Reading Reviews for 1 Minute Left
  
32 Reviews Found

Review #1, by anna winterburn Which Wizard?

11th October 2011:
perfectly ended, open to believe whatever ending you want

 Report Review

Review #2, by Dramione FOREVER Which Wizard?

24th May 2011:
I was hoping for more emotion, more plot, more Dramione ;). Not a bad idea, though. Please do write an alternate ending.

 Report Review

Review #3, by Andie2636 Which Wizard?

29th April 2011:
Yay! So Ron wins? Cool... I love it!

 Report Review

Review #4, by kelly Which Wizard?

17th March 2011:
hey can u write an ending with her endind up with draco

 Report Review

Review #5, by Boys Over Flowers Lover!!! Which Wizard?

25th December 2010:
Your story was good but you have to consider that Hermione loves Draco and that's why she agreed to marry him in the first. Well, other than that your story was meaningful:P
Keep writing:)

 Report Review

Review #6, by olivia Which Wizard?

22nd November 2010:
good story :) but i think you should add a big ron and hermoine reunion scene at the end. to show that she 100% sure of her desicion and that the love they feel for one another is mutual in strength, power, and longevity

 Report Review

Review #7, by Valkury_fury Which Wizard?

13th August 2010:
Please alternate ending. I like hermoine + draco more than hermoine + ron.

 Report Review

Review #8, by Amy Alden Which Wizard?

30th July 2010:
This is an all right story though i do wish Draco was never hurt like that.

 Report Review

Review #9, by dramione4everanever Which Wizard?

6th June 2010:
ALTERNATE ENDING!
I loved this...until she said no to Draco! :'(

 Report Review

Review #10, by cj101 Which Wizard?

4th January 2010:
I think it is good but I really think She should be with Draco
but thats my opinion I think that you should at least put some more chapters in.

 Report Review

Review #11, by Moonlite_Shadow00 Which Wizard?

2nd May 2008:
i love it for starters
but i have a question?
why couldnt they be together during the war

 Report Review

Review #12, by GottaLoveBrittni Which Wizard?

1st March 2008:
it was okay but i've read better

 Report Review

Review #13, by tori Which Wizard?

18th January 2008:
needs another chapter but really good

 Report Review

Review #14, by tori Which Wizard?

18th January 2008:
needs another chapter

 Report Review

Review #15, by potterfans101 Which Wizard?

7th October 2007:
Awsome!

 Report Review

Review #16, by s Which Wizard?

23rd August 2007:
poor Draco!

 Report Review

Review #17, by eternalglory Which Wizard?

9th August 2007:
the ending was perfect and it was a really great story :) very well written! come on u cant make Hermione marry Draco & break poor Ron's heart :( that just wouldn't be right they are meant to be together :) 10/10 definately!!

 Report Review

Review #18, by hollywoodron Which Wizard?

4th August 2007:
this story was really cute i loved it and i loved the ended come on y would she marry draco and break rons heart

 Report Review

Review #19, by AussieAnatomy627 Which Wizard?

15th July 2007:
Aw, I feel so bad for Draco. But I don't think Hermione is the kind of person who would leave such a big decision until the last minute. She also wouldn't just leave Draco hanging. I think that in an alternate ending, you could have Hermione choose Draco or have Draco go to Ginny. You have a great idea here, just develop it a bit more.
~Aly

Author's Response: Thank you for the review. I appreciate the constructive criticism. I will take it to heart and try to be more to canon in the future.

 Report Review

Review #20, by Joela Which Wizard?

19th April 2007:
"Well, I guess if the smartest witch of her age wouldn't understand then no one would ever expect me to would they." Sarcasm was thick in my every word. AW :( So very Ron there!! I love it. I could just hug him. I love the way you toy with Ron/Hermione/Draco. It's so fun to mess with them. BTW, your first person is also very strong. Coupled with your one-shot makes for a very potent effect. Awesome job!! :)

Author's Response: Ron/Hermione/Draco is a very fun love triangle to play with. Hermione/Draco is fun to toy with in and of itself but I enjoy love triangles.

Thank you for thinking that my first person couple with one-shot is potent. However, I find Ron the easiest PoV to get across especially in one-shot form so I am unsure if I would be able to pull off such potency with another character. Thanks again for the lovely review.


 Report Review

Review #21, by Black_Hearted Which Wizard?

13th April 2007:
Don't you dare write an alternative ending! It is perfect just the way you wrote it.

Author's Response: Thank you so much but for those who did want an alternate ending I'm putting one up now. For those who did not want an alternate ending do not read the other one. I like both endings so I am happy with the outcome. Thank you again so very much for the review and I am really glad you like it as it is.

 Report Review

Review #22, by JustSuper Which Wizard?

12th April 2007:
That isn't the end we need ron and hermione walking into the sunset or something as fluffy!!!



Author's Response: Ha fluff seems to be my forte. As soon as all reviews have been responded to I am going to add the alternate ending!

 Report Review

Review #23, by the_zerbiac Which Wizard?

10th March 2007:
hello there starblack!
this was another wonderful part in your story. I enjoyed each one. I don't know why it took me so long to finally read this one. I guess I got side tracked.

Now let's focus on your story.
There were a few grammatical errors here and there, but for the most part, it didn't bother me too aweful much.
You have a habbit of leaving things on a cliff hanger. SHAME ON YOU! I do not like cliff hanger endings. Not at all. Probably because I can fromulate about five or six ways to go about ending it and cant decide which one to believe. However, it is your story, so I shall not criticize your opinions.
Overall, great one-shot.
10/10
~sarah

PS- It would be greatly appreciated if you would review my story as well. Thanks.

Author's Response: With the name Sarah I am curious if you are a member of Pottersworld and if so who you are. At any rate back to the review I really do have a habit of cliff hangers because they frustrate people and make them want to know the rest of the story. Thank you as always for the review.

 Report Review

Review #24, by Sirius_Love2868 Which Wizard?

25th February 2007:
How can you let her do that to Draco, I mean she's been with him for 5 years and just because Ron says so she decides that she is just "fond" of Draco. Draco and Hermione are the best match. They are alike and different at the same time and it works perfectly, and I definitly think you should write an alternate ending. Anyway, I loved the first 2, and I think the third would be good if i liked Herron, more than Dramione, (which if you haven't noticed, I don't. LOL) I think your a good writter, and the series is captivating too. Much Luv,
Sirius_Love2868

Author's Response: Yeah I did notice you don't like Ron/Hermione very much lol. I'm glad that you liked the story though. I mean it wasn't really a traditional Ron/Hermione. I'm very glad you found the series captivating. Thank you fro the review.

 Report Review

Review #25, by Mellissa lupin Which Wizard?

25th February 2007:
mm. this one was good.

How are you ? Long time no talk.
its been forever since Ive been on, but I wanted to see what you'd done lately and its amazing.

Author's Response: Wow it has been a while. I'm good I hope everything is well with you. I'm glad to hear that you like what I've been up to recently.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>