Reading Reviews for Famous Last Words
  
11 Reviews Found

Review #1, by American Ginny Famous Last Words

15th May 2010:
Brilliant. It is simply brilliant... :')

 Report Review

Review #2, by katie_Sparrow101 Famous Last Words

4th February 2008:
that was sooo sad
i loved it, great job!
11/10

Author's Response: Awwwwwww thank you! =]
I'm glad you thought it was a good job!
Even the high rating has got me.
Thank you! =]


 Report Review

Review #3, by MyIceColdHeartBelongsToDraco_x Famous Last Words

7th June 2007:
this made me cry

x

Author's Response: I'm sorry about that =(
But yeah it is a sad story... twas sad lats Friday coz many peeps were crying about him (the guy who I dedicated this story too) coz it was his birthday ='(
Not many other stories are gunna be like that from now on hopefully!
Thnx for ur reviews btw! =)


 Report Review

Review #4, by Hawkeye2nt9 Famous Last Words

16th April 2007:
Its was a very touching story. I must say i dont wish to read many more of that nature in this life, but all the same its a great accomplishment.

Author's Response: Oh I'm sorry you feel that way about this one... it was in dedication to a well-known person at my skewl who died a couple of months back *sighs* I dedicated this story and the song to him... everytime I hear the song playing, anywhere at all, I have to stop & listen... but I'm glad you think it's an accomplishment... it was hard to write! :)

 Report Review

Review #5, by padzy *padfoot* Famous Last Words

5th April 2007:
aw! that was so sad! but good! 10/10!

Author's Response: Thank yooh so much! I'm glad you thought it was good though! ^_^

 Report Review

Review #6, by al3x Famous Last Words

11th March 2007:
Aww i think i wanted to cry more for what yu said at the beginning and end about that boy...'cos i knew a boy that got killed, i did properly knoo him though but only for like 2 months before he died. I spose it just kinda reminded me of the position i was in. Anyhoo, i loved this story =] It was really sad. If it wasnt too early in the morning for me to be emotional i probably would have cried ^_^
Alex xx

Author's Response: Aww thank yooh hun! It means a lot to me that you even read it! It makes me happy. Yer, I hardly knew him at all, but a friend of mine knew him quite well and was pretty beat-up about it, so I felt his pain too. We're doing a memorial garden for him at school I think, and I'm hoping for an elegy that I write for him will go on a plaque. It made me cry just writing it, and since that day, everytime Famous Last Words comes on my mp3, I have to listen to it. Thanx for reviewing too! :) xx

 Report Review

Review #7, by dragonlovesh2o4eva Famous Last Words

21st February 2007:
beautiful story. i think the song was a nice touch. 10/10

Author's Response: Thank yooh so much! The song is one of my favourites too! His funeral was today ya know... it really touched me! Thanx for reviewing, it means a lot! :)

 Report Review

Review #8, by Mythicaldragoness Famous Last Words

13th February 2007:
What a sweet fic! Thank you for sharing and I am sorry to hear about your loss. Andrew is a very lucky person to have someone write a sweet fic dedicated to him!

Author's Response: Awww thank yooh for reading and reviewing hun! I did it outta my heart; I didn't even know him tho, that's what makes it difficult. But I suppose if he were a ghost and was reading this, I hope he would be happy! And you don't need to be sorry; I'm just happy that you and others have taken the time to read this... it really means a lot to me! :)

 Report Review

Review #9, by xx_Michelle_xx Famous Last Words

13th February 2007:
Aw... that is so nice! Aw... think i'm going to cry all over again. that's a really nice thing to do Kerry and i think we're all going to miss him, even if we didn't know him, aw... so sweet! I'm going to cry... Sorry. But i am.
The elegy is really nice as well. aw...

Author's Response: Awwww this review if going to make me cry now! I did it outta my heart... when emotions get to me, the best thing for me to do is to write, but writing an original is not good, so a dedication story upon here sounded good! I will miss him too, and I didn't even now him. I really feel sorry for his family and for all of his friends... we need to be there for every1.
My elegy on MySpaz I think is better, but I'm glad you think the one in here is good too! Thanx for taking the time to read & review! Cya tomoz hun! :) xxx


 Report Review

Review #10, by StoryLover3095 Famous Last Words

12th February 2007:
P.S.-Me again. (I'm logged in now) I hope it's all right if I recommend this story on my penname site. If it's not I'll take it down. I just think that this story should be reviewed and read thousands, and thousands of times.

Author's Response: Oh hi again (LoLz) Welcome back then!
Oh yeah, sur eyou can recommend it! I'd be honoured actually. No one has ever asked me that before, so yeah that's would be really nice... great, I'm crying again now! I'd like some more reviews, just to hear what other people think of this, and I'm glad you agree on that statement. Thanx for reviewing... again! :)


 Report Review

Review #11, by StoryLover3095 (not logged in) Famous Last Words

12th February 2007:
Wow. That's all I can say, Wow. This has to be the most touching story I have ever read. I cried, I still am. It was so nicely written, especially dedicating it to Andrew. Words can't describe how I felt reading this, all I can think of is, wow. Please continue writing more stories as good and touching as this. Way beyond and above a 10/10.

Author's Response: Aww thank yooh hun! I'm just grateful that yooh took the time to read this... I really appreciate it!
I'm actually still crying about it now even if the entire school found out about what had happened yesterday... his whole year have been saying stuff about him in this dedication book for him; I've read some things which have been said and I just welled up more. There's this guy I know at school who was off today becoz he got so torn up because of what happened, so I'm just a bit worried at the mo.
If you want to read something else of mine, I'd recommend Seasons Change; not so touching as this one, but I admit it to be quite sad.
Well anyways, thanx for reading and reviewing, I appreciate it dearly! :)


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login