by soccerhottiee06 Borrowed Kisses

22nd February 2007:
pretttyyy good... i liked it a lot. maybee add a little more actual romanceee though. haha im a sucker for romance storiess. anywaysss loved it,, 8/10.
~Sara
ps check outt my story if you get a chancee. thanks a bunch

Author's Response: Awh, thank you so much!
Well, I'm actually thinking of making Jasmine and Sirius' story into a novel story, so there will be more romance to come.
If you like romance stories so much, read some of my other stories. Almost all of them are romance.
Will do!
Thanks for reading!
=]


 Report Review

Review #24, by irish_dorcas Borrowed Kisses

22nd February 2007:
that was so cute.especially when they were so nervous.it was so fluffy.lol! 10/10

Author's Response: Awh, thank you so much!
=]


 Report Review

Review #25, by Firewolf Borrowed Kisses

22nd February 2007:
aww that was luverly!!! Really twas awesomes! I loved Jasmine and Sirius's interaction with one another and I really think you should do the whoe switching chapters story thing with em! Anyways Loved it and cant wait to read more!! Keep up the greatness!

Author's Response: Awh, thank you so much!
: )
I'll see if I can get out a full story with them, but I can't be sure.
Thanks so much for reading!


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>