Reading Reviews for Truth, the re-write
  
23 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Alagorn The Potters

13th June 2009:
Good plot. Please PLEASE Moony, work on stories when you can spell correctly! It would help this story very very much. But otherwise a great story. And also, try to put your sentences in paragraphs. I've noticed you're using just sentence.enter.sentence.enter-- it's gotta be a paragraph. Where you write from the left side of the page to the right side of the page completely. And also indent your paragraphs when you do that.

You heard it, a review from,
THE THS BROTHER ALAGORN!

((Random burst done now.))

Author's Response: Hey, I haven't updated this in YEARS because I moved it to fanfiction . net /s/3186/1/Truth

but I haven't updated it either, seeing as I have run out of idea's. but if you want to read it (its changed a lot) please do!

thanks,

Kat


 Report Review

Review #2, by tea lover The truth hurts

21st December 2008:
very good i liked it

Author's Response: Hey, I haven't updated this in YEARS because I moved it to fanfiction . net /s/3186/1/Truth

but I haven't updated it either, seeing as I have run out of idea's. but if you want to read it (its changed a lot) please do!

thanks,

Kat


 Report Review

Review #3, by Livvy Potter The truth hurts

6th August 2007:
aw...please update soon

Author's Response: I'm working on it!

 Report Review

Review #4, by copycat The truth hurts

25th July 2007:
good story, but where's the ending?

Author's Response: i's coming...just vary slowly

 Report Review

Review #5, by AngelPotter1921 The truth hurts

23rd May 2007:
This is very good.. you should update! soon.. lol

Author's Response: I will! thanks!

 Report Review

Review #6, by ginny_weasley_54 The truth hurts

21st May 2007:
wow.

Author's Response: Thanks?

 Report Review

Review #7, by AngelPotter1921 of tutu's and know-it-all's

15th May 2007:
It was good.. please hurry up with those next chapters lol.

Author's Response: I just posted it! so be watching!

 Report Review

Review #8, by ginny_weasley_54 of tutu's and know-it-all's

14th May 2007:
i LOVEthis story. i can't wait for the next chapter.

Author's Response: I just posted it! so be watching!

 Report Review

Review #9, by mrsmolly of tutu's and know-it-all's

14th May 2007:
you cant just leave it at that!
however the footnote is a great help,
but i will say it anyway
please update!

Author's Response: Haha! thanks! I just posted it! so be watching!

 Report Review

Review #10, by ILoveLost1888 of tutu's and know-it-all's

14th May 2007:
ok

Author's Response: lol ok

 Report Review

Review #11, by Kyrra  Diagon Alley

12th May 2007:
Can't see why James wouldn't have gone over to them, or them going shopping after they found out there son was alive. still a nice story, please update soon!

Author's Response: Aahh Now, if I answered that..you would know how my braid works, now wouldn't you? But I'll try to dumb it down...
1. James didn't go after them cuz he thought they'd be mad, and he didn't want to talk to them where strangers could hear.
2. James and Lily thought by going shopping they might see or hear something about Harry...didn;t I put that in the Chapter? really? well ok, I'll just have to some how...Bye! thanks for the review! I just posted the next chapter so be looking!


 Report Review

Review #12, by AngelPotter1921  Diagon Alley

8th April 2007:
I usually dont read these types of stories.. i stick with Hermione/Draco.. but this seems like an awsome story.. i'm getting more into fics about James and Lily being alive.. anyway please update soon!

Author's Response: I will! I'm doing my best to get the next chapter done!

 Report Review

Review #13, by mrsmolly  Diagon Alley

4th April 2007:
please update!

Author's Response: I'm trying!

 Report Review

Review #14, by Kathrine_Lupin  Diagon Alley

9th March 2007:
I've changed somethings, in the 2ed chapter.

Katherine_Lupin

 Report Review

Review #15, by Blanca Rosa  Diagon Alley

7th March 2007:
Its pretty good but seems a little rushed... also some of the page repeated itself when they're at the quidditch supplies store. Other than that its okay.

Author's Response: thanks

 Report Review

Review #16, by Loopy  Diagon Alley

5th March 2007:
Really good!! Please continue

Author's Response: thanks, I will!

 Report Review

Review #17, by cameo ruby  Diagon Alley

5th March 2007:
HA HA!!! YOUR CAUGHT JAMES POTTER!!! soz about that...i loved this chapter and i love this story sooo much!please ad another chaapter really really son!

Author's Response: LOl! it's ok! thanks! I'll up date soon!

 Report Review

Review #18, by Rurouni_Kenshin  Diagon Alley

5th March 2007:
Look so far its great
Please, please, please write more

~Cat

Author's Response: I will thanks!

 Report Review

Review #19, by angeldust The Potters

5th March 2007:
nice twist, would be better without the misspellings though. but i like the plot.

Author's Response: Yeah, sorry about that.

 Report Review

Review #20, by a The Potters

3rd March 2007:
it pretty good

Author's Response: thanks!

 Report Review

Review #21, by mrsmolly The Potters

23rd February 2007:
please update

Author's Response: I will, most likely tonight I'll Post it

 Report Review

Review #22, by cameo ruby The Potters

22nd February 2007:
This story is Wicked!!!
please carry it on! it would be great!pleaassseee!
Ill be your friend?! :P lol!
nah im serious it would be really kool!
please add another chapter really really soon! and a long one?
10/10...but please carry it on!!!

Author's Response: THANKS!!!!! I will, most likely tonight I'll Post it. It might not be that long though.

 Report Review

Review #23, by likely The Potters

22nd February 2007:
its nice why don't you carry on i'm sure it would be a great story

Author's Response: OK! I will, most likely tonight I'll Post it.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login