Reading Reviews for True Intentions
  
34 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Ella Snape Breakdowns, baths, blackouts.

1st November 2008:
Who attacked her! Write more!!!

Author's Response: hey, i will be writting more it should be up the start of next week, i am in the middle of my final exams, but early next week is the lattest.

lozza_cm


 Report Review

Review #2, by K B Lynne Chapter 5...Core class

14th October 2007:
almost corny but cute ending... can't wait for more!

 Report Review

Review #3, by K B Lynne Chapter 4... An old Friend with Tales

14th October 2007:
aaaww! i knew it would be him, but at first i was like "but then why isn't he just teaching DADA?" but now i know...

 Report Review

Review #4, by K B Lynne Chapter 3...Meeting McGonagall

14th October 2007:
? I love cliffy endings (but only when the next chapter's already been written, lol)

 Report Review

Review #5, by K B Lynne Going Home

14th October 2007:
well i only saw that a mile away! lol, then again, i did find this story in the hermione/draco section, lol...

 Report Review

Review #6, by K B Lynne Summers End

14th October 2007:
don don doon!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Twippy Chapter 4... An old Friend with Tales

7th October 2007:
YAY - I *heart* Sirius!!!
I can't wait to read another chapter!! :)

 Report Review

Review #8, by Tigermusic Chapter 4... An old Friend with Tales

7th October 2007:
like it..keep it up

 Report Review

Review #9, by 5tur3 Chapter 3...Meeting McGonagall

6th April 2007:
Great.

Plz. Continue.

 Report Review

Review #10, by bellamorte Chapter 3...Meeting McGonagall

23rd March 2007:
pretty good, interesting, but PLEASE spellcheck!

 Report Review

Review #11, by Hogwarts_grad Chapter 3...Meeting McGonagall

22nd March 2007:
Oh, cliffhanger!! Very interesting, I can't wait to see who's teaching the class!

 Report Review

Review #12, by Boots Chapter 3...Meeting McGonagall

20th March 2007:
You have a wonderful idea and I can't wait to see where you take this story. Your grammar could use some work (every sentence should start with a capital letter). You should probably also take a minute or two to spellcheck before posting. It would help the readability. Just some suggestions. Overall, you did a great job!

 Report Review

Review #13, by lynnlana Chapter 3...Meeting McGonagall

20th March 2007:
not bad

 Report Review

Review #14, by StepUpx_Gryffindor Summers End

13th March 2007:
hey, I noticed that you don't have a banner. and i just wanted to review and let you know i would love to make you a chapter/story banner. anything along those lines, just ask me and i'll make you one! just thought i'd stop by and let you know, just incase you would like one =] email if your interested!

 Report Review

Review #15, by pookiemamasc Going Home

9th March 2007:
please move ahead with this story

 Report Review

Review #16, by pookiemamasc Summers End

9th March 2007:
liked it moving slow but good

 Report Review

Review #17, by BORED Going Home

8th March 2007:
you watched the show angel...the library...nice

 Report Review

Review #18, by bah Summers End

8th March 2007:
bah

 Report Review

Review #19, by bah Summers End

8th March 2007:
bahbah

 Report Review

Review #20, by bah Summers End

8th March 2007:
bah

 Report Review

Review #21, by bah Summers End

8th March 2007:
bah

 Report Review

Review #22, by bah Summers End

8th March 2007:
bah

 Report Review

Review #23, by bah Summers End

8th March 2007:
bah

 Report Review

Review #24, by bah Summers End

8th March 2007:
bah

 Report Review

Review #25, by bah Going Home

8th March 2007:
bah

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>