Reading Reviews for Harriet
  
21 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Bright Green Eyes Harriet

24th July 2009:
Very lovely, almost made me cry. I like how you gave Remus love through Harriet :)

 Report Review

Review #2, by sleepingdragon Harriet

26th March 2008:
awww, that's so sad.
GO HARRIET!!! THE NAME ROCKS!
please r 'n' r my story, The Harriet Chronicles!!!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Lilyreandlivvyg Harriet

22nd September 2007:
aw... this is so sad... but really really good


 Report Review

Review #4, by the_zerbiac Harriet

25th April 2007:
this was really good! It would be really cool if you could do a Marauder's story around this idea.

 Report Review

Review #5, by pinaygrl3123 Harriet

22nd April 2007:
That was brilliant. I loved it a lot. Harriet sounds terrific and that must have been hard for Remus, who obviously cared for her deeply.. That's awful she died before she turned 17...

 Report Review

Review #6, by Roxxy42592 Harriet

15th April 2007:
That was really good. The ending wasn't weird, and the characters had just the right amount of emotion so that it was believable. :)

 Report Review

Review #7, by cheesopotter Harriet

14th April 2007:
Samikins, its beautiful. I love it. .

 Report Review

Review #8, by hpz7 Harriet

11th April 2007:
Wow, that was not a weird ending at all. Not at all. That was absolutely spectacular, heartfelt...just brilliant. I cried when I read that last paragraph, you are an amazing author. 10/10 (and I don't usually give that high a rating).

 Report Review

Review #9, by Marauder33 Harriet

4th April 2007:
That was amazing. I absoultely loved it. Made me almost cry, which is a pretty hard thing to do. I feel so bad for Remus it's nuts! Keep up the good work! ;)

 Report Review

Review #10, by faerieall Harriet

8th March 2007:
I love it.One of my fave 1 shots ever =]

Author's Response: Aww thank you. I'm glad you liked it.

 Report Review

Review #11, by Harriet Harriet

7th March 2007:
You did a wonderous job depicting my short life! I feel very honored that Lily and James named their son after me. I wouldn't have known that had I not read your story. Also, I kicked Rey in the shin.

Author's Response: Well then, I'm glad I wrote this story.

 Report Review

Review #12, by ratt black Harriet

27th February 2007:
wow

Author's Response: Im Hoping thats a good wow :)

 Report Review

Review #13, by lveiswierd123 Harriet

16th February 2007:
it was good! The only thing is that Moaning Myrtle died at hogwarts in the 50's but anyway that doesnt matter, what matters is that this story needs a sequel! lol

Good job!

Author's Response: Yeah, I thought about that. But I meant during the time of the war. Thanks for the review.

 Report Review

Review #14, by Nymphie Lupin Harriet

14th February 2007:
No, I love the ending. This was a really sad fic, but I throughally enjoyed it. Doesn't it suck that some of the most innocent and wonderful people die young and then some of the meanest most greedy people live a lot longer? This was an excellent fic! It gets a ten out of ten... No... more like a billion out of ten! This was so great. Poor Remus has watched every one of his friends die! The details in this fic were amazing! I could actually imagine the scenes and I could almost feel how tense and somber the aura was between them. This is on my faves! You are really brilliant!!! Have a Happy Valentine's Day.

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked it. It is upsetting how many good people died, and I just thought I should shine some light on someone who might have died. Happy Valentine's Day to you too : )

 Report Review

Review #15, by Ravenclawchik6 Harriet

13th February 2007:
ok you are seriously an amazing writer love it!
Gina

Author's Response: Awww, thank you Gina!

 Report Review

Review #16, by Angel Of Darkness Harriet

13th February 2007:
This was a very beautiful one-shot!

Author's Response: Aww, thanks.

 Report Review

Review #17, by A differnt type of flower Harriet

12th February 2007:
i liked it alot.very good!

Author's Response: Thank you.

 Report Review

Review #18, by ElissandrAnne Harriet

12th February 2007:
Wow, that's a very original story. And I liked the end very much. Good job!

Author's Response: Thank you, I'm glad you liked it.

 Report Review

Review #19, by tarataratara Harriet

11th February 2007:
I loved it! Poor Remus
10/10
Brilliant plotline

Author's Response: : )

 Report Review

Review #20, by purplerose Harriet

11th February 2007:
A beautifully sad story. This is a really well written piece and I think hte ending is good.

Author's Response: Oh good.

 Report Review

Review #21, by i heart harry 2010 Harriet

11th February 2007:
I love it. It's really sad though, like wow. :)

Author's Response: Thanks. I am glad you like it.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login