12 Reviews Found

Review #1, by mjj390invisible When There's Nothing Left

16th August 2007:
Love your stories can't wait for the latest chapters

Author's Response: Thank you so much. I'm glad that you enjoy the stories. Please continue to let me know what you think. Thanks so much for the review.

 Report Review

Review #2, by chocolate rain When There's Nothing Left

6th April 2007:
*pauses and thinks; brain is in shock*

*brain begins to function again*
the creator is showing isis what would happen if she hadn't died. uh huh! i get it! but technically it isn't happening, is it? because it doesn't alter anything, the creator said. But isis came back to life, but retained her memories and the end of the 4 elements!! *is confused* can you help me a little there? :P

'Tis well written. definitely darker. interesting concept, though, isn't it? past, present and future.

chocolate rain
~I'll Be Back~ (to read more) :D :D

Author's Response: No...its not really happening. Think of it as more like a dream for Isis even though she experiencing the emotions and feelings that are coming along with it. She will retain the memories of it all so she can realize that everything was mean to be during the Four Elements. I'm glad that you are enjoying the story. Thanks so much for the review.

 Report Review

Review #3, by DUMBELDAVE When There's Nothing Left

7th March 2007:
WOW WOW WOW WOW

Absolutely AWESOME ! ! ! !

I loved it

Please update soon ! ! !


DAVE

Author's Response: I'm going to try to update soon. I'm glad that you liked it. Thanks so much for the review.

 Report Review

Review #4, by DUMBELDAVE The Fate of One

7th March 2007:
I cant wait for more of the story to come out !

Excellent ! ! !

DAVE

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked it. Thanks so much for the review.

 Report Review

Review #5, by Ed the Ravenclaw When There's Nothing Left

22nd February 2007:
I don't think Remus knows about the Horcruxes. Then again, I'm not sure, so maybe he does. I enjoyed this chapter more then many of the Four Elements' chapters. Sure, it's darker, but it's also much better written.

Author's Response: There might be a reason as to why Remus knows about the Horcruxes. Hopefully that will be revealed in later chapters. Did you really think that this chapter was better? I tried, my hardest, to make it as interesting as possible. It is definitely darker and I took my time with it. Hopefully it will be the same with future chapters. Thanks again for the review.

 Report Review

Review #6, by Ginny Skywalker When There's Nothing Left

19th February 2007:

So it is set as if the "Four Elements" never happened? You're working from the beginning of Seventh Year. Okay, I think I get it now. Is this story like an AU relating to the Four Elements kind a thing?

This chapter was really well written, you amaze me more and more with your skill. Keep up the great work!

XxginnyskywalkerxX

Author's Response: That's right! 'Four Elements' never happened. The Creator is showing Isis about how things would be if just one event was changed. Would things still be the same? Would the end result still be for the good of everyone? I'm glad that you're enjoying the story. Please tell everyone you know about it. Also continue to check back for updates. Thanks so much for the review as always.

 Report Review

Review #7, by Ginny Skywalker The Fate of One

19th February 2007:

YaY! Another fiction by one of my fav authors! *jumps up and down ecstatic*

I really like it so far, but I don't yet get what it's gonna be about. Like what the setting will be, who's point of view it will be based in etc...

But I loved it all the same! Okay, I'm off to read the next chapter.

Author's Response: Awww...I'm really honored that I'm one of your favorite authors. Its good to know that I have fans out there. LOL! The story will be a retelling of 'Four Elements' just with a darker plot. It will be really interesting - I promise. Thanks so much for the review.

 Report Review

Review #8, by llaa When There's Nothing Left

17th February 2007:
Ooh, this is good. You can go and tell the reviewers in your other story about your new story, probably you will get response from them. Never forget, you still got another chance.

Author's Response: I'm glad that you enjoyed the chapter. I will definitely be putting a note on the new chapter for 'Torn Page' about this story. Hopefully the readers will check this one out as well. Please continue to check back for updates. Thanks so much for the review.

 Report Review

Review #9, by cameo ruby When There's Nothing Left

16th February 2007:
OoOoOoO! i like this chapter! please add another long chapter soon !please! :P :D

Love it!!! 10/10!

Author's Response: I'm glad that you enjoyed the chapter. I will be trying to add another chapter to this story as soon as possible - a long one as you requested. Please continue to check back for updates. Thanks for the review.

 Report Review

Review #10, by llaa The Fate of One

16th February 2007:
Ohh, to me you are really talented author who write a fabulous story of 'Harry Potter and the four elements'. I know this story didn't recieve much reviews as you expected, and you just started your story that you still have chances in the beginning of the story. I noticed J K Rowling did write first three opening chapters focus on in her story of Minister, Snape, then Harry. You have chance to explore more ideas to create a good story.

Author's Response: Awww...I really am thankful and appreciative of your comments. Harry will be in the second chapter. I hope this story turns out to be a little darker than 'Four Elements'. It should prove to be interesting to relive it all but in a different light. Thank you, once again, for encouraging me to continue to write it. Although updates won't be as frequent with this one, I hope you continue to check back. Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #11, by ILoveLost1888 The Fate of One

14th February 2007:
ok

Author's Response: Thanks for the review.

 Report Review

Review #12, by sweetredrose The Fate of One

14th February 2007:
:/ I think it spoils it that Hermione is in love with Sirius..I mean, he's old enough to be her dad..

Author's Response: I'm not quite sure where you got that Hermione was the one in love with Sirius. Actually its Isis that regrets what she did, how, and why. She is the one deeply in love with Sirius and a small explanation of her and her relationship with Sirius is in my other story: HP & The Four Elements. I'm sorry that I confused you with that. But I hope that you continue to read the story. The next chapter will be up on Friday. Thanks for the review.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login