Reading Reviews for What Life Could Have Been
  
44 Reviews Found

Review #1, by roonilwazlib17 Same Scary Dreams and Lily's Greatest Fear

18th August 2009:
wow, that is SO awesome!! that is exactly how i pictured lily, james, lupin, and sirius. i'm not sure that they would call each other by their nicknames quite that often, but it was still a great "fill in the blanks" chapter. well done!

Author's Response: whoa! another review for this abandoned story? haha. yes, that's right. this story was abandoned a LONG time ago. sorry to disappoint! but, if you enjoy my writing, please read my other story and its sequel, A Subtle Touch Unseen (sequel: A Spectral Memory Untouched). that would be lovely. you sound like an awesome reviewer! =D thanks so much!

~ Danica


 Report Review

Review #2, by elly264 The Perfect Family

10th August 2009:
i really like your story
add more soon please

Author's Response: hello! thanks so much! but, i'm afraid this story's abandoned. sorry! if you like my writing, then you're welcome to read my other stories, "A Subtle Touch Unseen" and its sequel, "A Spectral Memory Untouched." sorry and thanks again!

~ Danica


 Report Review

Review #3, by Ignotus_Peverell The Perfect Family

14th July 2009:
Awww so cute. I like that you are trying to give Harry a happy life even tho we all know how it really went. But it is nice to think that he has a nice life in your world. Goodness knows he needs one somewhere :)

Author's Response: WHOA! a review! hahah. thanks so much for all you said! but...i'm sorry to say that i will not be finishing this story. if you like my writing, you could go and read my other story, A Subtle Touch Unseen! thanks again!

~ Danica


 Report Review

Review #4, by LynnBlack123 The Perfect Family

16th March 2009:
heyy, well i really like this chapter, bt i must say. wen u first said tht a new character is out i was like SIRUIS ROMANCEEE~~!!! ahhaahaha instead we get adorable ava. haahah very cute. keep it up

Author's Response: hahahah! sorry to disappoint. but thanks!! i appreciate all you said! and again, sorry to disappoint, but i don't think i'll be adding to this story. i sorta got bored with it. maybe some day i'll finish it. just not soon. haha. sorry!! thanks for reading and reviewing!!

~ Danica


 Report Review

Review #5, by LynnBlack123 Same Scary Dreams and Lily's Greatest Fear

16th March 2009:
the story is heart warming! :D
Since i know u like ur readers telling u what quotes they like,
I LOVED THIS QUOTE!
"Hey, Prongslet, what's wrong?" he asked

Keep it up
Lynn*

Author's Response: hahah! ahh! whoa! wowza! i have new reviews for this story! what a great surprise. haha. thanks! i'm glad you enjoyed it! and i like that quote too. =D

thanks for reviewing!!!

~ Danica


 Report Review

Review #6, by Lucy_In_The_Sky Same Scary Dreams and Lily's Greatest Fear

1st January 2009:
aaww this made me cry a little!! its just so sweet like ah!! kudos!!

Author's Response: aww! really?! thanks so much!! i'm so sorry, though. i don't think i'm gonna continue this story! eek! sorry!! but if you like this story, i advise you to read my other story, A Subtle Touch Unseen. it's a billion times better than this one. at least, i think so. thanks so so much again!!!

~ Danica


 Report Review

Review #7, by hp7002 The Perfect Family

11th December 2008:
haah this ones so cute.
and, you may be asking,
"why is amanda reviewing your story at almost eleven o' clock at night?" and thats 'cause im FINISHED CHAPTER ONE! hahha but i need a title. and your help.

Author's Response: hahahah!!! oh, amanda.

thanks!! told you the second chapter was better. haha.

GEEZE, KID. finished chapter one in 2 days?! you're insane. your first story, and you probably write WAYYY better than me. oh my. and course i'll help!!

~ Charmaine


 Report Review

Review #8, by I am Lily_hear me roar The Perfect Family

16th November 2008:
yay!! that was amazing. it makes me feel so warm and fuzzy inside thinking about little harry. but then its so sad to think about what happend instead. :'( update soon please!!

~lily O.o

Author's Response: wowza! a review for what life could have been?! that's so weird! hahah.

thanks! and i'm so so sorry. i don't think i'll be writing this story anymore. ah! don't kill me! haha. so so sorry! i just lost interest in it. good idea at first, but then i just couldn't think of what else to write for it.

but have you read my other story, A Subtle Touch Unseen? i feel like you've seen your penname, but i'm not sure. you may have you reviewed ASTU, but the review probably got deleted. grrr. still makes me mad. if i'm just being delirious, please read and review it! haha. i think it's better than this story. way better. thanks so much and sorry, again!

~ Danica


 Report Review

Review #9, by dramaqueen6 The Perfect Family

25th May 2008:
Great chapter! Wait what do you mean it's done? Like the story? Because I could understand this being the end, I mean it's hard to keep a plot going like this one. I do think it was a brilliant idea though.

Thanks for the amazing chapter/story!!!

Love love love,
Lucy

Author's Response: THANKS! um. huh? i said it was done? well, if i did, i meant that the CHAPTER was done. not the story. i haven't written it in a WHILE because i came up with Subtle Touch, but i think i might return to it eventually. i don't really know what to write while harry's that little. maybe i should just skip to his first year in hogwarts. that'd be easier. cuz i really really want to write Ava's character, since she's based off of a friend. i feel like i've let her down. shoot. (sorry, lauren!!!)

anyway, thanks! i actually think i've got a bit of chapter 3 somewhere in my room. in a drawer. somewhere. haha. yeah, maybe i'll pick it back up. thanks for the complements and ALL of your reviews again!!!

