Reading Reviews for Hidden
  
108 Reviews Found

Review #1, by hp fan Hell All Around

24th May 2011:
PLEASE CONTINUE!! OMG i love this story!!!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Sierra Hell All Around

4th August 2009:
Hah... I remember this story. It used to be my favorite until you stopped updating.

 Report Review

Review #3, by Anna_Black Hell All Around

10th February 2009:
NO! You can't stop there! It's not fair... *sulks*
Update pretty please? :D

 Report Review

Review #4, by Eylia Meetings in a Tower

28th September 2007:
Oh, that explained things nicely XD I'm now content with James and Remus being...well, un-themish. I'm glad you worked in why they would bother with the charade, silly little first years XD But yes, definitely their most dramatic prank once it's revealed. I like the way you sneak all the connections in, that Lily sat with them for their first Welcoming Feast and has never quite seemed to believe they could hate one another...setting up her suspicions nicely. Well done yet again, though I noticed a few typos here and there...a quick read over should sort them out XD Brilliant work, love.
Eylia

 Report Review

Review #5, by Eylia Beginnings

28th September 2007:
This is...brilliant! One of the most original ideas I've ever seen with the Marauders, I think it might be the most. Gee wizz, I'm only say, one thousand words into it and I think I'm in love XD Not only is it all completely fresh and new to me, it's well written, the tone you've chosen to speak fits the story really snugly. Excellent work describing the AU situation, it wasn't forced, and yet we know where they all stand.

Peter, oh, gosh do I love seeing a Peter that isn't drooling cheese-scented saliva. You've made me so happy, it's so rare to find a story that doesn't depict him as 'always was a dirty rat'...so thankyou XD

It seemed a little odd reading about your James and Remus though, I don't mind it in the slightest, but it definitely felt weird reading about James the study bug and Remus the rebel. It seems so completely out of character. And yet, I see how it fits. James the only child, and Remus with his rabid bunny issue...And the Sirius and Lily being friends thing, another 'well done' from me XD

I'm really in awe of this, it seems as though you've managed to think entirely outside the box. We've stereotyped them to such great extents from the few mentions we have from the books themselves that we seem sure we 'know'. I love that you haven't let that influence them, it's very clever.

I'm done now, if you haven't guessed, I'm adding you to my favourites. Wonderful idea, all round.
Eylia



 Report Review

Review #6, by xxMugglePrincess Meetings in a Tower

4th April 2007:
I really liked it, great job.

 Report Review

Review #7, by xxMugglePrincess Beginnings

4th April 2007:
This seems really interesting, I loved it!

 Report Review

Review #8, by emerald_princess92 Beginnings

18th March 2007:
If you still need a banner go to: CrimsonEmeralds or email her at the_emerald_writer@yahoo.com! She's awesome! I love your story i just never reviewed sorry! Anyway, I hope you continue it since this story inspired me to write all of my marauder Era story. 10/10!

 Report Review

Review #9, by iknowwhatilike Hell All Around

8th February 2007:
please wright more this is the only one i have ever reveiwed
and it is the best! its diffrent. im asking one more time MORE, please?

 Report Review

Review #10, by Ravenclaw_Angel Hell All Around

31st December 2006:
This is great!
It's really funny and you can really imagine it as it's going on.
Can't wait for more!!
^_^

 Report Review

Review #11, by Hazelnutter Hell All Around

28th December 2006:
awesome- why haven't u pdated? :P Update, please?

 Report Review

Review #12, by ballet dancer Hell All Around

12th December 2006:
why havnt u updated

 Report Review

Review #13, by GothicAngel1803 Hell All Around

24th November 2006:
Cool! Please update really soon because I love this story!

 Report Review

Review #14, by HPdiva Hell All Around

20th November 2006:
I love your story. At first I was wierded out by all of their personalities they took on, but I absolutly love it. It really makes me think about how people aren't always what they appear to be. It's a great story and extremely unique, I have to say that I have yet to read another like it. Please please please update soon because its been a while!!! too long!

 Report Review

Review #15, by White Lies Hell All Around

18th October 2006:
your story is one of the best i've read on here. Please write more

 Report Review

Review #16, by white lies Hell All Around

23rd September 2006:
more thankx

 Report Review

Review #17, by allie Hell All Around

15th August 2006:
I adore this story. A lot. I don't even know what to say. There are a few errors, (like using waist instead of waste) but I don't care because I just wanted to read this update. Please update soon!:]

 Report Review

Review #18, by allie Beginnings

15th August 2006:
Wow, I like this idea! It's totally weird thinking of them hating each other, and Remus being the bad boy while James is a goody goody. Haha. Good job=]

 Report Review

Review #19, by i dOnT sTuDy x Hell All Around

11th August 2006:
Top notch stuff. I liked it! Can't wait for more!

 Report Review

Review #20, by Mary Hell All Around

23rd July 2006:
Wow. I really enjoy this story so far. Its trully original I must say. I've never thought about this before. It's really intriguing and an excellent read. I'm glad I found it.
(I don't really know the rating system on here so I'm hoping 10 is high?)

 Report Review

Review #21, by lions_heart Beginnings

21st July 2006:
Sorry, that last one was kinda rude, but i don't get it,why would you say James is a nerd!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

I don't get it!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
WHY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #22, by lions_heart Beginnings

21st July 2006:
WHAT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! James is SOOOOOOO hot!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! H.O.T!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! HOT HOT HOT HOT HOT!!!!!! James is NOT a bookworm!!!!!!! he was the SEEKER of the Griff. Quidditch team!!!!!! he was the LEADER of the Marauders!!!!!! DUH!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! i HATE this!!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #23, by Disco Alien Hell All Around

1st July 2006:
Lol, this chapter was a laugh, it just made me smile all the way through!!!!

 Report Review

Review #24, by delta Hell All Around

12th June 2006:
lol. Your story is absolutely hilarious. Perhaps, James will try out - that would be awesome, but he has to maintain his image. I can really see how their images have trapped them and caused them to become who they are and who they want to be. GReat story and keep writing!

 Report Review

Review #25, by delta Make Believe

12th June 2006:
Dun, dun, dun. Great ending! Your story is unfolding really nicely. If you would like someone to beta your stories, go to the forums and request, or I'll be happy to beta for you through the forums. I'm also delta in the forums, and you could just PM me the chappies. I just wanted to offer a little help, since the rest of your story really doesn't need improving. I love your characters and especially, the wonderfully unique plot. Great job!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>