Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.





  
25 Reviews Found

Review #1, by laurenb4harryp Rabid Weasels,Stoned Ferrets and BB's with Bad Hair: How to and Hints

10th March 2010:
Excellent, really funny!

Author's Response: Thankyou! Really glad you enjoyed it. :D

 Report Review

Review #2, by Indigo Seas Rabid Weasels,Stoned Ferrets and BB's with Bad Hair: How to and Hints

17th December 2008:
Ha! That was really, really funny. :D My favorite line would have to be, "I thought they were supposed to be brave, but it turns out they just donít have enough brain cells to realise things are dangerous." Totally true!! Haha.

Anyway, thanks for brightening my evening.
- Indigo

Author's Response: Hehe, totally ok! Glad you enjoyed it! Thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Rose Aleera Rabid Weasels,Stoned Ferrets and BB's with Bad Hair: How to and Hints

28th November 2008:
Ha ha ha! This fix is fun!!! 10/10

Author's Response: Lol, glad you think so! Thanks for revewing!

 Report Review

Review #4, by john Rabid Weasels,Stoned Ferrets and BB's with Bad Hair: How to and Hints

20th October 2008:
um ok I think I kinda liked it or something.or it could just be the cloud of smoke around my head

Author's Response: Well...well! Thanks? Should I report you? :P

 Report Review

Review #5, by elovegood Rabid Weasels,Stoned Ferrets and BB's with Bad Hair: How to and Hints

15th October 2008:
Ron was a fish with a jacket...that had me cracking up XD

Author's Response: Hehehe, oui. XD My brain is twisted. Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #6, by HermyDat Rabid Weasels,Stoned Ferrets and BB's with Bad Hair: How to and Hints

2nd October 2008:
Brilliant. Awesome. Totally insane, of course, but since when has that been a bad thing?

Author's Response: Haha, since NEVER! Lol, thank you for another wonderful review!

 Report Review

Review #7, by chocolate_lime Rabid Weasels,Stoned Ferrets and BB's with Bad Hair: How to and Hints

3rd June 2008:
That was so funny! Strange, but funny! I loved the elf! Was he Harry's desire, then? Very funny. Keep it up!

Author's Response: Thanks! I think he was...not entirely sure...^-^

 Report Review

Review #8, by lily flower Rabid Weasels,Stoned Ferrets and BB's with Bad Hair: How to and Hints

16th May 2008:
This is wierd

Im not sure if i really like this

keep writting anyway

*hugs*

Author's Response: Yes. Yes it is. However, before you completely write it off, remember this; I. Am. Brilliant. (Not totally related, nor totally true. But, yes.) I shall continue to write. So yes. I'm glad you reviewed at least!

 Report Review

Review #9, by cyndell Rabid Weasels,Stoned Ferrets and BB's with Bad Hair: How to and Hints

10th May 2008:
mad eInJa pan
hillarious

Author's Response: Heehee, that was one of my favourite lines from that story too! V. cute, non? Lol. I'm up myself. ^-^

 Report Review

Review #10, by Paradox Rabid Weasels,Stoned Ferrets and BB's with Bad Hair: How to and Hints

6th May 2008:
That was hilarious! Mind you it could just be because I am reading it late at night and am sleep deprived, who knows? Excellent story but I don't think I realized what Harry's desire was; what was it?

Author's Response: Thanks muchly! Well, I'm glad you're honest at least (I'm not really. I actually hate that.) Harry's desire was (I think) the elf. Possibly. I didn't actually think about it, but that was the only one left. So. Yes. However, glad you liked it (or not. Depending on sleep deprivation and suchlike)

 Report Review

Review #11, by dramionelover84 Rabid Weasels,Stoned Ferrets and BB's with Bad Hair: How to and Hints

11th April 2008:
That was wrong on so many levels, but beyond awesome. LMFAO.

Author's Response: Hehee, yes, it was rather wrong, wasn't it? I'm glad you liked it, though!

 Report Review

Review #12, by dracomalfoylover123 Rabid Weasels,Stoned Ferrets and BB's with Bad Hair: How to and Hints

24th March 2008:
That was HILARIOUS! Hehe! I would add in some quotes but I'd end up posting the entire thing because it was all so amazingly funny. I am a little confused though, maybe I read it too fast. So:
Ron: To be a fish?
Draco: for Hermione to be clad in a gold bikini?
Hermione: to see Draco wearing that rather dashing outfit?
Harry:?

Anyway, keep up the good work! Many thanks, Becky x

Author's Response: Lol, thanks!
Er, yeah, to be quite honest, I didn't give it much thought. It all just came out of the dark and twisted realms of my mind with absolutely no forethought whatsoever. all the above are correct, and I suppose Harry's was the elf, although I have no idea why. And Draco's outfit WAS rather dashing, wasn't it? (This story is my best friends' favourite of all of mine. Because of Draco in said outfit. Not because of any talent on my part, she hastens to point out. She read it to her MOTHER, making sure to point out that I wrote it. *headdesk*)
I am glad you liked it.


