Reading Reviews for A Hell Of A Deal
  
9 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Rim Chapter 2- Day One

6th August 2009:
This story is absolutely amazing. I've read something like that in french ages ago.. and since I'm totally into Snarry's fanfics, I forgot how delightful the Harry/Draco stories were !
I like that! Draco is very .. DRACO !! The one and the only ..
I can't imagine him otherwise.
Oh, did I forget to mention? There are none. Have fun!!
Very Slytherin.

Author's Response: loll. It wasn't a Drarry actually! Draco was enjoying torturing Harry. Thanks for the review :) :)

 Report Review

Review #2, by LovelyMioneWeasley Chapter 2- Day One

6th September 2007:
Hahha I thought that was great.it was pretty entertaining what Draco was making Harry do. By the way, I'm somewhere near half way done with your one-shot. But I still have to edit it and all that afterwards, but don't worry I haven't forgotten. Love ya!
xx Lindsey

Author's Response: Haha, thanks Lindsey! Pretty entertaining, but pretty sick as well!Lol. Oh, wow!!!!! I want to read it! Yeah, I did wonder if you had. :( I'm so glad you didn't, your writing is amazing!

:)

PS- Your story should have so many more reviews. The one with Hermione and the Werewolf, what's his name, uh, my mind's gone!



 Report Review

Review #3, by zac04 A Surprise Visitor

30th August 2007:
you definitly had Draco in character...am waiting to see how he is going to make Harry his slave...;) update soon

Author's Response: Thanks! I loved writing this. I'm such a fan of their rivalry! I will actually update this- Now. I've decided. There were some more people who wanted it updated as well, so I will.

:)


 Report Review

Review #4, by sunshinedreamr A Surprise Visitor

18th August 2007:
I'm a little bit confused ... what blackmail does Draco have over Harry? But otherwise, it was really good and I only wish it could have been longer. I sort of like the idea of Harry as Draco's personal slave ... hehe ;)

Author's Response: I can't tell you as of yet, sorry!! :) Thanks so much.

Oh. Yeah, same! I will update soon, I promise.

:)

Snitchsista


 Report Review

Review #5, by Zacharias_Smith A Surprise Visitor

14th August 2007:
Hey! This is great. I thoroughly enjoyed it. Great idea and everyone in character, especially Draco.
I hope you update it because I really want to see how Draco goes about making Harry his slave/servant!

Author's Response: Hiya! Thanks! Oh wow. Draco's in character? Yeah!!!! **Throws wizard hat in the air** Thank Merlin for that. I have tried for more then five years, and now it seems I've done it! Yeah I know . . . . I doubt he will be too happy about it, Harry I mean!

:)


 Report Review

Review #6, by LovelyMioneWeasley A Surprise Visitor

11th August 2007:
That is already amazing, Rachel. I seriously loved that. I really hope you are going to continue. I felt that you achieved a real trueness of Draco's character. He's seriously evil and very, very Slytherin. Bah, amazing job. I do not understand why this doesn't have more reviews!
Love,
Lindsey xox

Author's Response: Aw, thanks!! Um, well, the thing is, I've already written all of this, so if you like it, I'll share out updates between 'Conscience Is A Sin' and 'Luke.' I think I do. I am a very big Harry v. Draco shipper and not many people are. It think that's the reason for its unpopularity. (There's nothing wrong with it, I just think, I wrote this for me more then anyone else really.) Thanks again!!

Love,
Rachel x0x0


 Report Review

Review #7, by the_zerbiac A Surprise Visitor

12th April 2007:
This is really good. You are a talented writer. Draco is right on target, except for saying 'thank you' to a house elf. That didn't seem too much like him, but other than that, it was brilliant. I can't wait to see where this goes. UPDATE SOON!

10/10
~zerb

Author's Response: Thank you!! Ah yes, Draco said 'thank you' to a houselef because it was in a contemptous way. 'Thank you, parasites.' He was sarcastic towards them. Just thought I'd explain that. Um, sorry, but it may be a long time before I post more of this, as I'm about to put up my first ever origianal character fic in about a months time. I'll post up a chapter each when that time comes.

:) Snitchsista xx


 Report Review

Review #8, by RachL A Surprise Visitor

21st March 2007:
me again! lol u and ur draco! haha good read!

Author's Response: Lol. Me and my Draco!! Thanks, RachL!!

Speak soon!! xx


 Report Review

Review #9, by MajiKat A Surprise Visitor

7th March 2007:
Hey there! This is really good so far. I like it alot. I think you have Draco totally in character, and the house elves are great (i like the tennis ball eyes).

Keep it up!

Author's Response: I'm so glad that he's in character. This was the one fic where I have tried to really keep him as canon as can possibly be done. (I usually get, um, carried away with the whole 'I hate Potter' thing) lol. Yey, you like the house-elves!! So I got Draco right, and them- I've done my job!!- :) xx

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login