Reading Reviews for P.S. I Love You
  
360 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Nina Marsh's Big Trust Activity

18th October 2013:
I am writing on behalf of Mrs. Rowling; more like I am defending on her behalf. I think I have an idea to why such names were chosen to Ron's and Hermione's children from book seven. It mirrors their names, see. Having Rose as their first child, the 'R' in her name mimics Ron's name. Same goes for Hugo; the 'H' in his name mimics Hermione's.
That is all.

 Report Review

Review #2, by LivingLife42 Chapter 17: I Love You

21st April 2011:
It's been 3 years! Please update really soon! :D It's and amazing story!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Ster[ke Chapter 17: I Love You

2nd February 2010:
Aer gonna write more?

 Report Review

Review #4, by stephanie Chapter 17: I Love You

15th January 2010:
I would give this story 1000/10 if I could. Please, please, please continue writing it! *puppy eyes*

[10/10 and beyond!]

 Report Review

Review #5, by Tziquin Chapter 17: I Love You

20th November 2009:
OH MY GOODNESS GRACIOUS!
That was an amazing story!
I wish you could write more to this
but its perfect the way it is.


 Report Review

Review #6, by He1r_oF_SlYtH3r1n Prologue

16th November 2009:
I love the proluge Im so gitty just reading the prologue... tis exciting ^_^

 Report Review

Review #7, by Britta Draco's Revenge

9th September 2009:
I enjoy the story quite a lot. Its amusing, and of course being a dramione fan I love the arguing amidst the growing chemistry.

However, I must say that the conjugation errors and tense errors are quite distracting. I think the story is meant to be in past tense, but present tense phrases pop up more often than is truly acceptable. A little editing would bring the story to its full potential, which I think great.

 Report Review

Review #8, by IDK Trouble All the Way

17th August 2009:
Ahem, Hermione has totally had detention before I think someone is forgetting first year, caught out of bed and in the astronomy tower with Harry after sneaking Norbert to Charlie's friends. Incidentally, she had that detention with Malfoy as well.(Ringin' any bells?)

 Report Review

Review #9, by Mrs Roonil Waslib Head Boy

23rd July 2009:
I like the little detail of the portrait being of a pair of previous Heads holding hands. Off to read the next chapter!

 Report Review

Review #10, by Mrs Roonil Waslib Prologue

23rd July 2009:
He, he. What a wonderful beginning to a story.

 Report Review

Review #11, by Mrs_J_Potter Chapter 17: I Love You

5th July 2009:
Please update =)

Can't stand this cliffie!

 Report Review

Review #12, by B. Martin Hermione's Decision

16th February 2009:
Ok I'm sorry but "jelly"?. For a British based story that was painful to read! Its jam, this side of the Atlantic jelly is what you'd call jell-o good bar that!!

 Report Review

Review #13, by B. Martin Happy Christmas?

16th February 2009:
Not too cheesy or too fast

 Report Review

Review #14, by B. Martin Trust Partners

16th February 2009:
I like it so far, good work

 Report Review

Review #15, by groteskq_fatality Hermione's Decision

28th March 2008:
aw that was the cutest thing ever!
i loved it! ahhh.he's sooo sweet.and desperate sounding.
lol.but i love it.

i cant wait till u update! :]

 Report Review

Review #16, by shizzle Hermione's Decision

3rd March 2008:
i love it
=]

is it possible to send me upcoming chapters?
my email:
sjflowerpower1992@yahoo.com

 Report Review

Review #17, by KD Detention in the Kitchens

2nd March 2008:
You know, I really enjoy this story. However there is something offensive in the story that I'm not sure you're aware of: "She is oblivious to the fact that by doing so, she is making everyone else feel retarded and almost helpless." The use of the word Retarded is extremely offensive. It is your story, you don't need to change it, I just wanted to let you know.

 Report Review

Review #18, by plopsterxx Marsh's Big Trust Activity

14th February 2008:
UGG boots
WOOO
lol
x

 Report Review

Review #19, by pixie_garden Realizations

7th February 2008:
boys. i feel for hermione. good chapter, cant wait to read more.

 Report Review

Review #20, by shizzle Detention in the Kitchens

3rd February 2008:
ahhh this was a funny chapter
i love it =]

 Report Review

Review #21, by AussieAnatomy627 Hermione's Decision

31st January 2008:
wow awesome story. Please update soon!

 Report Review

Review #22, by Who Knows Hermione's Decision

25th January 2008:
Great job!! I like it lot! POST MORE

 Report Review

Review #23, by pixie_garden Draco's Revenge

25th January 2008:
oh yeah! dumbledore totally rocks!

 Report Review

Review #24, by pixie_garden Hermione's Prank

25th January 2008:
my side hurts, i laughed so hard! i am absolutely dying for more of this! loved the little bathroom thing with draco and hermione too!

 Report Review

Review #25, by pixie_garden Gred and Forge

25th January 2008:
i loved it! loved it! loveditloveditlovedit!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>