Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for a zabini?!?!no way!!
  
26 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Pegasus finding out

28th September 2007:
this story seems good, except for a couple of things; spell out words, not the abreviations, capitleize words at the begging of senteces, names, and the letter I, and have someone proofread your story.

 Report Review

Review #2, by Rubinski Unexpected Kisses

21st September 2007:
yeh, i dont wanna be mean or anything, but get a beta reader, seriously. i like the general idea, but this story is lacking punctuation, correct grammar, correct spelling and alot of different things that would make a reader hate it.
I know in this review i shouldnt be talking and stuff, but i just got poison ivy or something and the calamine lotion is making my dominate arm feel like its on fire and im having trouble typing, so yeah.
Sorry,
Rubinski

 Report Review

Review #3, by RoNwEaSlEyIsHOT! Bloody twin!

7th September 2007:
Bloody twin, that's funny. Really funny. CAn't wait til next chapter.

 Report Review

Review #4, by RoNwEaSlEyIsHOT! finding out

7th September 2007:
Hey, I love it! That was really great! You knoew, this was a terrible cliffe hanger, I can't wait til the next chappie.

 Report Review

Review #5, by tigermusic Unexpected Kisses

6th September 2007:
awsome keep it up 1000/10

 Report Review

Review #6, by Christy86 Unexpected Kisses

4th September 2007:
update soon

 Report Review

Review #7, by dracoismyhottie55 Unexpected Kisses

4th September 2007:
aww...draco gets rly happy when a girl kisses him...and not happy in that way..update soon!!

 Report Review

Review #8, by iloveharry1234 Unexpected Kisses

4th September 2007:
i cant wait for the next chapter please post it soon!

 Report Review

Review #9, by dracotamer Unexpected Kisses

4th September 2007:
sweetness! awesomeful story!

 Report Review

Review #10, by may wishes come true Unexpected Kisses

4th September 2007:
i like how you took a common story line...one i've used myself and made it your own. Espeically like how you didnt go with the traditional "mia" for hermione's new name. hahaha. thanks for the good read!!!

 Report Review

Review #11, by EllieMalfoy74 Unexpected Kisses

3rd September 2007:
omg how sweet!! this is realy good

 Report Review

Review #12, by shadowkitty22 Unexpected Kisses

3rd September 2007:
So this chapter in particular just looked weird since the entire thing was in Italics. I must say though, huge improvement on capitalization, just now you need to work on punctuation or not having so many "." in your story in place of real sentences. I feel so bad like all I'm doing is criticizing the way in which your story looks instead of what it is about. But the visual aspect of a story can make or break it, and make people not want to read it if it is hard to look at, no matter how interesting it might be. So just something to keep in mind.

Emilie
=^_^=

 Report Review

Review #13, by shadowkitty22 Bloody twin!

3rd September 2007:
So your use of capitalization seems to have gotten a little bit better in this chapter but it could still use some work. As could your spacing.

Emilie
=^_^=

 Report Review

Review #14, by shadowkitty22 finding out

3rd September 2007:
So you should definitely learn the rules of capitalization. It can make your story look so much better.

Emilie
=^_^=

 Report Review

Review #15, by ingrid_kztnda_granger Unexpected Kisses

3rd September 2007:
nice story continue!

 Report Review

Review #16, by dracoismyhottie55 Bloody twin!

23rd July 2007:
hahaha.poor draco!!! update sooon!!!

 Report Review

Review #17, by lily55 Bloody twin!

11th June 2007:
hey its me as i said iam willing to do your banner but changed my email now is ocean_blue_234hotmail.com

 Report Review

Review #18, by lily55 Bloody twin!

11th June 2007:
hey its me as i said iam willing to do your banner but changed my email now is ocean_blue_234hotmail.com

 Report Review

Review #19, by lily55 Bloody twin!

11th June 2007:
cool story if you like i will make you a banner my email is mars111@hotmail.com

 Report Review

Review #20, by bunnyboo19 Bloody twin!

2nd June 2007:
love this story- i like the humour- its one of my fav. stories

 Report Review

Review #21, by lovingmalfoy Bloody twin!

10th March 2007:
i love this story line. keep it up and post next chapter soon

 Report Review

Review #22, by Christy86 Bloody twin!

5th March 2007:
I really like this story keep up the good work

 Report Review

Review #23, by Tigermusic Bloody twin!

5th March 2007:
love it keep the great work up..please hurry with the update

 Report Review

Review #24, by Lil lily71 Bloody twin!

4th March 2007:
Great story update soon

 Report Review

Review #25, by Nikkipotter Bloody twin!

3rd March 2007:
i like it. but i sorry i am going to be picky here. to start you need to watch your capilization, spelling, and grammar. at the beginning sentances you usually capilize the first word. when writing to friends it is ok not to, but when your writng a story not good. spelling, you miss spelled some words, just proof read it before you post it. i am sorry if i hurt your feelings in any way, but i was telling you the truth. please update soon, your story line is great.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>