~ Danica


 Report Review

Review #10, by dramaqueen6 Same Scary Dreams and Lily's Greatest Fear

25th May 2008:
Beautiful! Not much else to say besides that. I think I used all my energy in my other reviews to you. lol.

Author's Response: hahaha! wow. you actually read this story too?! that's so weird. i haven't written this for a WHILE! haha. THANKS! and no problem! hahha. i love the fact that you reviewed in the first place!

~ Danica


 Report Review

Review #11, by Hermione Potter452 The Perfect Family

18th May 2008:
keys_701,
oooh! shooot! i could have sworn that review you just left was for A Subtle Touch Unseen!! sorry. i mean, yeah. i've been a bad girl for this story. need to get on that. maybe after ASTU. haha. that's a cool abbreviation. so, THANKS again. sorry about that review reply.

~ Danica

Author's Response: :D me.

 Report Review

Review #12, by keys_701 Same Scary Dreams and Lily's Greatest Fear

18th May 2008:
AW... such a cute story. I had this really random craving to read this (again) and to see if you still payed attention to it. oh, and you left this poor story with loose ends too! (see TBF, left big and random review) I'm beginning to think yoou're worse than me with unfinished stories... wait no, I'm the queen of that...thats 7 now i think... I'm continuing the Mark/Sam one i decided, I love Mark to much to leave him abandoned. ANYWAY wonderful story, i just wish you would get around to updating it... but not before TBF... see you sometime. 18 DAYS! 17 AS OF TOMORROW!

Author's Response: hahah. yes. but i've got chapter 4 written up. just a matter of posting it. which will be soon. i promise. and, I'M STILL WRITING! i just haven't had the time! you just wait until after finals. before you know it, the story'll be done! THANKS. and wooot! 17 days!

~ Danica


 Report Review

Review #13, by azn_dichi The Perfect Family

3rd February 2008:
I never did finishe reading this chapter. It was great! The dirt flavored beans reminds me of how people ask you, "Have you ever eaten dirt?" I cracked up when reading and thinking about that. Keep writing, Chu.

Author's Response: hahah, thanks! i can't wait for your story to go through!! i wanna read it!

~ Danica


 Report Review

Review #14, by harry_potter_freaks The Perfect Family

1st January 2008:
AMAZING, AMAZING!Update soon please! well you have until the next time i come on this site to update this(which as you know gives you nearly unlimited time but still...;))I LOVE THIS STORY!

Author's Response: hahaha, thanks! phew! that gives me, oh...3 months to update? awesome! lol, jk. thanks again! and happy new year!

~ Danica


 Report Review

Review #15, by wateva The Perfect Family

21st December 2007:
not half bad, really

Author's Response: thanks! i appreciate it!

~ Danica


 Report Review

Review #16, by tayla The Perfect Family

18th December 2007:
love it any harry is adorable evn a21 year old harry
update soon or ill hex ya and yippe i just graduated yr 6 that is

Author's Response: haha, thanks! i'll try to update soon. and, um...congratulations? :D

~ Danica


 Report Review

Review #17, by vampirate_lycan The Perfect Family

10th December 2007:
I like this, I think its good. When does Tonks come into it I wonder, and how old is she in your story?

10/10

Author's Response: yay!! a new review! thanks! aw shoot. i forgot about Tonks. thanks for pointing that out. er, well, let's find out, shall we? in the next chapter!! hopefully. oh, thank you! this gives me more to write about!!! you're awesome! thanks for the 10/10 too!

~ Danica


 Report Review

Review #18, by Qwerty1127 The Perfect Family

4th August 2007:
luv it cant wait for the next chappie!

Author's Response: haha, thank you very much! i hope you'll review for the next chapter too.

~ Danica


 Report Review

Review #19, by Harryissuper The Perfect Family

29th July 2007:
Great story! Keep up the great work. I give it a 10!

Author's Response: thanks! i'll try and keep it up as you wish. thanks for the 10!

~ Danica


 Report Review

Review #20, by onestop_hpfan18 The Perfect Family

29th July 2007:
i like this story...it's cute. i'm adding it to my faves.

Author's Response: thank you!! i hope you keep reading all the way through to the end...which will probably be a looong time from now. thanks again!

~ Danica


 Report Review

Review #21, by pottyandweezlbe89 The Perfect Family

27th July 2007:
aw!!!harry and ava sound so cute together. again10/10

Author's Response: lol, thanks again! well, what pair of three-year-olds don't sound cute? haha. thanks for the great rating! please keep reading and reviewing. i love to know what people think.

~ Danica


 Report Review

Review #22, by pottyandweezlbe89 Same Scary Dreams and Lily's Greatest Fear

27th July 2007:
yay i have an account now!! i can finally review your story.lol.well what can i say???i love the what ifs one of my absolute faves.lol.10/10

Author's Response: hahah! you know, you could have reviewed without having an account! lol! but thanks for waiting out! thank you thank you thank you!

~ Danica


 Report Review

Review #23, by Voldie78 Same Scary Dreams and Lily's Greatest Fear

25th June 2007:
You are an absolute genius

Author's Response: thanksss! thanks for R&R-ing too. happy reading!

~ Danica


 Report Review

Review #24, by iluv2eatcarbs The Perfect Family

26th May 2007:
YAY DANICA! Sorry it took so long to review! I've been super busy and everything! But I loved it! And I loved how you mentioned my so many times in the authors note, THANK YOU!

~LB

Author's Response: hahhaha! no problem! i just HAD to mention you...10 billion times...you helped me sooo much. yeah, i know what you mean by "super busy". thanks for reviewing!!!

~ Danica


 Report Review

Review #25, by sk8ergrl1404 The Perfect Family

21st May 2007:
i love your story so much please keep writing


Author's Response: thank you so much! i will keep writing. don't worry. thanks for holdin up both R's!

~ Danica


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>