 Report Review

Review #13, by LostInWordsOfLove Rabid Weasels,Stoned Ferrets and BB's with Bad Hair: How to and Hints

22nd March 2008:
Ahahha, I loved it ^_^
It cheered me up no end! Here I was, trying to remember five darn pages of French for school and I was just looking through some stories when yours caught my eye.
Thank you! - you've made me completely forget the French thing but this story made me literally LOL.

Author's Response: Aw, I am so glad I helped you studying!
(Ok, so in this context, 'help' literally means 'did not do anything conducive except for perhaps kill braincells')
And what can I say? Forgetting French things? I was totally put upon this earth for that sole purpose!
Loves ya!


 Report Review

Review #14, by crazybibliophile Rabid Weasels,Stoned Ferrets and BB's with Bad Hair: How to and Hints

9th January 2008:
LOL!!! Ron as a fish?!

Author's Response: Yah. Silly old Ron.

 Report Review

Review #15, by wings_of_shadow Rabid Weasels,Stoned Ferrets and BB's with Bad Hair: How to and Hints

5th December 2007:
lol this was weird... but funny. love the title, by the way!

Author's Response: Ha! Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #16, by TundraRapBooshFan Rabid Weasels,Stoned Ferrets and BB's with Bad Hair: How to and Hints

21st November 2007:
lol this has made me laugh!!!

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #17, by Timechild Rabid Weasels,Stoned Ferrets and BB's with Bad Hair: How to and Hints

20th November 2007:
This is totally cute and insane.

Nicely written

Author's Response: Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #18, by OmiXitsXJaime Rabid Weasels,Stoned Ferrets and BB's with Bad Hair: How to and Hints

20th November 2007:
lmao. omg omg, I cant stop laughing. That was amazingly funny. I think this is the funniest story I've read! Where did you come up with this? =P
10
~Jaime

Author's Response: lol, thanks! I had to write something for a competition on fictionalley and the prompt came from 'deathly hallows' which was rearranged. Mine was 'Howdly Hall' and that (somehow) got turned into this. I'm glad you liked it!

 Report Review

Review #19, by jetaime Rabid Weasels,Stoned Ferrets and BB's with Bad Hair: How to and Hints

20th November 2007:
Hilarious.
I especially loved Ron as a fish.
Sheer genius.

Author's Response: Heh! Yes, thanks, I thought that was a funny bit too! Lol.

 Report Review

Review #20, by netballpro13 Rabid Weasels,Stoned Ferrets and BB's with Bad Hair: How to and Hints

1st August 2007:
that was awesome dudette (i think lol) great um... plot? LMAO

Author's Response: Yup, dudette 'tis. plot? yes..erm. so wacked. Hope you laughed your ass off. ROFL.

 Report Review

Review #21, by kalvr2011 Rabid Weasels,Stoned Ferrets and BB's with Bad Hair: How to and Hints

14th May 2007:
I can't even fathom how hilarious but wonderful this story is!

Author's Response: awww. I like you.

 Report Review

Review #22, by DracoS_girl674 Rabid Weasels,Stoned Ferrets and BB's with Bad Hair: How to and Hints

12th April 2007:
omg...that is so random, but i love it "i'm a fish!" and "i'm not a chair!"

Author's Response: Thankyou *bows theatrically* thankyou, thankyou, to my many many fans! *falls over in the middle of big bow* ow. i love a bit of randomness. is funny.

 Report Review

Review #23, by VeniceLily Rabid Weasels,Stoned Ferrets and BB's with Bad Hair: How to and Hints

18th March 2007:
ahahaha! i love it! thats so funny! "to see draco in chaps". I'm laughin my head off here, awesome work! well written too. and ron's a fish! what was harry's desire then?draco's squirming at the beginning? oh well. it was still so good!
also, i re-read 'the photo' but since i couldn't leave a review, thought i'd leave it here. it was very good, without all the interuptions and such. Well done! I'll be sure to look out for the rest of the story!
See you around. xxVL

Author's Response: awesome! yeah, not really sure about harry's desire..maybe the elf? or the pot? or maybe he secretly harbours sexual feelings for draco (i know i do, so i dont blame him!), honestly i reckon he could turn the butchest guys gay. HOTTIE!!!anyway, glad you liked it!

 Report Review

Review #24, by cavexgirl Rabid Weasels,Stoned Ferrets and BB's with Bad Hair: How to and Hints

15th March 2007:
hermione the saucey girl lol i too would love to see draco i chaps but i would really love to know what my desire would be i have no idea lol i likeed it well done.

Author's Response: thanks..yes, not sure what my desire would be.....hmm, maybe best not to think about it! and yes, draco is sooooo hot, i think that it would be pretty close to my deepest darkest desires for me to meet him and he be in leather chaps or something..mmmm...*drool*

 Report Review

Review #25, by Loving Draco Malfoy Rabid Weasels,Stoned Ferrets and BB's with Bad Hair: How to and Hints

14th March 2007:
i didn't really get everyone's desires...

so hermiones was malfoy's assless pants...

malfoys was hermimones triangle suit...

rons was...being a fish...wtf

and harrys??? what was it the elf?

kinda funny, i liked it

luff muah alwayz

antoinette!

Author's Response: yeah, it wasn't really meant to make sense, just random funny stuff. hope you got a laff out of it anywot!


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login