Reading Reviews for Sixth Year: A Marauders Fanfic
  
23 Reviews Found

Review #1, by luvron29 The End....

28th June 2005:
I don't get the end. Did James die?

Author's Response: Yeah. Sorry if it kind of confused you, lol. Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Tears4Sirius The End....

12th June 2005:
A lovely story, personally I'd have prefered some more on Hogwarts. Well Done though.

Author's Response: Thank you very much! I know, but I was in a hurry to get it done. I appreciate the critique though.

 Report Review

Review #3, by padfoot and prongs foreva The End....

13th October 2004:
i m just printing now so i read bits and pieces ...but how did u go from 6th year ...end to them being married...i m confused on how they got together...but good story...i'll tell u how much i lke it after i m done..lyl lyl

Author's Response: See, the whole story was parts of their sixth year that the older Lily was remembering. And at the end James finds out who attacked him.

 Report Review

Review #4, by padfoot and prongs foreva Agonizing Pain

13th October 2004:
hey i printed the first 6 chaps of this and i reallyliked them...so now i came back to review and to tell u wut an amazing story this is...hope u dont mind critisims but dont u think ur making pettergrew way too obvious...i mean james, sirius, remus and lily are supposed to b smart, i wouldnt trust him as a secret keeper after all the stuff he says...but then i do no wut happens so i m over reacting....lyl lyl...grt story though...lyl lyl

Author's Response: Ya, I thought so too. But even though it's not written, through the rest of the year he was gonna go back to normal (as normal as he ever was, lol.) Thanks for the review and cristism, lol.

 Report Review

Review #5, by Renee Griffin Memories

10th October 2004:
well you reviewed my story so i'm reviewing yours. it's done?! *tear tear* it was very nice. it's one of the few L/J stories i actually liked lol! i'm really not a fan of L/J stories. i don't know why. great job! it was really good!

Author's Response: To tell you the truth, I'm not really a L/J fan, lol. I started this story because I was bored one day and it has the most reviews. Funny, isn't it?

 Report Review

Review #6, by Harry Seeker Memories

7th October 2004:
Good chapter. Interesting how after sixth year, you fast forward to James and Lily after Hogwarts. Is this the end of this fic? This is a good one. Update if possible :)

Author's Response: Woah! Thanks for all the reviews. I think I'm gonna have to review your's now, lol. It was gonna be the end, however if you want me to continue, I will.

 Report Review

Review #7, by Harry Seeker Through the year....

7th October 2004:
James under a mistletoe, James kissing Lily, Lily smakes James, Lily fights with another girl for James. This is a great chapter. I give it a 12 out of 10. On to the next :)

Author's Response: thanks!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Harry Seeker A Gross Trick

7th October 2004:
The Marauders are running out of ideas? I like what Sirius said about them getting Snape. Good one 10/10. On to the next :)

Author's Response: Yep, cause I ran out of ideas!!!! Actually, they've done about everything at least twice. I thought by their sixth year they might run out of ideas some time. But that's just me. Good thing they always have Snape to fall back on. I can't stand that git either. Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Harry Seeker Realizing

7th October 2004:
Just like James to put Quiditch before his health. What with Snape trying to get someone in trouble. I hope someone hexes that greasy git. Great chapter. It had everything. Liked that convo between Lily and James before it turned sour. On to the next :)

Author's Response: Lol. I had to turn it sour though, or they would have became friends right there on the spot. Thanks for the compliment!

 Report Review

Review #10, by Harry Seeker Agonizing Pain

7th October 2004:
James is having a rough time so far. I wonder who attacked him. Once again another good chapter. On to the next :)

Author's Response: I was *cough*Tom*cough*. Hope that helped some. Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #11, by Harry Seeker Thoughts and Ponderings

7th October 2004:
Another cool cliffhanger. I wonder what that shriek was? Why did Emma dump Sirius? They only went out for like 5 minutes. On to the next. :)

Author's Response: She dumped him because Amanda had threatened to kill her slowly and painfully. LOL. Truthfully, I just don't take Sirius as the type to date a girl very long, but that's just me. I see him jumping from one girl to the next. Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #12, by Harry Seeker On Duty

7th October 2004:
Good chapter. Will Lily go out with that seventh year? He's persistent so my guess would be no judging by what she said. On to the next :)

Author's Response: For like a sec she will, but after the sec no.

 Report Review

Review #13, by Harry Seeker The Suprise Effects

7th October 2004:
Yeah she could never tell James. LOL. That would probably break his heart. Great gimmick with Snape's hair. That git. 10/10. On to the next :)

Author's Response: Thanks! I got bored and threw the hair thing in there. Lol.

 Report Review

Review #14, by Harry Seeker Cards and a Gift

7th October 2004:
Did someone really curse James and Dumbledore rescued him? Just wondering. Good chapter. I like how your portray the Marauders. On to the next.

Author's Response: Actually yeah, that's what happened. Thanks for the compliment!

 Report Review

Review #15, by Harry Seeker Getting Attention

7th October 2004:
Great chapter and what a cliffhanger. I never expected the action to start this early in your fic. This is a good well written piece. On to the next :)

Author's Response: Thank you. Wow, someone said I wrote something well? I'm shocked. Usually I think I stink but I enjoy it way too much to stop. Just joking, and again thanks for the review.

 Report Review

Review #16, by Violet Gryfindor Getting Attention

6th October 2004:
This is really a good story. You got the characters of the Marauders down perfectly. It sounds like something Ms. Rowling would write.

Author's Response: Thanks Violet!

 Report Review

Review #17, by Renee Griffin Through the year....

21st September 2004:
hahaha that kayla girl is such a loser! she would actually fight someone over James?! hahahaha! well why would lily even consider fighting back? why didn't she just stun her or something and leave. that's what i would've done but i'm not lily so never mind lol! awsome chapter!

Author's Response: I just thought I would have Lily fight her showing that she was giving in to Jame's charm. Thanks for the review.

 Report Review

Review #18, by Renee Griffin A Gross Trick

15th September 2004:
awsome story! can't wait for more!! please update soon! i really can't wait!

Author's Response: Thanks! I can't wait till you update your's.

 Report Review

Review #19, by WolfChild Realizing

8th July 2004:
Awesome! Please update soon!

Author's Response: Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #20, by Silvermoon On Duty

10th February 2004:
I like the story line so far. It's really good. Go Lily for telling Andrew off. He seems like such a dork really. I wonder if James will start liking Kayla, hmmm....And Peter seems to be interested in DA doesn't he? Of course, we know he turns bad in the end. Kudos and keep writing!

Author's Response: Thanks! I don't know, maybe they MIGHT start dating or they MIGHT NOT, lol.....

 Report Review

Review #21, by Emily Cards and a Gift

18th January 2004:
I really liked your story, hope you can finish it some day!

Author's Response: Thankies!

 Report Review

Review #22, by utada Getting Attention

1st January 2004:
Awsome plz update soon!

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #23, by Evanescence_Gemini Gc 23 Getting Attention

1st January 2004:
Cool so fare!!!! UP-DATE SOON!!!!!

Author's Response: Ok, I'll try. Thanks for the review, it means a lot to me!!!!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login