Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for My Name Is Andromeda Black
  
20 Reviews Found

Review #1, by _KırmızıBeyazAyYıldız_ Summer Break

13th February 2008:
I. Love. Shrouder!!! Your story's perrrfect! Update, update, update!!

Author's Response: Thank you!!! I will!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Princess Di Summer Break

21st January 2008:
Yay, I've been waiting for another chapter for a while! And this story is moving along at an extremley fast pace! And I still love Shouder!! He's so cute!

Author's Response: Not too fast, I hope? I was kind of worried it was going too slow. Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Cressy Summer Break

21st January 2008:
I just read the last 7 chapters and LOVEV them. There are just two problems. The first is that Andromeda has brown hair, as said in DH. The other is that I don't think that Bellatrix would already be married if she was still at Hogwarts so she would be Bellatrix Black, not Lestrange.
Still, I enjoy your writing and hope you UPDATE SOON!

Author's Response: Thanks. Her hair is a different color because I started writing this before DH came out and I've been too lazy to change it. And you're right, it is supposed to be Black, that was a mistake. Thanks for pointing that out.

 Report Review

Review #4, by Princess Di Chocolate Frog Cards

6th January 2008:
Whoa. That was sorry. And what was with that guy in the picture before this one? Gross much?

Author's Response: Um, I don't understand what you're asking about.

 Report Review

Review #5, by Princess Di Compartment

6th January 2008:
Aw, that was cute. And Shrouder is so funny. But poor Adromeda, she must feel so bad.

Author's Response: Thanks.

 Report Review

Review #6, by Princess Di In My Dreams

6th January 2008:
I like it. It's a bit short, but it is beautifully written.

Author's Response: Thanks.

 Report Review

Review #7, by tayla Kelpie

14th December 2007:
love it it rox you got my email harry.potter.g8@hotmail.com feel free to send me a email

Author's Response: Thank you.

 Report Review

Review #8, by Potter n Mione Bumps and Bruises

17th November 2007:
Ted's cute! lol

Author's Response: hehe

 Report Review

Review #9, by Potter n Mione In My Dreams

17th November 2007:
Excellent, Nessa!

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #10, by evil little devil Compartment

27th September 2007:
I like the wayh you portray Shrouder he seems like a very interesting character that isnt one of the usual stereo types and he kinda reminds me a bit of my friends.

Author's Response: Thank you, I was hoping he gave that impression.

 Report Review

Review #11, by evil little devil Answered Prayers

27th September 2007:
Can't wait for her and Ted to hook up, I think you are writing this story well and I hope you continue with it

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm going to.

 Report Review

Review #12, by evil little devil Chocolate Frog Cards

27th September 2007:
heaps good, plesae update soon

Author's Response: Thanks!! I'll try.

 Report Review

Review #13, by SereneChaos Answered Prayers

20th May 2007:
Thank goodness for Ted...
Thanks for the update!

Author's Response: Yup, thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #14, by chocolatefrog Compartment

14th April 2007:
haha! started out amusing, nice humor, but you could've ended a little better, cuz it was too abrupt. the last sentence needs to have a concluding tone, but otherwise, great job!!!
(nice character of Shrouder and Ted you drew out btw. something tells me I'm gonna like Shrouder :D)

Author's Response: Yeah, I'll be sure that whole ending thing gets fixed in the next ch. Thanks!! =]

 Report Review

Review #15, by SereneChaos Compartment

13th April 2007:
Oh, I absolutely love Ted. He is sooo nice. And Shrouder is absolutely amazing as well...so funny!
Great story so far.

Author's Response: Thanks!! =]

 Report Review

Review #16, by chocolatefrog Bumps and Bruises

6th March 2007:
aww cute! please update soon!

Author's Response: Thanks! ch 3 is in progress!

 Report Review

Review #17, by chocolatefrog In My Dreams

6th March 2007:
it is on my list of favs
does that motivate you :)

Author's Response: yes, it does! thanks! = )

 Report Review

Review #18, by dont have one In My Dreams

18th February 2007:
i can see where this would be difficult to imagine much less write but i think you're doing a great job. keep up the good work will look forward to more of this interesting story

Author's Response: Thanks!! I'll try to!

 Report Review

Review #19, by hp In My Dreams

15th February 2007:
loved this story! good job! update the next faster! please! 10/10


Author's Response: thanks!! i'll try!

 Report Review

Review #20, by sweetredrose In My Dreams

14th February 2007:
I really like this. :] I think you should continue! This is the best story I've read all day. All week. ^.~ And you managed to squeeze Sirius in there as well, without having him making out with some random girl from Hogwarts! :D Yay. :]] Love it. x

Author's Response: Thanks, glad you liked it!! I'll update asap

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login