Reading Reviews for Snape's lost child
  
364 Reviews Found

Review #1, by sapeeeeeeeeeeeee Epilogue

18th February 2014:
very very very very good to read

 Report Review

Review #2, by Suzanne Sam Chapter 3

5th April 2013:
It's a great start and i think the story is going good, there's a few spelling mistakes but apart from that it's reaal flowing well with the cliff-hangers!!

 Report Review

Review #3, by LadyMalfoy10141920 Epilogue

14th December 2012:
lol I liked the ending to the story!!!

 Report Review

Review #4, by Kat20 Chapter 18

5th November 2012:
Oh my goodness!! I love the Sweeney Todd thing!! I'm a huge musical theatre junkie, so of course I completely get the reference, and I could totally picture Ginny singing that!! :)
Kat

 Report Review

Review #5, by Megan Chapter 21

9th October 2012:
I liked this chapter, it had suspense, action, and a good cliffhanger. I just wanted to point out that to the best of my grammatical knowledge softened is spelled correctly and 'bloody' is spelled incorrectly; you spelled it bloddy. I don't mean to sound rude or offend you, I sincerely want to help you improve. So far I'm really enjoying the story overall.

 Report Review

Review #6, by hpfangirl Chapter 22

14th June 2012:
OMG Draco just pulled a 'Sirius' from the 5th movie! Oh and he's alive!

 Report Review

Review #7, by hpfangirl Chapter 15

14th June 2012:
James is a little creeper

 Report Review

Review #8, by MalfoysCarolinaGirl2010 Epilogue

19th May 2012:
what a sweet ending to a slightly demented (in a good way) story. overall i thought the plot direction was excelllent. i especially loved the plot twists and im so glad draco didnt die :) well stay dead anyway. Loved reading this story and i look foward to reading more of your fics in the future

 Report Review

Review #9, by MalfoysCarolinaGirl2010 Chapter 23

19th May 2012:
YAY HAPPY ENDING! I was thinking the ring's power was to protect Hermione I never would have guessed that it brought Draco back to life. But I'm glad it did. This was an extremely well written chapter and as i'm reading this fic after it has already been completed i'm looking foward to reading the epilogue so here i go

 Report Review

Review #10, by MalfoysCarolinaGirl2010 Chapter 22

19th May 2012:
YES DRACO LIVES! It's a miracle! now I KNOW i'm grateful for plot twists I'm so happy he's alive (if only until the next chapter but still he lives) Did notice a few typos but other than that great chapter. Now off to the next one.

 Report Review

Review #11, by MalfoysCarolinaGirl2010 Chapter 21

19th May 2012:
Again with the cliffhangers? I'm honestly glad they are there i enjoy the suspense. How many more people is James going to kill first Draco now Lucius almost Hermione..Who's next? Great chapter now i'm off to the next one can't wait to see what you have planned next

 Report Review

Review #12, by MalfoysCarolinaGirl2010 Chapter 20

19th May 2012:
ARGH CLIFFHANGER! Why do they always end in cliffhangers. Anyway great chapter and i'm still waiting on the powers of the ring to be revealed. Looking foward to reading the next one to see what's to come..Will Hermione be forced to marry James? Will someone run in and save her? FIND OUT NEXT CHAPTER lol

 Report Review

Review #13, by MalfoysCarolinaGirl2010 Chapter 19

19th May 2012:
NO WHY DID DRACO HAVE TO DIE? The chapter and characters were well written and well developed. The ending could have been better (YOU DIDN'T HAVE TO KILL DRACO!). Overalll a great chapter and i look foward to seeing what's to come (JAMES WILL GET HIS JUST DESSERTS someone needs to use the killing curse on him)

 Report Review

Review #14, by MalfoysCarolinaGirl2010 Chapter 18

19th May 2012:
I KNEW IT! I KNEW JAMES WAS WORKING FOR LUCIUS! he has his own scheme but either way i was right :) The chapter started out great but wound up being a filler chapter towards the end I know in your AN you said you were suffering from writers block but the bit with The Golden Seven didn't fit with the rest of the chapter. It was well written though and i look foward to reading the next chapter to see what happens next.

