Reading Reviews for A Second Glance
  
890 Reviews Found

Review #1, by ms simone Do You Believe In Magic?

1st May 2014:
love to find out, if draco and hermione will get married, and outcome of draco's murder trial.

 Report Review

Review #2, by ms simone It's Not Over!

30th April 2014:
great plot.. love all the characters' characterization. 8 stars rating

 Report Review

Review #3, by SlytherinPrincess78 Do You Believe In Magic?

9th May 2013:
OMG why did u leave it like that? What happens does he go to Azkaban, does he and Hermione finally get married?? What a clifhanger please tell me there is a part two...

 Report Review

Review #4, by Horserider37 Do You Believe In Magic?

16th February 2013:
Amazing!!! Please finish!

 Report Review

Review #5, by elementalwitch Do You Believe In Magic?

24th June 2011:
More, more! Gosh, I got so sucked in that when I got to the end I just wanted to keep on going!!

 Report Review

Review #6, by P!ATDFreak It's Not Over!

9th June 2011:
Notebook references, Nice (;!

 Report Review

Review #7, by harrypotterfre4k Memories of the Past

25th November 2010:
very well written. i like it.

 Report Review

Review #8, by Vilauu Do You Believe In Magic?

29th May 2010:
please write more :) i already like this story

 Report Review

Review #9, by DJ Do You Believe In Magic?

19th January 2010:
love it hope you update sometime real soon

 Report Review

Review #10, by Kyrandia Do You Believe In Magic?

3rd October 2009:
tis a good story please update Again real soon I love this story so much and you've been gone so long

 Report Review

Review #11, by fred_weasley Do You Believe In Magic?

11th April 2009:
I hope you are planning on adding another chapter or two. I would really like to see when Hermione has her baby as well as when she and Draco get married. Or perhaps when Jade begins Hogwarts, now that would be interesting, lol.

 Report Review

Review #12, by Annewang1 Prologue

19th March 2009:
this is a dramonie not a victor and hermione :(

 Report Review

Review #13, by justanotherlovesong Do You Believe In Magic?

19th March 2009:
Amazing.
I love how after everything she still loves him;
still wants to be with him.

I love the end;
marry me.

Its so simple, so sweet.

Can't wait for the rest!

justanotherlovesong

 Report Review

Review #14, by PhoebePotter Do You Believe In Magic?

11th March 2009:
This story is really good :) I think your plot is great. Just wanted to say that i love your writing and please update soon! x

 Report Review

Review #15, by mad_4_hp_123 Do You Believe In Magic?

9th March 2009:
Yes!
I Love It
It Is Thee Best

 Report Review

Review #16, by mad_4_hp_123 Anonymous Letters

9th March 2009:
OMG
I Should Have Known It Was Nott
It Was So Obvious When He Wasnt Mentioned For Agees
I Love This Story Btw

 Report Review

Review #17, by griffindor_gal Meeting The Teacher

28th February 2009:
Okay, tbh this story is boring me a little bit. Its very slow moving and deters me from reading the rest of it. I don't mean this offensively, and i'm sorry if this upsets you. :(
xx

 Report Review

Review #18, by i_love_draco88 Do You Believe In Magic?

25th February 2009:
OMG!!! How can you leave it hanging like that!?!?! Please update soon!

 Report Review

Review #19, by kyrandia Do You Believe In Magic?

3rd February 2009:
oh tis good cant wait for more

 Report Review

Review #20, by aylissa Do You Believe In Magic?

31st January 2009:
Stupefy is not a disarming spell its a spell stun someone expelliarmus is a disarming spell you really need to re-read harry potter if you can't remeber what spell is what

 Report Review

Review #21, by aylissa Pansy Parkinson

31st January 2009:
the time line does not add up she was not 17 when she died

Author's Response: She was 27, She was born 1980, they graduated Hogwarts in 1998. She died in 2007. She would have been in 27 in 2007.

 Report Review

Review #22, by hermioneism Do You Believe In Magic?

29th January 2009:
Well, now I am all caught up. :) Please update soon, I am anxious to know Hermione's reaction to Draco's... hopeful request? Command? Not sure, lol. :)

 Report Review

Review #23, by hermioneism Prologue

28th January 2009:
This looks promising! I know I just started reading it and I have a long way to go yet, but I thought you should know it has a fantastic beginning! (In my humble Dramione-loving opinion, lol). :)

Author's Response: haha thanks so much! :P

 Report Review

Review #24, by Jali Do You Believe In Magic?

16th January 2009:
This is none of the best fanfics I have ever read (n I have read loads) !!!

 Report Review

Review #25, by Jali Dance Benefit

16th January 2009:
U portrayed Viktor Krum perfectly!!! He's so dumb!!!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>