Reading Reviews for The Marauders: The Fifth Year
  
52 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Katie_Riddle The End of an Adventure and the Beginning of New Feelings

2nd June 2010:
i love this story please write some more!!!

 Report Review

Review #2, by kassandra466 The End of an Adventure and the Beginning of New Feelings

3rd November 2009:
aweee!! that was a cute!! and intense in a box chapter

 Report Review

Review #3, by kassandra466 A Full Moon Kind of Night

3rd November 2009:
ok i will admit i am slightly upset that frank dumped Alice, but im also the I need a happy ending kind of girl!! it was an AMAZING chapter!!

 Report Review

Review #4, by kassandra466 Bring It On!

3rd November 2009:
OMG!! I LOVED IT!! IT WAS AMAZING! i loved it!!!

 Report Review

Review #5, by kassandra466 The Beginning of Something Totally New

3rd November 2009:
I LOVED IT!!! IT WAS AMAZING!

 Report Review

Review #6, by kassandra466 The Big Date

3rd November 2009:
hahahahahh!! omg!! i LOVED IT!! that was amazing!

 Report Review

Review #7, by kassandra466 A Halloween to Remember

3rd November 2009:
aweee!! i LOVED IT!! it was AMAZING!!!

 Report Review

Review #8, by kassandra466 Let The Hunt Begin

3rd November 2009:
hahahahahhahah!! i loved it!!! OMG!! that was so funny!!!

 Report Review

Review #9, by kassandra466 To Be or Not To Be....That Totally Isn't the Question

5th September 2009:
AWE! that was such a sweet chapter ending!!! i loved it!
X X X X X X X


Author's Response: THANK YOU! (again!)

 Report Review

Review #10, by kassandra466 How to Crash A Slumber Party

5th September 2009:
OMG!!! i started laughing hysterically after i read the title and the little intro!! wow!! you are an amazing fan fic writer!!! keep it up!!!
X X X X X


Author's Response: Thank you SO much! This made my day haha

 Report Review

Review #11, by kassandra466 A Plan Falls Through

5th September 2009:
i loved this chapter!! it Rocked!!! it was AMAZING!!!
X X X X X X


Author's Response: Awww, thanks! keep reading!

 Report Review

Review #12, by kassandra466 Of Plots and Plans

5th September 2009:
it was good, last chapter was better sorry to say!!

Author's Response: That's okay, I like the feedback.

 Report Review

Review #13, by kassandra466 The Beginning of a Very Long Year

5th September 2009:
i loved this chapter!! very good! made me want to continue reading, wich is what i am going to do!!! i love the Marauders prank thing, very Marauderish!!

X X X X X X X


Author's Response: Haha, thanks so much! Yes, very Marauder-ish!

 Report Review

Review #14, by marauderqueen The End of an Adventure and the Beginning of New Feelings

5th September 2009:
Ahhh! I loved it! Ash and Remus are really sweet. I love your Remus character to bits!
Please update soon! ^_^
marauderqueen
10

Author's Response: Thank you so much!!
I definitely will update soon. Keep reading!


 Report Review

Review #15, by Book077 A Halloween to Remember

10th February 2008:
Great Chapter! Update Soon!

Author's Response: Thanks!!!

 Report Review

Review #16, by Naruto1 A Halloween to Remember

1st February 2008:
Yay the triangle is starting to work out. Except for poor Remus D=

Author's Response: Aww, I know. Poor Remus...

Thanks for all the reviews!!


 Report Review

Review #17, by Naruto1 Let The Hunt Begin

1st February 2008:
Awesome chapter dude. Very Original. Keep it up =D

Author's Response: Thanks!!

 Report Review

Review #18, by Naruto1 A Mission Fulfilled

1st February 2008:
I used to check like every day for updates but then I gave up hope for like a month. Today I decided that if there wasn't another chapeter I would smash my computer or my brothers head, whichever was less messy. Thankfully there was 3 chapters and this one happened to be awesomely brilliant. Although I'm kinda confused. Who will get Asleigh. Sirius or Remus? Wait don't tell me, I wanna read and find out.

Author's Response: Hahahahaha. Thanks for the amazing review! Yeah, I had some troubles updating for a while (hit myself enough over it, so don't worry) and now my computer is broken but I've figured a way to work things out! So expect another chapter up soon! Thanks a bunch!

 Report Review

Review #19, by Nymphie Lupin Let The Hunt Begin

15th January 2008:
As usual, it was absolutely brilliant. i don't know how you do it, but your writing is absolutely magnificent.

Author's Response: You have no idea how much I love you right now. Ahahaha. Thanks so much, dear!!

 Report Review

Review #20, by Book077 Let The Hunt Begin

15th January 2008:
Wonderful Chapter!
^_^

Author's Response: Thanks! Glad you liked it!

 Report Review

Review #21, by crazybibliophile Of Quidditch, Quaffles, and Crushes

11th January 2008:
This is so well written!!! FUNNY!!!

Author's Response: Awww! Thank you so much, m'dear!

 Report Review

Review #22, by crazybibliophile The Beginning of a Very Long Year

11th January 2008:
ha love this story!!!

Author's Response: Hehehe.

Thanks!!


 Report Review

Review #23, by Book077 A Mission Fulfilled

8th January 2008:
Awesome!
Awesome!
Awesome!

Author's Response: Thank you!
Thank you!
Thank you!

Ahaha.


 Report Review

Review #24, by Nymphie Lupin A Mission Fulfilled

8th January 2008:
really great, super cute!!! I ABSOLUTELY LOVED IT!

Author's Response: Thanks!!! Thank you so much for reading after I haven't posted in forever....ahhhh! You always make me smile. Another chapter waiting for validation!

 Report Review

Review #25, by Book077 Unlikely Alliances

25th November 2007:
Great chapter Update soon

Author's Response: Haha. I will!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>