Reading Reviews for For ever or a Day?
  
8 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Siriusly_Bewitched Coffee Cures All

16th September 2007:
"I gently woke Lily up." LOVED IT!
R.I.C.C.lvoed it too!

This chapter was very funny! keep up the good work. Looking forward to the date.

 Report Review

Review #2, by elle_silver Coffee Cures All

1st May 2007:
"Consider my arse!" "Gladly, so will you-" oh, too funny, I love how you write them!
Hm, so their first date, huh? Interesting, I can't wait to hear how that goes down, so obviously YOU MUST UPDATE!
Anyway, very good, very funny, loved the line 'Bullies and Bastards start with the same letter', very nice.
Love, Elle xx

 Report Review

Review #3, by FullSilverMoon Coffee Cures All

15th April 2007:
loved it, again. good job!

Author's Response: Thank you! =D

 Report Review

Review #4, by loobyloo1234 Coffee Cures All

10th April 2007:
My fave moment = "ENJOY EVERY MOMENT! ENJOY DAYLIGHT, ENJOY SCHOOL, ENJOY COFFEE! GET UP!" Lol. Hehehe

Author's Response: I loved that moment to write as well lol

 Report Review

Review #5, by Moldu The Opportune Moment

3rd April 2007:
Well, since you reviewed my chapter, it would only be polite to read yours, wouldn't it? :P
I liked it. Really, it was funny and I like the way it fixes on Sirius' lovelife, in stead of James', for a change. It's a little weird how Ebony suddenly starts swearing when she's pissed off, but that's her personality.
Keep it up! :D ;)

Author's Response: lol yeah, i dont like writing about normal people lol when she's pissed off she is not friendly but anyways...

Thanks for reveiwing!


 Report Review

Review #6, by elle_silver The Opportune Moment

18th March 2007:
Oh this is fantastic!
I decided to check in after you left me that note for my story My Little Piece of Chaos. This is fantastic! I've been looking for a worhtwhile Sirius/OC fic in the Marauders period. This is brilliant work, incredibly funny, it's so much fin to read! Keep going girl!
I declare that I am your First Official Fan right now! Yay for me! And yay for the lovely Miss Allen!! 10/10

Author's Response: I love you!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #7, by FullSilverMoon The Opportune Moment

15th March 2007:
yay love it its so0o funny, the only part i didnt like was the laguage she used, but hey, thats what i get for reading a story with the warning of strong language. lol, i love it, its so0o going on my favz. hurry up and update!

Author's Response: Thanksssss!!
Im working on chapter 2!
I know the language was bad but I wanted to show how angry she was without going on describing it cos that can get boring, but thanksssssss for adding me to favourites!!


 Report Review

Review #8, by amy The Opportune Moment

10th March 2007:
I loved it

Author's Response: Im glad you did!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login