 Report Review

Review #15, by MalfoysCarolinaGirl2010 Chapter 17

19th May 2012:
YAY They're back together!! Happy days. Leave it to James to ruin a happy moment. I'm glad Hermione pulled herself together and forgave Draco and the others she wouldn't have been able to do this alone. Now all they have to do is get justice for her and there will be a happy ending. Great chapter glad its a happy(ish) one. Now off to read the next one

 Report Review

Review #16, by MalfoysCarolinaGirl2010 Chapter 16

19th May 2012:
So that's what happenned.I have come to the conclusion that this JAMES is on the dark side. What possessed him to do this to Hermione. Hopefully Draco will be able to redeem himself and things will get better for her. Great work and i look foward to reading the next chapter.

 Report Review

Review #17, by MalfoysCarolinaGirl2010 Chapter 15

19th May 2012:
DANG What is up with this James character? And why on earth did all the guys leave? Evil cliffhangers will be the death of me. I'm loving how the story is developing and it has me on the edge of my seat waiting to see what's coming next. And now i'm closing this review to go read the next chapter i can't take the suspense anymore.

 Report Review

Review #18, by MalfoysCarolinaGirl2010 Chapter 14

19th May 2012:
What happenned to the guys staying with her? Did James do something to them? Arghhh so many unanswered questions.Again be careful with the typos and your word usuage. Great chapter by the way and i look foward to reading more.

 Report Review

Review #19, by MalfoysCarolinaGirl2010 Chapter 13

19th May 2012:
argh too short of a chapter too many lose ends and enough with the cliffhangers. Ok rant is over and no offense was meant. Now the chapter is good but is a little too fast paced for me and lacked some details that i would have liked to have seen. maybe Draco giving Ron a black eye in a form of poetic justice i guess. But then again that's just my opinion. Look foward seeing what's to come

 Report Review

Review #20, by MalfoysCarolinaGirl2010 Chapter 12

19th May 2012:
WOW now i definetly understand why this is a Mature story! I'm glad Harry and Ron had a change of heart i just hope they're not too late to save Hermione. Great plot development and flow and spot on with the character development as well. This is shaping up to be a great story and definetly going on my favorites list. Can't wait to see what happens next.

 Report Review

Review #21, by MalfoysCarolinaGirl2010 Chapter 11

19th May 2012:
argh i hate cliffhangers! This is shaping up to be an interesting story I never would have guessed that James was a wizzard. i had assumed he was muggle. I'm loving all the plot twists and can't wait to see what you come up with next.

 Report Review

Review #22, by MalfoysCarolinaGirl2010 Chapter 10

19th May 2012:
Wow Snape had a big family. and i guess now Hermione does too. i can only imagine how much Hermione is having to take in. finding out snape is her dad, losing her two best friends and finding out she has an uncle all in such a short period of time i think my head would explode if i was in her shoes. great chapter i look foward to seeing whats next

 Report Review

Review #23, by MalfoysCarolinaGirl2010 Chapter 9

19th May 2012:
SNAPE HAS A BROTHER? and so the plot thickens. Great chapter again excellent plot development and flow and the characters are developing rather well also. So much drama and they haven't even made it to Hogwarts yet. Look foward to reading more. Keep up the good work:)

 Report Review

Review #24, by MalfoysCarolinaGirl2010 Chapter 8

19th May 2012:
I can't believe Harry and Ron would dump Hermione like that without giving her a chance to explain. Well maybe i can just a little considering their hatred for Snape and Malfoy as well (well any slytherin to tell the truth). Great plot development and flow everything is coming together really well and each chapter fits seamlessly with the previous one. Look foward to reading more

 Report Review

Review #25, by MalfoysCarolinaGirl2010 Chapter 7

19th May 2012:
ok the head boy/head girl sharing a dorm room thing i totally saw coming (but thats not a bad thing :)) Honestly other than the typos again i have nothing negative to say this was a well written chapter and Hermione's story was told very well. Looking foward to seeing what happens next

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>