Reading Reviews for The Last Champion
  
9 Reviews Found

Review #1, by converse_rocks345 Chapter Two

4th May 2007:
very good stat cant wait to read more

 Report Review

Review #2, by Ronaldsgurl Chapter Two

25th March 2007:
I LOVE IT.i cant wait until thier are more chapters.it was very good

Author's Response: thanks, chapter three will be done in a few days :]

 Report Review

Review #3, by veronica1 Chapter Two

21st March 2007:
oh my god i love it.it was so cute.and u kept ur promise. could u write more please.chapter 2 was cool.

Author's Response: thanks again. i'll try to get ch. 3 done in a few days or so.

 Report Review

Review #4, by zrose Chapter One

18th March 2007:
I really like your story and I really can't wait to see how it turns out. I have a question though, when was Cedric's birthday? It says that you have to be 17 to enter the TriWizard tournament, though it could be possible for him to be in the sixth year. Otherwise, it's still good.

Author's Response: thanks! i actually have no idea when his birthday is. it's probably early fall though. thanks again.

 Report Review

Review #5, by Boots Chapter One

17th March 2007:
Hmm... good idea. The story still needs some work but its pretty good as well. Try to clarify your sentences- like, instead of "I currently live in London, England, although I am living at Hogwarts School of Witchcraft and Wizardry." to "Though I am currently at Hogwarts, I cannot call it my home. My family's in London, England, and it's where I am the happiest. My family doesn't have any choice about liking me. The other students do." That would tie into talking about your only friend. Good luck!

Author's Response: thanks for the input! i'll try to apply it to future chapters!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Sunny Christian Chapter One

13th March 2007:
Dude! I love Cedric Diggory's ghost! Fantastic! *Sunny*

Author's Response: thanks very much!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Elysian Chapter One

3rd March 2007:
Interesting plot! I must admit, I'm rather curious to find out just how long after Harry Potter's schooling this takes place, however. But this looks like it will be quite the story. I've always been a Cedric/OC fan, and this looks to be a rather unusual take on the typical. Update when you can,eh? The sooner the better.

Author's Response: thanks! it's about ten years after Cedric died, so it would be about seven or six years after Harry would graduate. thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #8, by veronica1 Chapter One

26th February 2007:
it was very good.i now you wrote yourfirst chapter and all but can you write more chapter's.it was good.

Author's Response: thank you! yeah, i'm currently looking for chapter two. i wrote it, but it ran away from me, so hopefully it will be up soon. thanks again.

 Report Review

Review #9, by Natalia_ Chapter One

23rd February 2007:
AHHH! I love it :) This was a great idea for the story, and Julia seems really interesting so far.
I just spazzed when you wrote 'Drake Mueller' because I know someone named 'Dana Mueller'. -coughs- Ahem, yes.
It was lovely :) Awesome job!! I hope you get the chance to update soon!!

Author's Response: thanks. i finished the second chapter a while ago, just in the process of typing it up. dana mueller, doesn't sound familiar. thank you very much and thanks for the banner!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login