Reading Reviews for My Name Is Andromeda Black
  
20 Reviews Found

Review #1, by _KırmızıBeyazAyYıldız_ Summer Break

13th February 2008:
I. Love. Shrouder!!! Your story's perrrfect! Update, update, update!!

Author's Response: Thank you!!! I will!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Princess Di Summer Break

21st January 2008:
Yay, I've been waiting for another chapter for a while! And this story is moving along at an extremley fast pace! And I still love Shouder!! He's so cute!

Author's Response: Not too fast, I hope? I was kind of worried it was going too slow. Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Cressy Summer Break

21st January 2008:
I just read the last 7 chapters and LOVEV them. There are just two problems. The first is that Andromeda has brown hair, as said in DH. The other is that I don't think that Bellatrix would already be married if she was still at Hogwarts so she would be Bellatrix Black, not Lestrange.
Still, I enjoy your writing and hope you UPDATE SOON!

Author's Response: Thanks. Her hair is a different color because I started writing this before DH came out and I've been too lazy to change it. And you're right, it is supposed to be Black, that was a mistake. Thanks for pointing that out.

 Report Review

Review #4, by Princess Di Chocolate Frog Cards

6th January 2008:
Whoa. That was sorry. And what was with that guy in the picture before this one? Gross much?

Author's Response: Um, I don't understand what you're asking about.

 Report Review

Review #5, by Princess Di Compartment

6th January 2008:
Aw, that was cute. And Shrouder is so funny. But poor Adromeda, she must feel so bad.

Author's Response: Thanks.

 Report Review

Review #6, by Princess Di In My Dreams

6th January 2008:
I like it. It's a bit short, but it is beautifully written.

Author's Response: Thanks.

 Report Review

Review #7, by tayla Kelpie

14th December 2007:
love it it rox you got my email harry.potter.g8@hotmail.com feel free to send me a email

Author's Response: Thank you.

 Report Review

Review #8, by Potter n Mione Bumps and Bruises

17th November 2007:
Ted's cute! lol

Author's Response: hehe

 Report Review

Review #9, by Potter n Mione In My Dreams

17th November 2007:
Excellent, Nessa!

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #10, by evil little devil Compartment

27th September 2007:
I like the wayh you portray Shrouder he seems like a very interesting character that isnt one of the usual stereo types and he kinda reminds me a bit of my friends.

Author's Response: Thank you, I was hoping he gave that impression.

 Report Review

Review #11, by evil little devil Answered Prayers

27th September 2007:
Can't wait for her and Ted to hook up, I think you are writing this story well and I hope you continue with it

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm going to.

 Report Review

Review #12, by evil little devil Chocolate Frog Cards

27th September 2007:
heaps good, plesae update soon

Author's Response: Thanks!! I'll try.

 Report Review

Review #13, by SereneChaos Answered Prayers

20th May 2007:
Thank goodness for Ted...
Thanks for the update!

Author's Response: Yup, thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #14, by chocolatefrog Compartment

14th April 2007:
haha! started out amusing, nice humor, but you could've ended a little better, cuz it was too abrupt. the last sentence needs to have a concluding tone, but otherwise, great job!!!
(nice character of Shrouder and Ted you drew out btw. something tells me I'm gonna like Shrouder :D)

Author's Response: Yeah, I'll be sure that whole ending thing gets fixed in the next ch. Thanks!! =]

 Report Review

Review #15, by SereneChaos Compartment

13th April 2007:
Oh, I absolutely love Ted. He is sooo nice. And Shrouder is absolutely amazing as well...so funny!
Great story so far.

Author's Response: Thanks!! =]

 Report Review

Review #16, by chocolatefrog Bumps and Bruises

6th March 2007:
aww cute! please update soon!

Author's Response: Thanks! ch 3 is in progress!

 Report Review

Review #17, by chocolatefrog In My Dreams

6th March 2007:
it is on my list of favs
does that motivate you :)

Author's Response: yes, it does! thanks! = )

 Report Review

Review #18, by dont have one In My Dreams

18th February 2007:
i can see where this would be difficult to imagine much less write but i think you're doing a great job. keep up the good work will look forward to more of this interesting story

Author's Response: Thanks!! I'll try to!

 Report Review

Review #19, by hp In My Dreams

15th February 2007:
loved this story! good job! update the next faster! please! 10/10


Author's Response: thanks!! i'll try!

 Report Review

Review #20, by sweetredrose In My Dreams

14th February 2007:
I really like this. :] I think you should continue! This is the best story I've read all day. All week. ^.~ And you managed to squeeze Sirius in there as well, without having him making out with some random girl from Hogwarts! :D Yay. :]] Love it. x

Author's Response: Thanks, glad you liked it!! I'll update asap

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login