Reading Reviews for Stainless
  
22 Reviews Found

Review #1, by doglover Christmas day

3rd February 2008:
i love it! keep up the good work!!

Author's Response: Thanks

 Report Review

Review #2, by doglover The marauders

3rd February 2008:
i love it! keep up the good work!!

Author's Response: Thanks

 Report Review

Review #3, by doglover A furry little problem

3rd February 2008:
i love it! keep up the good work!!

Author's Response: Thanks

 Report Review

Review #4, by doglover How it all started

31st January 2008:
i love it! keep up the good work!!

 Report Review

Review #5, by jameslily1313 Christmas day

25th December 2007:
well u skipped like 4 years in there, but wutevs... and i just realized that in ur last chappie, they shouldnt have the nicknames, unless thats fifth year, but i thot it was still 2nd... ok now i read it, that all looks pretty mean, so im just gunna say great stry and 10/10!!!

 Report Review

Review #6, by moon_black11 Christmas day

21st December 2007:
o i like it so much

i know sadder times are to come but update as fast as humanly possible.

try to make the seperation of the marauders not so bad.
it breaks my heart honestly

 Report Review

Review #7, by harrylilyjames The marauders

14th November 2007:
Ok, this was a nice chapter, but it was still very short. It would be nicer if it was longer.
I didn't get it when Sirius says “You know, you really do look like Padfoot when you do that,”- i got confused at what they were talking about.
i hope you keep writing. =D xxx

Author's Response: Thanks, I'm glad you liked it. And I know it was short, but so is my attention span, lol. And I don't think Sirius said that line, I think James said it, or was supposed to. Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #8, by harrylilyjames A furry little problem

14th November 2007:
Ok, I love the ending '
“Nah, we’re the marauders,” - that one line makes up the whole chapter, it was really really nice.
But i wished this chapter was a bit longer, because i was just getting into it and it just ends =(.
What year are the Marauders in now? You should of indicated that somewhere along the line, it just makes it easier for the reader.

but another nice chapter, nice work. =D

Author's Response: lol, Thanks. I liked the ending too :)
And the marauders are in Year 2 now, and thanx for the constructive critism. Thanks!


 Report Review

Review #9, by harrylilyjames How it all started

14th November 2007:
Hey!
This is a nice beginning to the story, but to me it seemed very rushed- you could describe the hall and what Sirius thought as he walked into the school and stuff.
And i also spotted a couple of grammar and spelling mistakes. such as forgetting capital letters.
but i like this story, so I'm off to read the rest of it =D.

Author's Response: Hey! Thanks for the constructive critism, and I know it is a bit rushed. Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #10, by haley The marauders

11th November 2007:
that chapter was cute. ha

Author's Response: Thanks

 Report Review

Review #11, by haley A furry little problem

11th November 2007:
the last chapter was a little lame but this one was pretty good.

Author's Response: Thanks

 Report Review

Review #12, by jameslily1313 A furry little problem

7th October 2007:
ur kiddin me. I WANT MORE!N ur a great rite i like it alot. im not srue im used 2 ur style, but i like the newness of it. 10/10!

Author's Response: Thanks, well, I really do need to continue this story. Probably when I remake a banner for it. But anyway, thanks! And cool, I never knew I even had style!

 Report Review

Review #13, by Rozie Rocks A furry little problem

5th June 2007:
hiya!!!
havent reviewed for ages... sowi!!!
gr8 story cant wait to read more!
Rosie xox

Author's Response: dw Rozie, I no u don't go on HPFF that much any more, so thanx for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #14, by lions_heart How it all started

4th March 2007:
James was from a very well known pure-blood family! He would have had very very nice robes too!!! He was Rich! He had a mansion! He was very very very well known!

Author's Response: Um...thanks! I know he had nice robes to start with, but u know old Jamesie, he'd get them dirty before he reached Hogwarts! Thanks anyway

 Report Review

Review #15, by joyey A furry little problem

2nd March 2007:
oh. I Like yes yes l like it a lot, YAH

Author's Response: great!

 Report Review

Review #16, by widowed_worker27 A furry little problem

24th February 2007:
I can't wait for your next chapter though i hope you'll mix some comedy into it. That would be a nice addition.

Author's Response: Thanks, I'll try to. :)

 Report Review

Review #17, by imperfectionist A furry little problem

24th February 2007:
the story is okay, though it would help if you put more detail into it...

Author's Response: Oh O.K, I'll try

 Report Review

Review #18, by MissLilyEvans How it all started

22nd February 2007:
This is an awesome story! Is it a one shot? It seems like it should be a story. Oh well. You are awesome! I love it.

Author's Response: Thanks soo much! no it is a longer story so hope u like the next update!

 Report Review

Review #19, by Rozie Rocks How it all started

22nd February 2007:
that was reali gd =)
update soon!
10/10

Author's Response: Thanks

 Report Review

Review #20, by dragonlovesh2o4eva How it all started

11th February 2007:
i'm not really into the whole *marauders* thing but i accutually liked this story! i've never thought of what house sirius would have been in, but yeah griffindor is logical. but yeah he could have been in slytherine. i glad he wasn't! anyway 10/10 and i think i'll add to my favourites so i can keep up the story!

Author's Response: AHHHHH, Have you not read the 3rd and 5th books at least ten times??? But anyway, Sirius must have been in Gryffindor as he explains in the 3rd book how he was best friends with James, Remus and Peter. And in the 5th book he explains to Harry how he was blasted off the family tapestry for being a Gryffindor blood traitor. Thanks for your review!!!

 Report Review

Review #21, by Anonymous How it all started

10th February 2007:
How could you portrait Sirius like that?! He was always different from the rest of his family! He'd never say 'Mudblood' and he'd never even think about it!! But a good story anyway...

Author's Response: I know but think about it, Sirius's family always calls them mudbloods and as an 11 year old is quite naive. Thanks for your review.

 Report Review

Review #22, by padfootprongslover How it all started

10th February 2007:
i really like this. It's different from other stories where Sirius immediately starts hating his family..anywayz 10/10

Author's Response: Thanks, I agree, some stories don't mention anything about the pureblood ways he was brought up in at all. Thanks again.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login