Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for wait
  
14 Reviews Found

Review #1, by jellybeans4life3795 Wait

1st April 2010:
Very cute, but um what do those little drawings mean (they replace words but I don't kno which words >

Author's Response: mmk. . i shall check this out!

 Report Review

Review #2, by SadForSirius Wait

5th May 2008:
Aww! Very cute...very fluffy. : )

Author's Response: LOVE da FLUFF! ^_^

 Report Review

Review #3, by Ryans Charming Girl Wait

2nd January 2008:
The last part is a let down.

Author's Response: sorry.

 Report Review

Review #4, by Padfootfan777 Wait

29th October 2007:
ok first of all. . . THAT-WAS-THE-GREATEST-CHAPTER-IVE-EVER-READ! i cant believ how good of a chapter it was and i cant believ how many stories youve written:O tewnty four and ive only read two of them and they were the greatest! youve got really good writing skills and i cant wait to read more.

-padfootfan777{~_~}

(P.S. do u like my sign and would read my story? its called:
The Adventures the Marauders. please please read and review :-)

Author's Response: Really? You think so? sweet! thanks! lol! ^_^

(P.S. That is totally sweet! i love it! if i get the chance/time, i will! it might be a while, but i'll do my best! )


 Report Review

Review #5, by She Devil Wait

10th June 2007:
I love lily/james! this was cute. >-)

Author's Response: thanks. ^_^ they are cute together, arent they. they kinda remind me of harry/ginny, don't you think? i mean, Harry and James are practically identical - the eyes, and Lily and Ginny are both red-heads. see anything there?

 Report Review

Review #6, by thediarywithin Wait

19th April 2007:
wow...keep up the good work

Author's Response: thanks. ^_^

 Report Review

Review #7, by Lacewingflies Wait

18th April 2007:
While the plot is good, for me it was overshadowed with grammatical errors. I suggest getting a beta-reader or proof-reading your stories yourself. Best of luck!

Author's Response: thanks. yeah, i just write them and post them.

 Report Review

Review #8, by innosnape Wait

9th April 2007:
aw. typical love story!
LOVE IT!

Author's Response: yeah.
thanks ^_^


 Report Review

Review #9, by Marauders_2802 Wait

25th March 2007:
not theof work but eh

Author's Response: ?

 Report Review

Review #10, by harrypottersangel Wait

24th March 2007:
Unrealistic ending, at least for the few sentences preceeding it. There was some Spelling/Grammer Check and capitalization needed.
Cute idea, but it could have been worked a bit more.
Keep writing!
Love ~K (7/10)

Author's Response: yeah.
i can't spell and i hate grammar!
k.


 Report Review

Review #11, by MoonysChick19 Wait

15th March 2007:
Aww, so cute! Very fluffy! Loved it!

Author's Response: thanks ^_^

 Report Review

Review #12, by bearcollector07 Wait

3rd March 2007:
God I hate Snape! He is such an awful, disgusting, greasy GIT! But this one-shot was awsome! Totally fab. Can't wait for you other one-shots!

Author's Response: i know! thanx! well, i've got a ton of them. well, kind of, but i want to update 7 dates a bit.
^_^


 Report Review

Review #13, by JamesLilyHarry Wait

2nd March 2007:
Yeah, it was good.
~JLH~

Author's Response: thanks! ^_^

 Report Review

Review #14, by _alechia_ Wait

2nd March 2007:
that was soo cute :) i really enjoyed it. if you have a mo would you please read something on mine and tell me what you think? thanks so much :P

Author's Response: thankss!! ^_^
sure.


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login